ما هو الميلانين?

حروق الشمس“ما هو الميلانين?”

يبدو وكأنه سؤال بسيط جدا. لكن, ذلك هو السؤال الذي ليست بسيطة ولا سيما للإجابة. خاصة لأن هناك الكثير من النقاط الصغيرة التي يجب أن تكون مشمولة للحصول على صورة كاملة التي سيتم رسمها.

في معظم المصطلحات الأساسية, الميلانين هو الصباغ التي وجدت تقريبا في كل كائن حي, من السلاحف للطيور الاسود للناس. وتتمثل مهمتها في حماية الكائنات الحية من مستويات خطيرة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية من أشعة الشمس والأشعة فوق البنفسجية مصادر أخرى. خصائصه تجعل من photoprotectant ممتازة, وخلال عملية فائق السرعة التحول الداخلي وأنها قادرة على تبديد أكثر من 99.9% إشعاع على خلاف ذلك مضرة الحرارة.

ويتم إنتاج الميلانين من الخلايا تسمى الخلايا الصباغية, والتي وجدت في طبقة من الجلد فقط دون أن الميلانين, الطبقة القاعدية من البشرة. نوعين من الميلانين تحدد لون البشرة, السوي (Eumelanin) وpheomelanin. السوي (Eumelanin) هو أكثر شيوعا ويتكون من البوليمر البني والأسود, في حين أن الجينات اللازمة لpheomelanin هي ندرة وهي المسؤولة عن اللون الأحمر الداكن.

انقر هنا لمعرفة كيفية الحصول على المزيد EVEN SKIN TONE

أسباب لون البشرة المختلفة

ألوان البشرة اختلاففي حين يتم تحديد لون البشرة للفرد عند الولادة عن طريق الوراثة, على مدى العمر نموذجي فإن مستويات أنواع مختلفة من الميلانين تتقلب مما أدى إلى لون البشرة تختلف اختلافا واضحا من ذلك الذي ولد واحد. مثلا, الأطفال الذين ولدوا مع الشعر الخفيف كثيرا ما ينتهي الأمر عدة ظلال أغمق في السنوات القليلة الأولى, كما يمتص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية من الشمس يسبب المزيد من الميلانين التي يتم إنتاجها, وهذا بدوره يسبب مستويات أعلى من الصبغة الداكنة التي سيتم بناؤها حتى في خلايا الشعر.

أولئك الذين يقضون قدرا كبيرا من الوقت في الشمس هي عرضة للتسبب في الواقع ضرر خفيف إلى هيكل بهم DNA. أكثر من التعرض للشمس الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الضارة يحفز عملية تسمى الميلانين, الذي ينتج الجسم المزيد من الميلانين من أجل حماية نفسها من مزيد من الضرر. هذه النتائج في “دباغة”, أو سواد, من الجلد واحد.

ويعتقد استحداث الميلانين أن تكون متصلا الجلد أغمق من السباقات الاستوائية والجلد أخف وزنا من القبائل أكثر شمالية.

يتم إنشاء الميلانين من الخلايا بمساعدة من التيروزين الأحماض الأمينية, التي وجدت الأكثر شيوعا في الأغذية الغنية بالبروتين. انزيم التيروزين هو أيضا المسؤول عن عملية التمثيل الضوئي في النباتات, وهو اهتمام النظر في خلايا حساسة للضوء وهي مسؤولة عن في الحيوانات. في حين تم العثور عليها في جميع أنواع الفقاريات, لم يتم العثور عليه في العناكب, وجودها في الأسر البكتيرية لا تزال قيد المناقشة.

انقر هنا لمعرفة كيفية الحصول على المزيد EVEN SKIN TONE

السوي (Eumelanin) وPheomelanin

الميلانين هو مجموع جزيئات أصغر عنصر. وبشكل أكثر تحديدا, وتتكون من نوعين من الميلانين: السوي (Eumelanin) وpheomelanin. وعموما وجد هذين النوعين معا, وإن لم يكن في نفس تركيزات.

لون البشرة المختلفةغير السوي (Eumelanin) أكثر انتشارا ويتكون من الاختلافات الأسود والبني. سباقات البشرة الداكنة لها السوي (Eumelanin) أكثر السوداء بينما السباقات البشرة أخف وزنا لها السوي (Eumelanin) أكثر البني. وهي مسؤولة عن البني, أسود, شقراء, والشيب, وتوجد في كل شعر, بشرة, والخلايا الهالة. الشيب النتائج عندما يكون هذا هو الصباغ فقط وجدت في خلايا الشعر, ويرتبط إنتاج خلايا الميلانين الخلايا الصباغية إيقاف تشغيل مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر.

Pheomelanin هو وردي, أحمر, أو المحمر أصفر اللون والنادر جدا من السوي (Eumelanin), جمع عموما في الشفاه, الحلمات, والأعضاء التناسلية, تلك الأجزاء متعة يحب الجميع. Pheomelanin بكميات كبيرة هو المسؤول عن الشعر الأحمر والنمش, ولكن للأسف يمكن أن تصبح مسرطنة إذا تعرضت للأشعة فوق البنفسجية أكثر من اللازم.

لأن هذا النوع من الميلانين هو الأكثر شيوعا في الجلد أخف وزنا, هذه الكائنات هي أكثر عرضة لحروق الشمس والعديد من المضاعفات المحتملة لها مثل سرطان الجلد, خصوصا مع تقدمهم في السن.

تاريخ موجز للتغيرات لون الجلد

ويعتقد أن الألوان لون البشرة وتنوعها واسعة لتكون ناجمة عن مزيج من أنماط الهجرة واعتماد الزراعة حوالي ستة إلى قبل عشرة آلاف سنة. وتشير النظرية القائلة بأن, لأن الميلانين يحمي الجلد البشري من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية, كما انتقل الناس الشمال وتعرضوا لأقل من أشعة الشمس, بدأ بشرتهم الى التخفيف كما كان هناك أقل من الميلانين بحاجة لحماية بشرتهم.

في نفس الوقت, أثناء مرحلة التحول من نمط الحياة صياد المجمع إلى النظام الزراعي غير المهاجرة, أزيلت بعض الأطعمة التي كانت مرتفعة بشكل خاص في فيتامين D من بعض الوجبات الغذائية الإنسان. منذ البشر أيضا الحصول على فيتامين D من التعرض لأشعة الشمس, جسم الإنسان تكييفها عن طريق تقليل إنتاج الميلانين من أجل زيادة امتصاص ضوء الشمس لتعويض التغيير في وجباتنا الغذائية.

لأن هذا التحول وقع عموما في خطوط العرض العليا بعد فترة طويلة من الهجرة, اليوم نرى الناس ذوي البشرة الداكنة بالقرب من خط الاستواء والناس ذوي البشرة أفتح بعيدا.

انقر هنا لمعرفة كيفية الحصول على المزيد EVEN SKIN TONE

دور الميلانين في الجلد تلون

هكذا, عندما يتعلق الأمر تلون الجلد, من الواضح جدا أن الميلانين تلعب دورا كبيرا جدا. الجلد مشوه, تفاوت لون البشرة, المناطق الداكنة من الجلد على الجسم, والبقع الجلدية الداكنة كلها نتيجة لزيادة الميلانين في هذه المجالات المحددة.

أكثر من مرة, تلون الجلد الطبيعي. أجزاء معينة من الجسم البشري, مثل الأعضاء التناسلية وتحت الإبطين, يمكن أن يكون أحيانا لهجة الجلد أكثر قتامة من بقية الجسم. هذه المناطق التي هي أكثر قتامة لديهم مستويات أعلى من الميلانين. وبالمثل, كما ذكر آنفا, المناطق ذات مستويات أعلى من pheomelanin, مثل رأس القضيب أو الفرج, يمكن أن يكون اللون الأحمر أو الوردي أكثر من الجلد المحيط لذوي البشرة أخف وزنا.

أوقات أخرى, تلون الجلد ليست, هل من الممكن ان نقول, “طبيعي”. أمراض جلدية, مثل الكلف, البهاق, فرط تصبغ وفراش لا تسبب تصبغ, وحتى سرطان الجلد, تسبب الجلد ليكون متفاوتا, إما في بقع كبيرة, أو تتركز البقع. حتى مع هذه الاضطرابات, أكثر من الميلانين الوقت تلعب دورا في لون المنطقة المصابة.

ولأن الميلانين تلعب دورا في تلون الجلد, الطريق إلى تعويض أو الحد من ظهور تلون الجلد هي عن طريق التحكم في كمية الميلانين التي يتم إنتاجها في تلك المناطق التي تغير لونها. هذا بالطبع محدودة. أمراض جلدية خطيرة, مثل سرطان الجلد (سرطان الجلد) والبهاق, تختلف تماما عن الخاص بك التصحيح الظلام نموذجية من الجلد أو تحت الإبطين داكنة وتحتاج إلى أن تعالج بطرق مختلفة جدا, وهي ليست موضوع نغطي هنا في حلول الجلد تلون.

لبقع داكنة أكثر شيوعا, بقع داكنة, ومجالات لون البشرة غير متساوية, حتى في المناطق الحميمة, هناك الكريمات الموضعية فعالة جدا التي ثبت للحد من الميلانين في المناطق المعالجة الناتجة في أكثر حتى لون البشرة.

انقر لرؤية المنتجات الجلدية فوق البرق

لدينا كريم الموصى أعلى للحد من الميلانين

ماي

ماي (لي #1 توصية) – Amaira هي شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة متخصصة في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات تطبيق الموضعية الطبيعية للاستخدامات التالية: تفتيح المناطق الداكنة في البشرة, إخفاء الندبات, خفض الدوائر سواد العين, واستعادة قوة المهبلية وضيق. تم تصميم من الطبيعي البرق مصل للتفتيح المناطق الداكنة والبقع من الجلد وحساسة بما يكفي لاستخدامها لتفتيح حميم.

Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل يحتوي على 4 مختلفة تفتيح البشرة المكونات: حمض كوجيك, استخراج عرق السوس, التوت مقتطف, ومستخلص عنب الدب.

المنتج يأتي في زجاجة "الرش" ويتم تصنيعها في الولايات المتحدة في منشأة FDA المسجلين في نيوبورت بيتش, كاليفورنيا.

حاليا, زجاجات واحدة هي $41.99 (بشكل طبيعي $66.95) وكلفت ثلاث زجاجات $71.99 (بشكل طبيعي $196.85). هذه هي أسعار كبيرة للمنتج متفوق.

ماذا عن طلب زجاجتين? الآن, بدلا من تقديم خصم اثنين زجاجة, Amaira تقدم خيار الاشتراك. إذا كنت مشتركا ل $41.99 كل شهر, سوف تتلقى زجاجة واحدة من Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل وزجاجة مجانية (كل شهر) من منتجها الجديد – Amaira العين إلقاء الضوء على المصل الذي يقلل من الدوائر سواد العين والقدمين الغراب. هذا هو قدر كبير وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ هل تبحث افضل ما لديكم.

فمن المستحسن للاستفادة من الخصم متعددة زجاجة, خصوصا منذ كنت أساسا الحصول على زجاجة مجانية إذا كنت من أجل 3 صفقة زجاجة. إذا كان هذا المنتج يعمل لك, الذي هو أكثر من المحتمل, سوف يتم شراء زجاجة أكثر من واحد. كذلك قد حفظ قليلا من المال.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA

يتم دعم الأسعار والمنتج من قبل 60 سياسة استرداد اليوم. هذه المدة هي متسع من الوقت لاختبار المنتج لفعالية على نوع بشرتك.

Amaira ويضم الآن شحن حر المحلي على جميع أوامر في الولايات المتحدة التي يتم وضعها من خلال موقعه على الانترنت.

  • 5
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

يستخدم هذا الموقع أكيسمت للحد من البريد المزعج. تعلم كيفية معالجة البيانات تعليقك.

What is Melanin?

sunburn“What is melanin?”

Seems like a pretty simple question. However, it is a question that is not particularly simple to answer. Particularly because there are a lot of small points that must be covered for a complete picture to be painted.

In the most basic terms, melanin is a pigment that is found in nearly every living organism, from turtles to birds to lions to people. Its function is to protect organisms from dangerous levels of ultraviolet radiation from sunlight and other UV sources. Its properties make it an excellent photoprotectant, and through the process of ultrafast internal conversion it is able to dissipate more than 99.9% of otherwise damaging radiation as heat.

Melanin is produced by cells called melanocytes, which are found in the layer of skin just below that of melanin, the stratum basale of the epidermis. Two subtypes of melanin determine skin tone, eumelanin and pheomelanin. Eumelanin is more common and consists of a brown-black polymer, while the genes required for pheomelanin are rarer and are responsible for a dark red color.

CLICK HERE TO LEARN HOW TO GET A MORE EVEN SKIN TONE

Causes of Different Skin Tones

differnt skin colorsWhile the skin tones of an individual at birth is determined by genetics, over the course of a typical lifetime the levels of the different types of melanin will fluctuate resulting in a distinctly different skin color than that with which one was born. For example, children born with light hair often end up several shades darker in their first few years, as ultraviolet light absorbed from the sun causes more melanin to be produced, which in turn causes higher levels of dark pigment to be built up in the hair cells.

Those who spend a fair amount of time in the sun are at risk of actually causing mild damage to the structure of their DNA. Over exposure to the suns harmful UV rays stimulates a process called melanogenesis, in which the body produces more melanin in order to protect itself from further damage. This results in the “tanning”, or darkening, of one’s skin.

Melanogenesis is believed to be connected to the darker skin of equatorial races and the lighter skin of more northerly tribes.

Melanin is created by cells with the help of the amino acid tyrosine, which is found most commonly in high protein foods. Tyrosine enzyme is also responsible for photosynthesis in plants, which is interesting considering the photosensitive cells it is responsible for in animals. While it has been found in all vertebrate species, it has not been found in spiders, and its existence in the bacterial families is still being debated.

CLICK HERE TO LEARN HOW TO GET A MORE EVEN SKIN TONE

Eumelanin and Pheomelanin

Melanin is an aggregate of smaller component molecules. More specifically, it consists of two types of melanin: eumelanin and pheomelanin. The two types are generally found together, although not in the same concentrations.

different skin tonesEumelanin is more pervasive and consists of black and brown variations. Darker skinned races have more black eumelanin while lighter skinned races have more brown eumelanin. It is responsible for brown, black, blonde, and grey hair, and is found in all hair, skin, and areola cells. Gray hair results when this is the only pigment found in the hair cells, and is linked to the melanin producing cells melanocytes shutting down as we age.

Pheomelanin is pink, red, or reddish yellow in color and is much rarer than eumelanin, generally collecting in the lips, nipples, and genitals, those fun parts everyone likes. Pheomelanin in large quantities is responsible for red hair and freckles, but unfortunately can become carcinogenic if exposed to too much ultraviolet radiation.

Because this type of melanin is most common in lighter skin, these organisms are more susceptible to sunburn and its many possible complications such as skin cancer, especially as they age.

A Brief History of Skin Color Variations

Skin tone colors and their wide variety are thought to be caused by a combination of migratory patterns and the adoption of agriculture around six to ten thousand years ago. The theory suggests that, because melanin protects human skin from  ultraviolet radiation, as people moved north and were exposed to less sunlight, their skin began to lighten as there was less melanin need to protect their skin.

At the same time, while transitioning from the hunter gatherer lifestyle to the non-migratory agricultural system, some foods that were particularly high in vitamin D were removed from certain human diets. Since humans also obtain Vitamin D from sun exposure, the human body adapted by reducing melanin production in order to increase the absorption of sunlight to offset the change in our diets.

Because this transition generally took place at higher latitudes after an extended period of migration, today we see darker skinned people near the equator and lighter skinned people further away.

CLICK HERE TO LEARN HOW TO GET A MORE EVEN SKIN TONE

Melanin’s Role in Skin Discoloration

So, when it comes to skin discoloration, it is pretty obvious that melanin plays a very big role. Discolored skin, uneven skin tone, darker areas of skin on the body, and dark skin spots are all the result of an increase in melanin in those specific areas. 

Most of the time, skin discoloration is natural. Certain parts of the human body, like the genitals and underarms, can sometimes be a darker skin tone than the rest of the body. These areas that are darker have higher levels of melanin. Similarly, as mentioned earlier, areas with higher levels of pheomelanin, like the head of the penis or the vulva, can be a more red or pink color than surrounding skin for people with lighter skin tones.

Other times, skin discoloration is not, shall we say, “natural”. Skin disorders, like melasma, vitiligo, hyper-pigmentation and hypo-pigmentation, and even skin cancer, cause the skin to be uneven, either in large patches, or concentrated spots. Even with these disorders, most of the time melanin play a role in the color of the affected area. 

And because melanin plays a role in skin discoloration, the way to offset or reduce the appearance of skin discoloration is by controlling the amount of melanin being produced in those areas that are discolored. This of course is limited. Serious skin diseases, like melanoma (skin cancer) and vitiligo, are very different than your typical dark patch of skin or dark underarms and need to be treated in very different ways, which is not a subject we cover here at Skin Discoloration Solutions. 

For more common dark spots, dark patches, and areas of uneven skin tone, even in the intimate areas, there are very effective topical creams that have been shown to reduce melanin in treated areas resulting in more even skin tones.

CLICK TO SEE TOP SKIN LIGHTENING PRODUCTS

Our Top Recommended Cream for Reducing Melanin

Amaira

Amaira (My #1 Recommendation) – Amaira is a US based company that specializes in a variety of natural topical application products for the following uses: lightening dark areas the skin, reducing scars, reducing dark eye circles, and restoring vaginal strength and tightness. Their Natural Lightening Serum is designed for lightening dark areas and spots of skin and is sensitive enough to be used for intimate lightening.

Amaira Natural Lightening Serum contains 4 different skin lightening ingredients: Kojic Acid, Licorice Extract, Mulberry Extract, and Bearberry Extract.

The product comes in an “airless” bottle and is manufactured in the United States in an FDA registered facility in Newport Beach, California.

Currently, single bottles are $41.99 (normally $66.95) and three bottles cost $71.99 (normally $196.85). These are great prices for a superior product.

What about ordering two bottles? Right now, instead of offering a two bottle discount, Amaira is offering a subscription option. If you subscribe for $41.99 per month, you will receive a single bottle of Amaira Natural Lightening Serum and a FREE BOTTLE (every month) of their new product – Amaira Eye Illuminating Serum that diminishes dark eye circles and crow feet. This is a great deal and a great way to keep you looking your best.

It is recommended to take advantage of the multi-bottle discount, especially since you essentially get a free bottle if you order the 3 bottle deal. If this product works for you, which is more than likely, you will be purchasing more than one bottle. Might as well save a bit of money.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

The price and product is backed by a 60 day refund policy. This duration is plenty of time to test the product for effectiveness on your skin type.

Amaira is now featuring FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on all orders in the United States that are placed through their website.

  • 8
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.