اللوازم الطبية في المنزل


كيفية تحسين جلدك دون ترك منزلك

هل تبحث عن وسيلة للحصول جميلة, متوهجة الجلد دون إنفاق الكثير من المال في الشهر بعد شهر أو تناول الكثير من وقتك الثمين? القيام اللوازم الطبية في المنزل هي واحدة من أفضل روتين العناية بالبشرة المتاحة لسببين رئيسيين: 1) هذا كثير أقل غلاء أن يذهب إلى عيادة أو سبا. 2) أنه أكثر ملائمة و يستغرق وقتا أقلمن الذهاب إلى عيادة أو سبا. مع الحق في المعدات اللوازم الطبية المنزلية, يمكنك تحسين مظهر بشرتك في المتعة والراحة من منزلك.

microdermabrasion at home
اللوازم الطبية في المنزل …كذلك نوع من

اضغط هنا لمشاهدة AN AT منزل اللوازم الطبية استعراض VIDEO
 

كيف يعمل اللوازم الطبية

عند علاج الجلد باستخدام مجموعات اللوازم الطبية, أنه يساعد على إزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة والأوساخ من الطبقة العليا من الجلد الخاص بك. الجلد يخضع التجديد المستمر من خلايا الجلد القديمة مع خلايا الجلد الجديدة, وعن طريق إزالة الجلد السن يدويا, يمكنك تحسين بسرعة أكبر البشرة والتخلص من العيوب والشوائب.

آلة طرف الماس اللوازم الطبية هي واحدة من أفضل العلاجات التي يمكن استخدامها, لأنه ينطبق الاحتكاك الخفيف لبشرتك من أجل إزالة هذه خلايا الجلد القديمة وتعزيز الشفاء والتجدد. اللوازم الطبية في المنزل يمكن أن يكون وسيلة فعالة للتخلص من مشاكل حب الشباب, منذ سطح الجلد ونقيت تماما, يساعد على خفض فرص انسداد المسام.

وتشمل المزايا الأخرى من اللوازم الطبية في المنزل للحد من التجاعيد, أفضل لون البشرة, ويتلاشى من بقع العمر أو مجالات تلون. هذا ويمكن أيضا علاج الجلد أن تستخدم لتتلاشى الندوب وحتى خارج لون بشرتك, وخاصة إذا كان لديك ندبات حب الشباب.

هنا هو الفيديو السريع الذي يفسر كذلك فوائد ويوضح كيفية عمل اللوازم الطبية:

 
انقر هنا للحصول على افضل PRICE ON MicrodermMD
 

لماذا تحتاج كيت الرئيسية اللوازم الطبية?

تمتعت الناس فوائد اللوازم الطبية لسنوات, ولكن افتراض زائف هو أن الطريقة الوحيدة لتلقي هذا العلاج القوية والفعالة من خلال زيارة المنتجع الصحي. كل عام, الناس انفاق مئات الآلاف من الدولارات على علاجات سبا اللوازم الطبية لتحسين مظهر الجلد. فى رايى, بدلا من إنفاق الكثير من المال في السبا, الخيار الأفضل هو لدفع تكاليف لمرة واحدة لشراء مجموعة اللوازم الطبية المنزلية.

هنا في الجلد حلول تلون, لقد بحثت مجموعة متنوعة من الآلات المنزلية اللوازم الطبية وعقدت العزم على أن MicrodermMD من الكأس الجلد, هو إلى حد بعيد أفضل على السوق. ميزاته, إكسسوارات, وجودة التصميم والحرفية هي أيضا لا سبيل للمقارنة.

مقارنة تكلفة العلاج بالمياه المعدنية النموذجية, والتي يمكن تشغيلها بين $75 و $200 لكل معاملة اعتمادا على مؤهلات الطبيب وموقع العيادة, مع تكلفة مرة واحدة وحدة MicrodermMD من $299 ويمكنك أن ترى كيف فعل اللوازم الطبية في المنزل يمكن أن يكون المال المدخر كبيرة. ناهيك عن توفير الوقت من السفر لمن عيادة.

 
انقر هنا للحصول على افضل PRICE ON MicrodermMD
 
 

لقد وضعنا معا أيضا بعض الاستعراضات ما نعتبره أفضل آلات اللوازم الطبية المحمولة. التحقق منها عن طريق قراءة اللوازم الطبية المحمولة استعراض آلة,

الماس اللوازم الطبية: أفضل نوع من أطقم اللوازم الطبية

على الرغم من أنها قد تكون أغلى ثمنا قليلا, آلة طرف الماس اللوازم الطبية هي واحدة من أفضل الخيارات التي يمكن أن تشتري. إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين صحة الجلد الخاص بك, ومن ثم فمن المهم أن تقوم بشراء أفضل المنتجات في السوق.

عندما تم التكنولوجيا اللوازم الطبية المتقدمة لأول مرة, واستخدمت نصائح الكريستال على الأجهزة اللوازم الطبية. لكن, تم اكتشاف مشكلة مع هذه الأنواع من النصائح. كسر بلورات أسفل بسهولة, مما يؤدي إلى قليلا من الغبار التي يمكن أن تحصل في الأنف, الفم والعينين. وجود مشكلة الغبار ليس فقط غير مريح, لكن الكثير من الناس قلقون بشأن الآثار الصحية الناجمة عن تنفس الغبار. بالإضافة, بقايا من بلورات يمكن أن تبقى على سطح الجلد مما تسبب في هروب وتهيج.

نصائح الماس
نصائح الماس اللوازم الطبية

 

كما تحسن, بدأت كبار المصنعين استخدام آلات يميل الماس للقيام اللوازم الطبية في المنزل. لهذه النماذج ترقية, يرصد المواد الكاشطة في نهاية آلة رقائق الماس الصغيرة جعل نصائح دائم للغاية. وكان هذا النوع من النصائح أيضا ميزة الثانوية في أنهم كانوا أكثر فعالية من النصائح وضوح الشمس, تقصير الوقت اللازم لجلسة علاج واحدة.

MicrodermMD هي واحدة من هذا القبيل نموذج من الأجهزة المنزلية اللوازم الطبية التي تستخدم نصائح الماس. الجهاز يأتي مع معيار طرف الماس الحجم, ولكن الكأس الجلد كما يقدم معلومات سرية الماس كبير لأجزاء الجسم بشكل اكبر, النصائح الماس الجميلة للمناطق الحساسة, وتلميح الدقة الماس التي يصعب الوصول إليها, دقيق او حساس, أو المناطق الزاوي من وجهه.

هنا هو الفيديو يشرح النصائح المختلفة التي يمكن استخدامها مع نظام MicrodermMD.

 

توفير الوقت والمال مع MicrodermMD منزل آلة اللوازم الطبية من الكأس الجلد, فقط $299 أقل من تكلفة العلاج اثنين فقط في بعض العيادات للعناية بالبشرة.

 
انقر هنا للحصول على افضل PRICE ON MicrodermMD
 
 

كيفية القيام اللوازم الطبية في المنزل

عندما كنت على استعداد لاستخدام آلة اللوازم الطبية في المنزل, من المهم أن تتبع الإرشادات من أجل استخدام الجهاز بشكل صحيح. عدم اتباع الإرشادات يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الإصابة, ويمكن أن تلحق الضرر المحتمل جلدك. الأكثر تعرضا للآلات اللوازم الطبية المنزلية تعمل بطريقة مشابهة, ولكن فيما يلي بعض الإرشادات العامة:

غسل الوجه

 

 

 

خطوة 1: تطهير بشرتك مع لطيف, رغوة الجلد منتجات التنظيف. وهناك prewash الوجه إزالة الأوساخ والدهون من سطح الجلد مما يسمح للآلة اللوازم الطبية لتكون أكثر فعالية.

 

بات بشرتك جافة والسماح لها الهواء الجاف لبضع دقائق إضافية. يجب أن يكون الجلد الجاف تماما قبل استخدام عدة اللوازم الطبية, لأنه لا يعمل بشكل جيد على الجلد الرطب.

 

 

خطوة 2: مع آلة اللوازم الطبية في وتراقب نفسك في المرآة (هناك واحد بنيت في الجهاز MicrodermMD), فرك بلطف طرف الماس المرفقة بالجهاز عبر الجلد. ملحوظة, مناطق مختلفة من نداء وجهه للطرف بعبور الجلد في اتجاهات مختلفة. واحدة من بلدي ملامح MicrodermMD المفضل هو أن هناك الشاشة التي يعلمك أي اتجاه لنقل معلومات سرية عن كل منطقة من الوجه بحيث لم يكن لديك ما يدعو للقلق حول هذا الموضوع. حلو جدا.

يعمل نفس الشاشة أيضا من خلال مناطق مختلفة من الوجه, حتى إذا كنت فقط اتبع جنبا إلى جنب, أنك لن تفوت أي مجال من المجالات. ومن المهم للحد من كل منطقة لمرورين, من أجل تجنب تلف الجلد والإفراط هنا هو الفيديو التي أظهرت زيادة كيفية استخدام MicrodermMD. كما سترون, هذا هو آلة سهلة جدا للاستخدام لاللوازم الطبية.

 

 

 
انقر هنا للحصول على افضل PRICE ON MicrodermMD
 
 
 
تطبيق كريم للوجه

 

 

خطوة 3: بعد الانتهاء من القيام اللوازم الطبية في المنزل, انها فكرة جيدة لمتابعة العلاج مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية للعناية بالبشرة. تطبيق الحبر لموازنة مستويات الحموضة بشرتك, ومن ثم استخدام مرطب لمنع الجلد من الإفراط في تجفيف.

واحدة من الفوائد من اللوازم الطبية في المنزل هو أن منتجات العناية بالبشرة الخاص بك هي قادرة على اختراق الجلد بشكل أكثر فعالية. كما تتم إزالة الطبقة العليا من الجلد, أنه يفتح المسام في الجلد بحيث منتجات العناية بالبشرة يمكن أن تصل إلى الطبقات السفلى من الجلد.

تردد من العلاجات الرئيسية اللوازم الطبية

عندما ترى الفوائد التي تكسب باستخدام آلة اللوازم الطبية, ومن المغري لاستخدام الآلة على نحو أكثر تواترا لأنك تريد الاستمرار في تحسين نوعية جلدك. لا نقع في خطأ القيام اللوازم الطبية في المنزل في كثير من الأحيان, منذ العلاج قد يضر بشرتك إذا تم استخدامه كثيرا.

وتردد الجيد هو أن تفعل اللوازم الطبية في المنزل مرة واحدة في الأسبوع في البداية. مرة واحدة كنت قد حققت تحسين لون البشرة, ثم هل يمكن أن تقلل من التردد إلى كل بضعة أسابيع أو مرة في الشهر. يجد كثير من الناس أن مرة واحدة في الشهر هو تردد كبير للحفاظ على بشرة صحية.


  • 1
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  •  
  •

Microdermabrasion at Home


How to Improve Your Skin Without Leaving Your House

Are you looking for a way to get beautiful, glowing skin without spending a lot of money month after month or taking up much of your precious time? Doing microdermabrasion at home is one of the best skin care routines available for two main reasons: 1) It is much less expensive that going to a clinic or spa. 2) It is more convenient and takes less time than going to a clinic or spa. With the right at home microdermabrasion equipment, you can improve the appearance of your skin in the comfort and convenience of your own home.

microdermabrasion at home
Microdermabrasion at Home …well kind of

CLICK HERE TO WATCH AN AT HOME MICRODERMABRASION REVIEW VIDEO
 

How Microdermabrasion Works

When you treat your skin by using microdermabrasion kits, it helps remove dead skin cells and dirt from the top layer of your skin. The skin undergoes constant renewal of old skin cells with new skin cells, and by manually removing the older skin, you can more rapidly improve your complexion and get rid of flaws and blemishes.

A diamond tip microdermabrasion machine is one of the best treatments that you can use, because it applies light friction to your skin in order to remove those old skin cells and promote healing and rejuvenation. Microdermabrasion at home can be an effective way to get rid of acne problems, since the surface of the skin is thoroughly scrubbed, helping to decrease the chances of the pores clogging up.

Other benefits of microdermabrasion at home include wrinkle reduction, better skin tone, and fading of age spots or areas of discoloration. This skin treatment can also be used to fade scars and even out your skin tone, especially if you have acne scars. 

Here is quick video that further explains the benefits of and demonstrates how microdermabrasion works:

 
CLICK HERE FOR THE BEST PRICE ON MicrodermMD
 

Why Do You Need a Home Microdermabrasion Kit?

People have enjoyed the benefits of microdermabrasion for years, but the false assumption is that the only way to receive this powerful and effective treatment is by visiting the spa. Every year, people spend hundreds to thousands of dollars on microdermabrasion spa treatments to improve the appearance of their skin. In my opinion, rather than spending so much money at the spa, a better option is to pay the one-time cost of buying a home microdermabrasion kit.

Here at Skin Discoloration Solutions, we have researched a variety of home microdermabrasion machines and have determined that the MicrodermMD by Trophy Skin, is by far the best on the market. Its features, accessories, and quality of design and craftsmanship are well beyond compare.

Compare the cost of a typical spa treatment, which can run between $75 and $200 per treatment depending on the qualifications of the clinician and the location of the clinic, with the one time cost of a MicrodermMD unit of $299 and you can see how doing microdermabrasion at home can be a big money saver. Not to mention the time savings of traveling to a from a clinic.

 
CLICK HERE FOR THE BEST PRICE ON MicrodermMD
 
 

We have also put together some reviews of what we consider the best portable microdermabrasion machines. Check them out by reading our portable microdermabrasion machine reviews,

Diamond Microdermabrasion: The Best type of Microdermabrasion Kits

Even though it might be a little more expensive, a diamond tip microdermabrasion machine is one of the best options that you could buy. If you want to improve the health of your skin, then it is important that you are buying the best product on the market.

When microdermabrasion technology was first developed, crystal tips were used on microdermabrasion machines. However, an issue was discovered with these types of tips. The crystals break down easily, which results in a bit of dust that can get into the nose, mouth and eyes. Having the dust problem is not only inconvenient, but many people are worried about the health implications of breathing the dust. In addition, the residue from the crystals can remain on the surface of the skin causing breakouts and irritation.

diamond tips
Diamond Microdermabrasion Tips

 

As an improvement, top manufacturers began to utilize diamond tipped machines for doing microdermabrasion at home. For these upgraded models, the abrasive material at the end of the machine is made of small diamond chips making the tips highly durable. These types of tips also had a secondary advantage in that they were more effective than the crystal tips, shortening session time needed for a single treatment.

MicrodermMD is one such model of home microdermabrasion machines that utilizes diamond tips. The machine comes with a standard sized diamond tip, but Trophy Skin also offers a large diamond tip for larger body parts, a fine diamond tips for sensitive areas, and a precision diamond tip for hard to reach, delicate, or angular areas of the face. 

Here is a video the explains the different tips that can be used with the MicrodermMD system.

 

Save time and money with the MicrodermMD home microdermabrasion machine from Trophy Skin, only $299 less than the cost of just two treatments at some skin care clinics.

 
CLICK HERE FOR THE BEST PRICE ON MicrodermMD
 
 

How to Do Microdermabrasion At Home

When you are ready to use your microdermabrasion machine at home, it is important that you follow the instructions in order to use the machine correctly. Failing to follow the instructions could result in injury, and you could potentially damage your skin. Most at home microdermabrasion machines work in a similar way, but the following are some general instructions:

wash face

 

 

 

Step 1: Cleanse your skin with a gentle, foaming skin cleaning product. A prewash of the face will remove dirt and oil from the skin surface allowing the microdermabrasion machine to be most effective.

 

Pat your skin dry and let it air dry for a few additional minutes. The skin must be completely dry before using the microdermabrasion kit, because it doesn’t work well on wet skin.

 

 

Step 2: With the microdermabrasion machine on and watching yourself in the mirror (there is one built into the MicrodermMD machine), gently rub the diamond tip attached to the machine across the skin. Note, different areas of the face call for the tip to cross over the skin in different directions. One of my favorite features of the MicrodermMD is that there is a screen that informs you which direction to move the tip for each area of the face so you don’t have to worry about it. Pretty sweet. 

The same screen also runs through the different areas of the face, so if you just follow along, you won’t miss any areas. It is important to limit each area to two passes, in order to avoid skin damage and overuse Here is a video that further demonstrated how to use the MicrodermMD. As you will see, this is a very easy machine to use for microdermabrasion.

 

 

 
CLICK HERE FOR THE BEST PRICE ON MicrodermMD
 
 
 
apply face cream

 

 

Step 3: After you are finished doing microdermabrasion at home, it is a good idea to follow up the treatment with a high quality skin care product. Apply toner to balance the pH levels of your skin, and then use a moisturizer to prevent the skin from over-drying.

One of the benefits of microdermabrasion at home is that your skin care products are able to penetrate the skin more effectively. As the top layer of skin is removed, it opens the pores in the skin so that the skin care products can reach the lower layers of skin.

Frequency of Home Microdermabrasion Treatments

When you see the benefits that you gain by using a microdermabrasion machine, it is tempting to use the machine more frequently because you want to continue improving the quality of your skin. Don’t make the mistake of doing microdermabrasion at home too often, since the treatment might damage your skin if it is used too much.

A good frequency is to do microdermabrasion at home once per week at first. Once you have achieved improved skin tone, then you can decrease the frequency to every few weeks or once a month. Many people find that once a month is a great frequency to maintain healthy skin.


  • 3
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •