كريم تفتيح البشرة للأسود البشرة


موضوع تفتيح البشرة للأميركيين الأفارقة هو واحد مثيرة للجدل. لتفتيح البشرة كنا نتحدث عنه هنا ليس مجرد البرق بضعة الغوامق بقع أو ندبات حب الشباب القديمة, ولكن أين يتم تغيير بشرة الشاملة لأخف لهجة. قد تكون أنت تفكر في كريم تفتيح البشرة للبشرة السوداء باعتباره كريم لتغيير لون البشرة الخاص بك الشاملة.

هنا في الجلد حلول تلون, نحن لا نشجع هذا السعي لتحقيق كامل الجسم تفتيح البشرة. إنه قرار مستحضرات التجميل خطرة وغير صحية. لهجة الجلد منها هي فريدة من نوعها لأنفسهم، وينبغي كرمت على هذا النحو. تفتيح الجلد فوق الجسم كله وقد تبين أن تؤدي إلى مخاطر صحية خطيرة مثل السرطان.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON CREAM تفتيح للبشرة أسود

زيادة المخاطر الصحية من الجلد تبييض

هذا زيادة خطر الاصابة بسرطان الجلد ويأتي في شكلين. أولا, أي منتج يحتوي على المكونات التي تقلل من إنتاج الميلانين ليس المنتج خفيف. الاستعمال المستمر لهذه المنتجات, مهما كانت "طبيعية" هم, ينصح أبدا. وهذا هو لعلاج البقعة.

ان استخدام هذه المنتجات على كامل الجسم تؤدي إلا إلى تفاقم القضية. العلاج بقعة مؤقتة مختلفة جدا من المدى الطويل علاج الجسم كله.

ثانيا, إنتاج الميلانين, والعملية التي يظلم جلدك, هي آلية الدفاع الطبيعية في الجسم ل الأشعة فوق البنفسجية قاسية القادمة من الشمس. وقضاء بعض الوقت في الشمس يؤدي إلى البشرة الداكنة، وإذا كنت قد ولدت مع البشرة الداكنة بشكل طبيعي, ثم وهذا هو ما يحتاجه جسمك لحمايتها. عن طريق تفتيح البشرة للبشرة السوداء يمكن أن تقلل من الأدوات الجسم الطبيعية الدفاع وزيادة مخاطر الإصابة بالسرطان.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON CREAM تفتيح للبشرة أسود

مشاهير نادى لتفتيح البشرة الداكنة

هناك الكثير من الناس الشهيرة لائق الأفريقي في مجتمع اليوم التي تظهر أو قد دعا من أجل تفتيح بشرتهم. سابق لاعب MLB سامي سوسا, مغنية البوب ريهانا و ليل كيم, جائزة الممثلة الفائزة هالي بيري, والمطربين الأسطوري ديانا روس و مايكل جاكسون كلها قد اتهم باستخدام كريمات تفتيح البشرة لبشرتهم سوداء.

vybz
Vybz KARTEL

حيث نفى هذه الشخصيات مثل هذه الاتهامات, هناك أطراف أخرى لم. Vybz KARTEL, والريغي الجامايكي الفنان دانسهول, وقد اعترف لتبيض جلده للحصول على بشرة أكثر عدلا. لم تكن لديه مشكلة مع السود تفتيح لون بشرتهم. وقد يذهب حتى أبعد من ذلك لإنتاج خط بلده من كريم تفتيح البشرة للبشرة السوداء التي كان يروج لتخفيف المرء بشرة, ليس فقط لعلاج البقعة.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON CREAM تفتيح للبشرة أسود

دينيس – Whitenicious

ودينيسمغنية البوب ​​الحالي آخر, دينيس, كما لا ينكر تفتيح بشرتها إلى بشرة أكثر عدلا. لكن, خط إنتاج لها, Whitenicious, لا يباع على أنه تبييض البشرة أو الجلد المنتج البرق للعلاج الجسم كله. Denica يدافع بشدة المنتج لها باعتبارها مزيل بقعة مظلمة وعلاج فرط التصبغ.

انها تصر على أنها لا تشجع الناس على استخدام المنتج لها لتبيض البشرة, على الرغم من أنها لا تشجع على ذلك في نفس الوقت. في حين صياغة أهداف الإعلان لها الغوامق إزالة بقعة وعلاج فرط التصبغ, الصور نفسها على موقعها على الانترنت مع البشرة الفاتحة بشكل ملحوظ لافتة للنظر.

هذا هو قلب الجدل وراء Denica. الصور التي تستخدم للإعلان عن المنتج تظهر بوضوح لها بيضاء تقريبا البشرة, أين هي بوضوح يست بطبيعة الحال بهذه الطريقة. هذه الصور ليست بارزة وترسل رسالة خاطئة إلى جمهورها المستهدف.

لدينا كريم الموصى العلوي لأسود / الجلد غامق

بسبب الجدل, أنا لا أنصح باستخدام Whitenicious. أنا فقط لست متأكدا من وراء القصد المنتج لها. كما أنني متأكد من المكونات في المنتج.

ما قيل, أفعل تعزيز عدد قليل من المنتجات على هذا الموقع للتعامل مع البقع السوداء. عندما يتعلق الأمر الى علاج البقع الداكنة على البشرة الداكنة, البشرة السوداء في المقام الأول, أوصي Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل. هنا في الجلد حلول تلون, أنا فقط تعزيز Amaira والكريمات الأخرى تفتيح البشرة AS A مزيلات DARK SPOT. أنا لا الترويج لها باعتبارها الجسم كله منتجات تفتيح البشرة.

أنقر هنا لقراءة MY AMAIRA البرق الحميمة CREAM استعراض

يحتوي Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل 4 مختلفة تفتيح البشرة المكونات: حمض كوجيك, استخراج عرق السوس, التوت مقتطف, ومستخلص عنب الدب.

المنتج يأتي في زجاجة "الرش" ويتم تصنيعها في الولايات المتحدة في منشأة FDA المسجلين في نيوبورت بيتش, كاليفورنيا.

حاليا, زجاجات واحدة هي $41.99 (بشكل طبيعي $66.95) وكلفت ثلاث زجاجات $71.99 (بشكل طبيعي $196.85). هذه هي أسعار كبيرة للمنتج متفوق.

ماذا عن طلب زجاجتين? الآن, بدلا من تقديم خصم اثنين زجاجة, Amaira تقدم خيار الاشتراك. إذا كنت مشتركا ل $41.99 كل شهر, سوف تتلقى زجاجة واحدة من Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل وزجاجة مجانية (كل شهر) من منتجها الجديد – Amaira العين إلقاء الضوء على المصل الذي يقلل من الدوائر سواد العين والقدمين الغراب. هذا هو قدر كبير وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ هل تبحث افضل ما لديكم.

فمن المستحسن للاستفادة من الخصم متعددة زجاجة, خصوصا منذ كنت أساسا الحصول على زجاجة مجانية إذا كنت من أجل 3 صفقة زجاجة. إذا كان هذا المنتج يعمل لك, الذي هو أكثر من المحتمل, سوف يتم شراء زجاجة أكثر من واحد. كذلك قد حفظ قليلا من سعر money.The والمدعوم المنتج من قبل 60 سياسة استرداد اليوم. هذه المدة هي متسع من الوقت لاختبار المنتج لفعالية على نوع بشرتك.

Amaira ويضم الآن شحن حر المحلي على جميع أوامر في الولايات المتحدة التي يتم وضعها من خلال موقعه على الانترنت.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA

وهنا بضعة شهادات مأخوذة من الأمازون التي تشهد على فعالية كريم Amaira لتفتيح:

يرجى أن نضع في اعتبارنا, معظم كريمات تفتيح البشرة ومتفاوتة فعالية على أساس كل حالة على حدة. ما يصلح لشخص واحد قد لا يصلح للآخر، والعكس بالعكس. ولكن لا تثبط; الصبر هو جزء مهم جدا للتخلص من البقع السوداء وفرط تصبغ. يستغرق قليلا من الوقت.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON CREAM تفتيح للبشرة أسود

تطبيقات تفتيح البشرة الأخرى للبشرة أسود

Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل هو أيضا مفيد ل الحد من بقع العمر, الحد من تغير لونها ندوب وعلامات تمدد الجلد, خفض الكلف, وحتى للحد من الجلد أكثر قتامة حول الحلمات, المهبل, قضيب, والشرج. نحن نشجعكم على استكشاف هذه الخيارات تطبيقات مختلفة والعثور على واحد الذي هو أفضل لموقفك. هناك الكثير للاختيار من بينها, نحن نأمل أن نتمكن من اتخاذ القرار الأسهل بالنسبة لك.


  • 56
  •  
  •  
  • 3
  •  
  •

Skin Lightening Cream for Black Skin


The topic of skin lightening for African Americans is a highly controversial one. The skin lightening we are talking about here is not just lightening a few darks spots or old acne scars, but where the overall complexion is changed to a lighter tone. You may be considering a skin lightening cream for black skin as a cream to change your overall skin tone.

Here at Skin Discoloration Solutions, we do not encourage this pursuit of full body skin lightening. It is a dangerous and unhealthy cosmetic decision. The tone of ones skin is unique to themselves and should be honored as such. Lightening the skin over your whole body has been shown to lead to serious health risks such as cancer.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON LIGHTENING CREAM FOR BLACK SKIN

Increased Health Risk of Skin Bleaching

This increased risk of skin cancer comes in two forms. First, any product that contains ingredients that reduces the production of melanin is not a mild product. Constant use of such products, no matter how “natural” they are, is never recommended. And that is for spot treatment.

Using the products over your entire body would only exacerbate the issue. Temporary spot treatment is very different than long-term whole body treatment.

Secondly, the production of melanin, and the process by which it darkens your skin, is the body’s natural defense mechanism to the harsh UV rays coming from the sun. Spending time in the sun will result in darker skin and if you were born with naturally dark skin, then that is what you body needs to protect it. Using skin lightening for black skin can reduce the body’s natural defense tools and increase cancer risks.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON LIGHTENING CREAM FOR BLACK SKIN

Celebrities Called Out for Dark Skin Lightening

There are many famous people of African decent in today’s society that appear or have been called our for lightening their skin. Former MLB player Sammy Sosa, pop singers Rihanna and Lil Kim, award winning actress Halle Berry, and legendary singers Diana Ross and Michael Jackson have all been accused of using skin lightening creams for their black skin.

vybz
Vybz Kartel

Where these celebrities have denied such accusations, there are others that have not. Vybz Kartel, a Jamaican dancehall reggae artist, has admitted to bleaching his skin to obtain a fairer complexion. He does not have a problem with black people lightening their skin. He has even go so far as to produce his own line of skin lightening cream for black skin that he promotes to lighten one’s complexion, not just for spot treatments.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON LIGHTENING CREAM FOR BLACK SKIN

Denica – Whitenicious

denicaAnother current pop singer, Denica, also does not deny lightening her skin to a fairer complexion. However, her product line, Whitenicious, is not sold as a skin bleaching or skin lightening product for whole body treatment. Denica vehemently defends her product as a dark spot remover and hyperpigmentation treatment.

She insists that she does not encourage people to use her product for skin bleaching, though she doesn’t discourage it at the same time. While the wording of her advertising targets darks spot removal and hyperpigmentation treatment, the pictures of herself on her website with noticeably light skin are striking.

This is the heart of the controversy behind Denica. The pictures that are used to advertise the product clearly show her as almost white skinned, where she is clearly not naturally that way. The pictures are prominent and send the wrong message to her targeted audience.

Our Top Recommended Cream for Black/Dark Skin

Due to the controversy, I don’t recommend using Whitenicious. I am just not sure about the intent behind her product. I am also unsure of the ingredients in the product.

That being said, I do promote a few products on this site for dealing with dark spots. When it comes to treating dark spots on darker skin, primarily black skin, I recommend Amaira Natural Lightening Serum. Here at Skin Discoloration Solutions, I only promote Amaira and other skin lightening creams AS A DARK SPOT REMOVERS. I do not promote them as whole body skin lightening products.

CLICK TO READ MY AMAIRA INTIMATE LIGHTENING CREAM REVIEW
 

Amaira Natural Lightening Serum contains 4 different skin lightening ingredients: Kojic Acid, Licorice Extract, Mulberry Extract, and Bearberry Extract.

The product comes in an “airless” bottle and is manufactured in the United States in an FDA registered facility in Newport Beach, California.

Currently, single bottles are $41.99 (normally $66.95) and three bottles cost $71.99 (normally $196.85). These are great prices for a superior product.

What about ordering two bottles? Right now, instead of offering a two bottle discount, Amaira is offering a subscription option. If you subscribe for $41.99 per month, you will receive a single bottle of Amaira Natural Lightening Serum and a FREE BOTTLE (every month) of their new product – Amaira Eye Illuminating Serum that diminishes dark eye circles and crow feet. This is a great deal and a great way to keep you looking your best.

It is recommended to take advantage of the multi-bottle discount, especially since you essentially get a free bottle if you order the 3 bottle deal. If this product works for you, which is more than likely, you will be purchasing more than one bottle. Might as well save a bit of money.The price and product is backed by a 60 day refund policy. This duration is plenty of time to test the product for effectiveness on your skin type.

Amaira is now featuring FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on all orders in the United States that are placed through their website.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

Here are a couple of testimonials taken from Amazon which attest to the effectiveness of Amaira’s Lightening Cream:

Please keep in mind, most skin lightening creams have varying effectiveness on a case-by-case basis. What works for one person may not work for another and visa versa. But don’t be discouraged; patience is a very important part of getting rid of black spots and hyperpigmentation. It takes a bit of time.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON LIGHTENING CREAM FOR BLACK SKIN

Other Skin Lightening Applications for Black Skin

Amaira Natural Lightening Serum is also useful for reducing age spots, reducing discoloration from scars and stretch marks, reducing melasma, and even for reducing darker skin around the nipples, vagina, penis, and anus. We encourage you to explore these different application options and find the one that is best for your particular situation. There are many to choose from, we hope that we can make the decision easier for you.


  • 12
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •