العناية بالبشرة خمر التعليمي


أحب هذا البرنامج التعليمي الأزياء القديمة في العناية بالبشرة من 1969, السنة ولدت. وكانت هذه الأنواع من أشرطة الفيديو التعليمية شعبية جدا في ذلك الوقت. قبل عصر الإنترنت, أشرطة الفيديو القصيرة على مجموعة واسعة من الموضوع, بما في ذلك العناية بالبشرة, كانت تستخدم لمساعدة الجمهور تعلم كيفية القيام أشياء كثيرة.

هذا هو جزء من تطور التعلم من وسائل الإعلام بدلا من الأجيال الأكبر سنا. كما انتقلنا من الأربعينات والخمسينات, بدأت الأسر في إعداد انتشرت وكانت الأجيال الشابة لم تعد تعيش والمتعلقة مباشرة إلى الأجيال الأكبر سنا.

ساعدت إعلانات الخدمة العامة والبرامج التعليمية مثل هذا ملء الفراغ في نقل المعرفة. في هذه الأيام يتم تعبئة الانترنت مع الفيديو الإعلامية والتعليمية على ما يقرب من أي موضوع.

وبطبيعة الحال عندما يتعلق الأمر للعناية بالبشرة, كانت هناك تقدما كبيرا في خيارات لحفظ بشرتك نظيفة وخالية عيب. المنتجات المتاحة في هذه الأيام ليست سوى عديدة مثل عدد من أشرطة الفيديو التعليمية.

يتم وضع هذا الفيديو هنا ببساطة لأغراض الترفيه. تنظيف البشرة مهم للحفاظ على بشرتك واضحة, ولكن باستخدام الصابون لم يعد أفضل المطهر. في skindiscolorationsolutions.org لدينا عدد قليل من المنتجات التي ترغب في تعزيز للتعامل مع بقع الجلد وتلون الجلد. استكشاف الموقع ومعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي شيء يمكن أن تساعدك مع القضايا الخاصة بك معينة.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Vintage Skin Care Tutorial


Love this old fashion tutorial on skin care from 1969, the year I was born. These types of educational videos were so popular back then. Before the age of the internet, short videos on a wide range of subject, including skin care, were used to help the general public learn how to do many things.

This is part of the evolution of learning from the media instead of from older generations. As we moved out of the forties and fifties, families began to spread out and younger generations were no longer living and directly relating to older generations.

Public service announcements and tutorials like this helped fill the void in passing along knowledge. These days the internet is filled with informational and instructional videos on nearly any subject.

Of course when it comes to skin care, there have been great advances in options for keeping  your skin clean and blemish free. The products available these days are just as numerous as the number of educational videos.

This video is put here simply for entertainment purposes. Clean skin is important for keeping your complexion clear, but using soap is no longer the best cleanser. At skindiscolorationsolutions.org we have a few products we like to promote for dealing with skin spots and skin discoloration. Explore the site and see if there is anything that can help  you with your particular issues.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *