مراجعة Striafade تمتد مارك كريم


إفشاء: من أجل تغطية التكاليف للحفاظ على هذا الموقع، وتوفير لكم مع أحدث المعلومات عن تلون الجلد, المشتريات التي تمت من خلال الروابط على هذه الصفحة نتيجة في التبرع صغير يعود لي. أنا لا تحصل على المنتجات المجانية أو دفع عن وجهة نظر ايجابية من هذا المنتج.

هكذا, كنت تبحث عن امتداد الحمل علامة كريم. ربما كنت أتساءل ما هو أفضل كريم لمنع علامات التمدد? أو, يعمل علامة تمتد كريم? ماذا عن, ما هو أفضل كريم لعلامات التمدد أثناء الحمل? هذه كلها أسئلة جيدة حقا، وأنا آمل أن أتمكن من الإجابة عليها بالنسبة لك.

وهناك عدد من الطرق المختلفة للتخلص من علامات التمدد. وبشكل أكثر تحديدا, هناك عدد من مختلف الكريمات علامة تمتد "المضادة" والمستحضرات التي يمكن أن تساعد على التخلص من علامات التمدد. بلدي المفضل هو Striafade, شركة Premium المواد الطبيعية, الحمل كبير علامة تمتد كريم.
StriaFade لعلامات التمدد

هل العمل تمتد مارك كريم?

تمتد علامة كريملكن انتظر, دعونا نسخة احتياطية من الثانية. إذا كنت لم أقرأ بلدي مقالة حول أفضل السبل للتخلص من علامات التمدد, لا بد من توضيحها هنا أنه لا يمكن "التخلص" من علامات التمدد. علامات التمدد هي الى حد كبير دائمة, ولكن مظهرها يمكن تخفيض. نعم, أنت يمكن أن تتلاشى أو التخفيف من ظهور علامات تمدد الجلد.

هكذا, عندما أتحدث عن التخلص من علامات التمدد, انا اتحدث حقا حول الحد من مظهرها بحيث تبدو كما لو كانت قد اختفت. وهذا صحيح خصوصا عندما نحن نتحدث فقط عن امتداد علامة الكريمات والمستحضرات. جراحة الليزر وmicordermabraison هي مسألة مختلفة تماما, ولكن هذا هو موضوع لمقال آخر.

لماذا استخدم الحمل تمتد مارك كريم?

لذلك قد يكون السؤال: لماذا تشتري الحمل علامة تمتد كريم عندما تكون هناك العلاجات المنزلية التي يمكنك استخدامها للحد من ظهور علامات تمدد الجلد الخاص بك? سأقول لكم لماذا. ملاءمة. ببساطة, كنت أكثر ميلا لاستخدام كريم التي هي سهلة لتطبيق, متاح بسهولة, والمعروف أن تكون فعالة.

لمزيد من العمل الذي يستغرقه لتطبيق العلاج تمتد علامة, وأقل احتمالا كنت لاستخدامه. قد لا يكون بهذه الطريقة في البداية, ولكن عندما نقترب من نهاية فترة الحمل, الأشياء التي هي أسهل وأكثر راحة ستكون أفضل أصدقائك.

ثق بي, إذا كنت في حاجة لحفر من خلال المطبخ الخاص بك وثلاجة في كل مرة تريد تطبيق شيء لبشرتك, أو لديك لتلفيق مرهم المنزل الذي أدلى بين الحين والآخر, أنت ذاهب لإنهاء. وسوف يكون مجرد الكثير من العمل.

كريم بسيط هو أن تتمكن من الحفاظ في الحمام الخاص بك أو على طاولة السرير الخاص بك، وتطبيق عندما كنت أستعد للنوم بسيط, سهل, وفعالة. فقط ما سوف تحتاجه في هذا العالم المحمومة لنا.

Striafade - بريميوم تمتد مارك الحل

StriaFadeكما ذكرت سابقا, بلدي المفضل علامة تمتد كريم Striafade التي كتبها قسط المواد الطبيعية. هناك الكثير من علامة تمتد الكريمات من هناك، وأحيانا يمكن أن يكون مربكا عند محاولة العثور على واحد لاستخدام على الجلد الخاص بك. أنا أفضل Striafade لأربعة أسباب رئيسية: المكونات, التعبئة والتغليف, رضا العملاء, ويتم ذلك في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

Striafade - المكونات

28 المكونات المختلفة تشكل صياغة لStriafade. أنا لست بصدد الخوض في كل عنصر واقول لكم ما هو الغرض من كل عنصر, يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك على هم الموقع الرسمي. لكن, ما أقوله لك هو أن Striafade لا تحتوي على أي مواد التي هي معروفة لتكون سامة للإنسان. هذا مهم بشكل خاص عند تطبيق الكريمات أثناء الحمل.

Striafade والبارابين الحرة, لا تحتوي على الزئبق أو المنشطات. أكثر أهمية, وتعتبر كل من المكونات غير مسرطنة. تم العثور على معظم المكونات في العديد من المنتجات التجميلية التي تم استخدامها لسنوات عديدة في الولايات المتحدة.

للحد من علامات التمدد, الغرض من العديد من كبار المكونات هو تعزيز مرونة الجلد, تعزيز الجلد إصلاح الخلايا وحماية الضرر, و / أو لترطيب الجلد.

ويطلق واحدة من المكونات الرئيسية Regu-الإمتداد, مادة من صنع الإنسان الاصطناعية. اسمها السريري بالميتويل ثلاثي الببتيد-5. إنها فعالة جدا في تحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين وثبات من الجلد. وقد ثبت سريريا أنه للحد من ظهور علامات تمدد الجلد. انقر هنا (HTTP://www.thedermreview.com/palmitoyl-tripeptide-5/) لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه المادة.

عنصر أساسي آخر هو Antarctinie, المعروف أيضا باسم Pseudoalteromonas الخميرة استخراج. هذا هو سلالة البكتيريا المأخوذة من الطين وجدت في جزيرة الملك جورج في القارة القطبية الجنوبية. فوائد Antarctinie هي زيادة في إنتاج الكولاجين والإيلاستين, ترطيب الجلد, والقدرة على شفاء الجروح.

وتشمل المكونات الرئيسية الإضافية البصل استخراج لمبة, التي ثبت سريريا للحد من علامات التمدد, آلانتوين لتعزيز تكاثر الخلايا والتئام الجروح, وزبدة الشيا, مرطب طبيعي أن يعزز إصلاح خلايا الجلد. ثانية, تحقق من قائمة كاملة من المكونات على موقعه الرسمي على الانترنت.

وهي مصنوعة Striafade في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

من المهم أن نلاحظ أن Striafade يتم تصنيعها في الولايات المتحدة. لماذا هو مهم? لأن بعض الشركات تقوم إما في الخارج, أو الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية صنعها إلى بلدان أخرى حيث الأنظمة ومراقبة الجودة ليست صارمة كما هي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

المحرز في الولايات المتحدة يعني أن المكونات في Striafade هي من أعلى معظم الجودة. أنها يجب أن تكون من أجل تمرير معايير التنظيم.

التعبئة والتغليف من Striafade

تم العثور على واحدة من السمات الفريدة لهذا المنتج في التعبئة والتغليف. يتم حزم Striafade في موزع الرش 100ML كبير. المفتاح هنا هو "الرش". هذا هو في الأساس زجاجة مختومة فراغ. غيرها من الشركات المصنعة لا تستخدم هذه التكنولوجيا. بدلا من ذلك اختاروا الحوض أو أنبوب للاستغناء.

ما هي القضية هنا? طول العمر. موزعات الرش لا تسمح للمنتج أن تتعرض للهواء, التي يمكن أن تسبب الأكسدة وتدهور فعالية من المكونات النشطة في كريم

إذا كنت تريد أن كريم انك تضع على بطنك, أو الفخذين, أو الثدي للحفاظ على فعاليتها طوال فترة الحمل الخاصة بك وخارجها, انها تحتاج إلى وجود صلاحية طويلة. لا بد من حمايتها من آثار الأكسدة في الهواء. الكريمات التي تأتي في أحواض أو الأنابيب التي لا تبقي من الهواء سوف تفقد فاعليتها.

زجاجة الرش تضع تكلفة أعلى للمنتج وبالتالي العملاء, ولكنه يستحق ذلك جيدا. لا تسوية لمنتجات أرخص أن تفقد فعالية ما أنها مصممة للقيام.

Striafade رضا العملاء

على موقعه الرسمي على الانترنت, Striafade لديها عدد من قصص النجاح من رضى العملاء. ليس فقط أنها لا الرد قصص العملاء, أنها تسمح هؤلاء العملاء إلى الاتصال هاتفيا وتسجيل شهادة بهم, التي تم نشرها أيضا. هذا هو وسيلة نظيفة جدا لمصادقة الشهادات.

هناك عدد قليل من الاستعراضات على الأمازون. شخص واحد أعطاه 1 نجم لأنها لم تحصل على أية نتائج من استخدام كريم, ولكن يمكن أن يكون ذلك أنهم كانوا يحاولون تتلاشى علامات التمدد القديمة, التي لا تسير على تتلاشى مع مجرد استخدام كريم. نصيحتان الأخرى على حد سواء قدم 5 النجوم, كما كانت راض جدا عن النتائج.

أخيرا, يوجد 16,158 الناس الذين أحب Striafade في الفيسبوك. هذا هو الكثير من المشجعين وتأييد جيدة.

السعر

يتم الإعلان Striafade حاليا للبيع بسعر التجزئة لل $49 للزجاجة الواحدة. أنها تعلن أنها سعرت بانتظام في $59, لذلك هناك $10 مدخرات. يمكنك أيضا طلب زجاجتين ل $88, ل $30 مدخرات.

لديهم أيضا اثنين من "بالجملة" العروض. على توفير الطاقة حزمة يسمح لك لشراء 3 زجاجات والحصول على 1 حر. هذا العرض لتجارة التجزئة $147, ل $89 مدخرات. وهناك أيضا حزمة السوبر الموفر حيث يمكنك شراء 4 زجاجات والحصول على 2 حر. هذه المجموعة وتجارة التجزئة في $196, وفورات $158 ويتضمن شحن مجاني!!

30-يوم المخاطر ضمان مجاني

وتدعم هذه العروض من قبل 100% رضا ضمان المخاطر لمدة 30 يوما مجانا. حتى لو كنت إفراغ زجاجة الأولى, يمكنك إعادته لكامل المبلغ, ناقص تكاليف الشحن وبطبيعة الحال.

هناك حالة وبعض القيود فيما يتعلق الضمان, لذلك تأكد من أن تقرأ التفاصيل على الموقع قبل أن يعود لهذا المنتج.

التقييم الإجمالي للStriafade

شامل, أعطي هذا المنتج 4.5 خارج الى 5 تصنيف النجوم. ثمن مرتفع قليلا, ولكن أنا أفهم الحاجة لتغطية التكاليف المرتبطة مع التعبئة والتغليف متفوقة والمكونات عالية الجودة.

بخلاف ذلك, أنا أوصي هذا المنتج إذا كنت تبحث عن كريم للحد من ظهور علامات تمدد الجلد جديدة أو للحد من ظهور علامات تمدد الجلد أثناء الحمل. هو أحد كبار تمتد علامة كريم.
StriaFade لعلامات التمدد


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •

Striafade Stretch Mark Cream Review


Disclosure: In order to cover costs to maintain this site and to provide you with the latest information on skin discoloration, purchases made through links on this page result in a small donation back to me. I do not receive free products or payment for a positive review of this product.

So, you are looking for a pregnancy stretch mark cream. Maybe you are wondering what is the best cream to prevent stretch marks? Or, does stretch mark cream work? How about, what is the best stretch mark cream during pregnancy? These are all really good questions and I hope that I can answer them for you.

There are a number of different ways to get rid of stretch marks. More specifically, there are a number of different “anti” stretch mark creams and lotions that can help get rid of stretch marks. My favorite is Striafade, by Premium Naturals, a great pregnancy stretch mark cream.
StriaFade for stretch marks

Does Stretch Mark Cream Work?

stretch-mark-creamBut wait, let’s back up a second. If you haven’t read my article about the best ways to get rid of stretch marks, it needs to be clarified here that you can’t “get rid” of stretch marks. Stretch marks are pretty much permanent, but their appearance can be reduced. Yes, you can fade or lighten the appearance of stretch marks.

So, when I am talking about getting rid of stretch marks, I am really talking about reducing their appearance so that they look as if they have disappeared. This is especially true when we are just talking about stretch mark creams and lotions. Laser surgery and micordermabraison are a whole different matter, but that is a topic for another article.

Why Use a Pregnancy Stretch Mark Cream?

So you might be asking: Why buy a pregnancy stretch mark cream when there are home remedies that you can use to reduce the appearance of your stretch marks? I will tell you why. Convenience. Simply put, you are more likely to use a cream that is easy to apply, readily available, and known to be effective.

The more work it takes to apply a stretch mark treatment, the less likely you are to use it. It might not be that way at first, but when you are nearing the end of your pregnancy term, things that are easier and more convenient are going to be your best friends.

Trust me, if you need to dig through your kitchen and refrigerator every time you want to apply something to your skin, or have to concoct a home made ointment every now and then, you are going to quit. It will just be too much work.

A simple cream that you can keep in your bathroom or on your bedside table and apply when you are getting ready for bed is simple, easy, and effective. Just what you will need in this hectic world of ours.

Striafade – Premium Stretch Mark Solution

StriaFadeAs I mentioned earlier, my preferred stretch mark cream is Striafade by Premium Naturals. There are a lot of stretch mark creams out there and sometimes it can be confusing when trying to find one to use on your own skin. I prefer Striafade for four main reasons: ingredients, packaging, customer satisfaction, and it is made in the USA.

Striafade – Ingredients

28 different ingredients make up the formulation for Striafade. I am not going to go into each and every ingredient and tell you what the purpose of each ingredient is, you can do that on their official website. But, what I will tell you is that Striafade does not contain any ingredients that are known to be toxic to humans. This is particularly important when you are applying creams during pregnancy.

Striafade is paraben free, does not contain mercury or steroids. More importantly, all of the ingredients are considered non-carcinogenic. Most of the ingredients are found in many cosmetic products that have been in use for many years in the United States.

For reducing stretch marks, the purpose of many of the top ingredients is to promote elasticity of the skin, promote skin cell repair and damage protection, and/or to moisturize the skin.

One of the primary ingredients is called Regu-Stretch, a man-made synthetic substance. Its clinical name is Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5. It is highly effective in stimulating collagen production and firming of the skin. It has been clinically proven to reduce the appearance of stretch marks. Click here (http://www.thedermreview.com/palmitoyl-tripeptide-5/) to learn more about this substance.

Another primary ingredient is Antarctinie, also known as Pseudoalteromonas Ferment Extract. This is a bacteria strain taken from mud found on King George Island in Antarctica. The benefits of Antarctinie are the increase in collagen and elastin production, hydration of the skin, and an ability to heal wounds.

Additional key ingredients include Onion Bulb Extract, which is clinically proven to reduce stretch marks, Allantoin to promote cell proliferation and wound healing, and Shea Butter, a natural moisturizer that promotes skin cell repair. Again, check out the full list of ingredients on their official website.

Striafade is Made in the USA

It is important to note that Striafade is manufactured in the United States. Why is that important? Because some companies are either based overseas, or outsource their manufacturing to other countries where regulations and quality control are not as stringent as they are in the USA.

Being made in the United States means that the ingredients in Striafade are of the top most quality. They have to be in order to pass regulation standards.

Packaging of Striafade

One of the unique features of this product is found in the packaging. Striafade is packaged in a large 100ml airless dispenser. The key here is “airless”. This is essentially a vacuum-sealed bottle. Other manufacturers don’t utilize this technology. Instead they opt for a tub or a tube for dispensing.

What is the issue here? Longevity. Airless dispensers do not allow the product to be exposed to air, which can cause oxidation and degradation of the effectiveness of the active ingredients in the cream

If you want the cream that you are putting on your belly, or thighs, or breasts to maintain its effectiveness throughout your pregnancy and beyond, it needs to have a long shelf life. It needs to be protected from the oxidative effects of the air. Creams that come in tubs or tubes that don’t keep out the air will loose their efficacy.

The airless bottle places a higher cost to the manufacturer and thus the customer, but it is well worth it. Don’t settle for cheaper products that loose the effectiveness of what they are designed to do.

Striafade Customer Satisfaction

On its official website, Striafade has a number of success stories from satisfied customers. Not only do they post customer stories, they allow those customers to call in and record their testimonial, which is also posted. This is a very neat way to authenticate the testimonials.

There are a few reviews on Amazon. One person gave it 1 star as they did not get any results from using the cream, but it could be that they were trying to fade older stretch marks, which are not going to fade with just using a cream. Two other reviews both gave 5 star ratings, as they were very satisfied with the results.

Finally, there are 16,158 people that have liked Striafade on Facebook. That is a lot of fans and a pretty good endorsement.

Price

Striafade is currently advertised for sale at a retail price of $49 per bottle. They advertise that it is regularly priced at $59, so there is a $10 savings. You can also order two bottles for $88, a $30 savings.

They also have two “bulk” deals. Their Power Save Package allows you to buy 3 bottles and get 1 free. This offer retails for $147, an $89 savings. There is also the Super Saver Package where you buy 4 bottles and get 2 free. This package retails at $196, a savings of $158 and includes Free Shipping!!

30-Day Risk Free Guarantee

These offers are backed by a 100% satisfaction 30-day risk free guarantee. Even if you empty your first bottle, you can return it for a full refund, minus shipping costs of course.

There are certain condition and restrictions regarding the guarantee, so make sure that you read the details on the website before you return the product.

Overall Rating of Striafade

Overall, I give this product a 4.5 out to 5 stars rating. The price tag is a little high, but I understand the need to cover costs associated with superior packaging and high quality ingredients.

Other than that, I highly recommend this product if you are looking for a cream to reduce the appearance of new stretch marks or to reduce the onset of stretch marks during pregnancy. It is a top stretch mark cream.
StriaFade for stretch marks


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •