ما هو فرط تصبغ?

أنواع من فرط التصبغ

ما هو فرط تصبغ? سؤال جيد. فرط التصبغ هو شرط الجلدية الشائعة التي تؤثر على معظم الناس, ولكن حتى أكثر شيوعا مع أنواع البشرة معينة. هنا هو شريط فيديو سريع يشرح أنواع مختلفة من فرط التصبغ بما في ذلك الكلف, النمش, بقع العمر, والمشاركة فرط تصبغ التهاب (PIH). وتغطي خيارات المعالجة المشتركة أيضا في الفيديو.

هذا هو مستقيم جدا للفيديو نقطة ويجب أن يوفر لك المعلومات الصحيحة عن فرط التصبغ. عندما يتعلق الأمر خيارات العلاج, يتم عرض أكثر من خيار شائع.

هنا في الجلد حلول تلون, وسوف تجد أن لا نوصي باستخدام المنتجات مع الهيدروكينون. في هذا الفيديو, الطبيب لا نوصي باستخدام المنتجات مع الهيدروكينون, ولكن فقط تحت إشراف صارم من الطبيب على دراية. بسبب المخاوف الآثار الجانبية المحتملة لاستخدام الهيدروكينون, ما زلنا لا ننصح هذا النهج.

تتطلب خيارات العلاج الأخرى المقدمة هنا الأدوات المتخصصة التي تستخدم عادة في عيادات الرعاية الجلد تحت العين الساهرة للطبيب الأمراض الجلدية الماهرة والمدربة. هذه هي خيارات كبيرة, ولكنها يمكن أن تكون مكلفة ولا مغطاة علاج الجلد بالضرورة التأمين الطبي.

أن يترك لنا مع الكريمات والمواد الهلامية المتخصصة المتوفرة دون وصفة طبية. هذه الكريمات هي فعالة من حيث التكلفة ومتوفرة بسهولة للمستهلك العادي. نحن ننصحك ببعض الكريمات المختلفة هنا في حلول تلون الجلد بما في ذلك برايت الجلد بالنسبة لك تلون الجلد أكثر شيوعا وCaspah, لتغيير اللون في المناطق الحميمة من جسمك بما في ذلك الأعضاء التناسلية, شرج, والحلمات.

لدينا كريم الموصى العلوي لفرط تصبغ

ماي

ماي (لي #1 توصية) – Amaira العناية بالبشرة الطبيعية هي شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة متخصصة في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات تطبيق الموضعية الطبيعية للاستخدامات التالية: تفتيح المناطق الداكنة في البشرة, إخفاء الندبات, خفض الدوائر سواد العين, واستعادة قوة المهبلية وضيق. تم تصميم من الطبيعي البرق مصل للتفتيح المناطق الداكنة والبقع من الجلد وحساسة بما يكفي لاستخدامها لتفتيح حميم.

Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل يحتوي على 4 مختلفة تفتيح البشرة المكونات: حمض كوجيك, استخراج عرق السوس, التوت مقتطف, ومستخلص عنب الدب.

المنتج يأتي في زجاجة "الرش" ويتم تصنيعها في الولايات المتحدة في منشأة FDA المسجلين في نيوبورت بيتش, كاليفورنيا.

حاليا, زجاجات واحدة هي $41.99 (بشكل طبيعي $66.95) وكلفت ثلاث زجاجات $71.99 (بشكل طبيعي $196.85). هذه هي أسعار كبيرة للمنتج متفوق.

ماذا عن طلب زجاجتين? الآن, بدلا من تقديم خصم اثنين زجاجة, Amaira تقدم خيار الاشتراك. إذا كنت مشتركا ل $41.99 كل شهر, سوف تتلقى زجاجة واحدة من Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل وزجاجة مجانية (كل شهر) من منتجها الجديد – Amaira العين إلقاء الضوء على المصل الذي يقلل من الدوائر سواد العين والقدمين الغراب. هذا هو قدر كبير وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ هل تبحث افضل ما لديكم.

فمن المستحسن للاستفادة من الخصم متعددة زجاجة, خصوصا منذ كنت أساسا الحصول على زجاجة مجانية إذا كنت من أجل 3 صفقة زجاجة. إذا كان هذا المنتج يعمل لك, الذي هو أكثر من المحتمل, سوف يتم شراء زجاجة أكثر من واحد. كذلك قد حفظ قليلا من المال.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

يتم دعم الأسعار والمنتج من قبل 60 سياسة استرداد اليوم. هذه المدة هي متسع من الوقت لاختبار المنتج لفعالية على نوع بشرتك.

Amaira ويضم الآن شحن حر المحلي على جميع أوامر في الولايات المتحدة التي يتم وضعها من خلال موقعه على الانترنت.

اللوازم الطبية لفرط تصبغ

نوصي أيضا مجموعة من كريمات البشرة المتخصصة وmicordermabrasion, الذي يمكن القيام به في راحة منزلك مع المنزل عدة اللوازم الطبية. هذا العلاج جنبا إلى جنب هو نهج من خطوتين كبير لعلاج فرط التصبغ, ولكن كما هو مذكور في الفيديو, انها ليست للجميع.

لا يزال لديك بعض الأسئلة حول فرط التصبغ? الرجاء استكشاف موقعنا. ونحن على يقين من أنكم سوف تجد الإجابة التي تبحث عن.


  • 3
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

يستخدم هذا الموقع أكيسمت للحد من البريد المزعج. تعلم كيفية معالجة البيانات تعليقك.

What is Hyperpigmentation?

types of hyperpigmentation

What is hyperpigmentation? Good question. Hyperpigmentation is a common skin condition that affects most people, but is even more common with certain skin types. Here is a quick video that explains the different types of hyperpigmentation including melasma, freckles, age spots, and Post Inflammatory Hyperpigmentation (PIH). Common treatment options are also covered in the video.

This is a very straight to the point video and should give you the right information on hyperpigmentation. When it comes to treatment options, most of the common option are presented.

Here at Skin Discoloration Solutions, you will find that we do not recommend using products with hydroquinone. In this video, the doctor does recommend using products with hydroquinone, but only under strict guidance from a knowledgeable doctor. Due to concerns about possible side effects of using hydroquinone, we still do not recommend this approach.

Other treatment options presented here require specialized tools that are typically used in skin care clinics under the watchful eye of a skilled and trained dermatologist. These are great options, but they can be expensive as skin treatments are not necessarily covered by medical insurance.

That leaves us with specialized creams and gels that are available over the counter. These creams are cost effective and are readily available to the average consumer. We recommend a few different creams here at Skin Discoloration Solutions including Skin Bright for you more common skin discoloration and Caspah, for discoloration in the intimate areas of your body including the genitals, anus, and nipples.

Our Top Recommended Cream for Hyperpigmentation

Amaira

Amaira (My #1 Recommendation) – Amaira Natural Skin Care is a US based company that specializes in a variety of natural topical application products for the following uses: lightening dark areas the skin, reducing scars, reducing dark eye circles, and restoring vaginal strength and tightness. Their Natural Lightening Serum is designed for lightening dark areas and spots of skin and is sensitive enough to be used for intimate lightening.

Amaira Natural Lightening Serum contains 4 different skin lightening ingredients: Kojic Acid, Licorice Extract, Mulberry Extract, and Bearberry Extract.

The product comes in an “airless” bottle and is manufactured in the United States in an FDA registered facility in Newport Beach, California.

Currently, single bottles are $41.99 (normally $66.95) and three bottles cost $71.99 (normally $196.85). These are great prices for a superior product.

What about ordering two bottles? Right now, instead of offering a two bottle discount, Amaira is offering a subscription option. If you subscribe for $41.99 per month, you will receive a single bottle of Amaira Natural Lightening Serum and a FREE BOTTLE (every month) of their new product – Amaira Eye Illuminating Serum that diminishes dark eye circles and crow feet. This is a great deal and a great way to keep you looking your best.

It is recommended to take advantage of the multi-bottle discount, especially since you essentially get a free bottle if you order the 3 bottle deal. If this product works for you, which is more than likely, you will be purchasing more than one bottle. Might as well save a bit of money.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

The price and product is backed by a 60 day refund policy. This duration is plenty of time to test the product for effectiveness on your skin type.

Amaira is now featuring FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on all orders in the United States that are placed through their website.

Microdermabrasion for Hyperpigmentation

We also recommend a combination of specialized skin creams and micordermabrasion, which can be done in the convenience of your home with a home microdermabrasion kit. This combined treatment is a great two step approach to treating hyperpigmentation, but as it is mentioned in the video, it is not for everyone.

Still have some questions about hyperpigmentation? Please explore our site. We are sure you will find the answer you are looking for.


  • 3
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *