الجلد التبييض (إضاءة)

 

الجلد البرق, تسمى أحيانا عن طريق الخطأ تبيض البشرة, هي الممارسة التي كانت موجودة منذ قرون. على مر التاريخ, كانت هناك الناس الذين ذهبوا إلى أبعد من ذلك في تحقيق بشرة فاتحة ربما لأنهم يعتقدون أنها سوف تساعد على تميزها في العالم.

فقد كان مثل هذا لبعض الوقت الآن العديد من الثقافات المختلفة لها تاريخها في محاولة للحصول على بشرة فاتحة. في اليابان, التقليدية الغايشا مغنية وراقصة يابانية مسحوق الأرز تستخدم لتفتيح الوجه والجزء العلوي من الظهر.

بالنسبة للمجتمعات الأوروبية الطبقة العليا, حتى وقت متأخر مثل القرن ال20, كانت الفكرة من الجلد شاحب رمزا للمكانة واستخدمت مسحوق أبيض لتحقيق بشرة فاتحة. حتى تم استخدام طلاء الرصاص الأبيض لمثل هذه الأغراض, في كثير من الأحيان مع نتائج مأساوية كما الرصاص يمكن أن تتسرب داخل الجلد مما يؤدي إلى التسمم بالرصاص.

وقبل ذلك, في العصور الوسطى, وكانت وجوه شاحبة شعبية في المجتمعات الأوروبية وكذلك. أخذت جهدا كبيرا للحصول على بشرة أكثر شحوبا. أجريت الممارسات المتطرفة مثل تجفيف الدم.

الجلد العصر الحديث التبييض

في الوقت الحاضر, هناك العديد من الجلد “تبيض” المنتجات المستخدمة لتبييض أو تفتيح الجلد. في حين أن بعض الناس استخدام هذه المنتجات للحد من تصبغ قتامة في الجلد وفعلا تفتيح لون على جسمها كله, نحن لا نوصي بأن الممارسة. واستخدام أفضل للمنتجات تفتيح البشرة للتعامل مع المناطق أصغر بكثير, مثل البقع السوداء, بقع أو مناطق البشرة الداكنة (تحت الإبطين, خط البكيني, والحلمات).

كله تبيض بشرة الجسم هو موضوع مثير للجدل للغاية كما يظن الكثيرون أن واحدا يجب أن نكون فخورين لون بشرتهم, مهما كان الظلام هو. لكن, في مجتمعنا حيث الصورة هي كل شيء والشهرة هو مجرد الجدل بعيدا, أصبح تبييض البشرة شعبية بين بعض الحشود.

لدينا التثبيت مع لون البشرة

دباغة سريرواحدة من أكثر الأشياء المدهشة حول جسم الإنسان هو القدرة على تغيير لون بشرتنا. إذا كنا نريد للحصول على البشرة الداكنة, نحن بحاجة الى الخروج في الشمس. كل يوم, الملايين من الناس تتجه إلى الشاطئ أو صالون الدباغة أمل لتحقيق ما يفكرون هي مثالية لهجة الجلد.

النظر في كثير من غنية, حتى تان أن تكون علامة على صحة جيدة وحيوية. والمشكلة هي أن آثار الشمس مضرة جدا للجلد, خاصة مع التعرض لفترات طويلة.

مشكلة مع “صحية تان”

عند الجمع بين تأثير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على الجلد مع عملية الشيخوخة, يصبح من الصعب جدا للناس لتجنب الاضطرار بقع داكنة من الجلد تظهر على أجسامهم. وهذه البقع الداكنة تحدث عادة في الأماكن التي تتعرض باستمرار لأشعة الشمس, مثل الوجه واليدين. عندما تفعل ذلك تحدث, فمن الممكن أن تتحول إلى منتجات تفتيح البشرة للمساعدة في حل البقع.

هي سبب البقع الداكنة بسبب إنتاج الميلانين في الجلد. الميلانين هو الأساس لتصبغ قتامة التي ستظهر. الشمس يدفع المزيد من الميلانين, وتحدث البقع الداكنة حيث أثرت الشمس الجلد أكثر.

المنتجات الجلدية التبييض

جرة كريم

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن المنتجات التي تم تصميمها لتبيض البشرة, تحتاج إلى العثور على واحد مع المكونات التي يتم وضعها لمنع كمية الميلانين التي يتم إنتاجها في الجلد. أحد المنتجات الأكثر شيوعا التي وجدت في هذه المنتجات كما هو معروف الهيدروكينون.

الهيدروكينون هو واحد من المركب الأكثر فعالية لتفتيح البشرة. وهي مصممة لقمع إنتاج الميلانين, والذي ينتج في خلايا الجلد أخف وزنا. مشكلة كبيرة مع الهيدروكينون هي أن العديد من البلدان قد حظرت بيعها بسبب الارتباط إلى السرطان. ويعتبر البنزين التي هي في منتجات تبييض الجلد هيدروكينون لتكون سببا لبعض أنواع السرطان. وقد تسبب ذلك كثير من الناس للبحث عن بدائل أخرى.

المنتجات الطبيعية

مكونات طبيعيةبدلا من النظر إلى الكريمات التي تحتوي على الهيدروكينون في نفوسهم وتعريض نفسك إلى أي من الأخطار التي تأتي من ذلك, ان فكرة أفضل أن يكون لاستخدام المنتجات التي يتم إجراؤها مع المزيد من المكونات الطبيعية. الجديد السار هو أن هناك الكثير من منتجات تبييض الجلد الطبيعي التي تتوفر في السوق.

وثمة خيار آخر هو خلق على طهو الخاصة بك باستخدام الأشياء التي قد تكون لديكم بالفعل حول منزلك. بعض الأشياء التي سوف تجد في منزلك التي سوف تساعدك على تفتيح البشرة وتشمل:

  • البطاطا
  • لوز
  • أوراق النعناع
  • عصير الليمون
  • عصير الليمون
  • خل
  • قشور البرتقال
  • عصير طماطم.
  • دقيق الشوفان

والمفتاح هو لاستخدام هذه الأنواع من المكونات في مزيج. أنها كثيرا ما يمكن دمجها في نوع من معجون التي يمكن تطبيقها على المنطقة المصابة. إذا كان لديك بقع داكنة على الوجه والجبين, يمكنك صنع قناع من العديد من هذه المكونات وتطبيقها على الوجه لفترة من الوقت. الجلد الطبيعي تبييض المكونات سيكون لها ليتم تطبيقها عدة مرات على مدى بضعة أسابيع أو حتى لفترة أطول, ولكن يمكن أن تنتج النتائج التي كنت تبحث عن.

نضع في اعتبارنا, العلاجات المنزلية هي, عموما, ليست فعالة مثل منتج مصمم خصيصا لتبييض البشرة. أو, إذا كنت فقط لم تكن مريحة في محاولة للعمل في صيدلية في منزلك, لم يكن لديك ما يدعو للقلق. هناك الكثير من المنتجات التي تباع من شأنها أن تساعدك على تفتيح البشرة بشكل طبيعي.

A الجلد جيدا كريم تفتيح, مثل Amaira, واحدة من أكثر المنتجات الفعالة تفتيح البشرة في السوق, سوف تحصل على نتائج أسرع وأكثر فعالية. هذه المنتجات لديها أكثر المكونات الطبيعية وسوف تحتوي أيضا الإضافات التي تعود بالفائدة على الصحة العامة للجلدك.

الجمع بين أسلوب حياة صحي مع المنتجات

الحماية من أشعة الشمس
تمتع بالشمس, ولكن البقاء المحمية

إذا قمت بإجراء بعض التغييرات على نمط حياتك العامة, سيكون لديك الكثير من النجاح في السيطرة على تصبغ الجلد الخاص بك، وبعد ما يعتبره الناس الآخرين أن يكون لون البشرة صحية.

تجنب التعرض لفترات طويلة لأشعة الشمس. عندما كنت خارجا في الشمس, الحفاظ على المناطق التي هي الأكثر احتمالا أن تتأثر غطت أكبر قدر ممكن. فإن استخدام القبعات والقفازات تساعدك على الحفاظ على لون البشرة صحية. عندما تكون هذه ليست عملية, تتحول إلى كتلة الشمس مع SPF على الأقل 30.

الشمس هي السبب رقم واحد من الضرر على الجلد, ولكن النظام الغذائي يمكن أن يؤثر على أنها كذلك. يمكن أن الأطعمة التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من فيتامين E وغيره من مضادات الأكسدة تساعد في تحسين صحة الجلد الخاص بك.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

يستخدم هذا الموقع أكيسمت للحد من البريد المزعج. تعلم كيفية معالجة البيانات تعليقك.

Skin Bleaching

chnaging skin colorFor some reason, the idea of white skin or lighter skin is very appealing to some people.  There are people who have gone to great lengths to achieve this look because they think that it will help set them apart in the world.

It has been like this for some time now as many different cultures have histories of  trying to obtain lighter skin. In Japan, the traditional Geisha uses rice powder to lighten their face and upper backs.

For upper class European societies, until as late as the 20th century, the idea of pale skin was a status symbol and used white powder to achieve lighter skin. White lead paint was even used for such purposes, often with tragic results such as poisoning.

Prior to that, in the Middle Ages, pale faces were popular in European societies. Great lengths were taken to obtain paler skin such as draining of blood, which is crazy.

Modern Day Skin Bleaching

Nowadays, there are a multitude of skin bleaching products that can be used to whiten or lighten the skin.  People who used these products typically are looking to reduce the darker pigmentation in their skin and actually lighten the color over their whole body. While these products can be used for this purpose, they are better suited for dealing with much smaller areas, like dark spots or patches.

Whole body skin bleaching is a very controversial subject as many think that one should be proud of their skin color, no matter how dark it is. However, in our society where image is everything and fame is just a controversy away, skin bleaching has become popular among certain crowds.

Our Fixation with Skin Color

tanning bedOne of the most amazing things about the human body is the ability to change the color of our skin.  If we want to get darker skin, we need to get out in the sun.  Every day, millions of people head to the beach or the tanning salon hoping to achieve what they think is the perfect skin tone.

Many consider a rich, even tan to be a sign of good health and vitality. The problem is that the effects of the sun are very damaging to the skin, especially with prolonged exposure.

The Problem with a “Healthy Tan”

When you combine the impact of ultraviolet light on the skin with the aging process, it becomes very difficult for people to avoid having dark patches of skin appear on their body.  These dark patches will usually occur on the places that are continually exposed to the sun, such as the face and hands.  When they do occur, it is possible to turn to skin lightening products to help resolve the spots.

beaching skinThe dark spots are caused because of the production of melanin in the skin.  The melanin is the basis for the darker pigmentation that will appear.  The sun induces more melanin, and the dark spots occur where the sun has affected the skin the most.

Skin Bleaching Products

jar of creamIf you are looking for products that are designed for bleaching the skin, you need to find one with ingredients that are formulated to inhibit the amount of melanin that is being produced in the skin.  One of the most common products that is found in such products is known as hydroquinone.

Hydroquinone is one of the most effective compound for lightening the skin. It is designed to suppress the production of melanin, which results in lighter skin cells.  The big problem with hydroquinone is that many countries have banned its sale because of the link to cancer.  The benzene that is in the hydroquinone skin bleaching products is considered to be a cause of some types of cancer.  That has caused many people to look for other alternatives.

Natural Products

natural ingredientsInstead of looking at creams that contain hydroquinone in them and exposing yourself to any of the dangers that come from it, a better idea would be to use products that are made with more natural ingredients.  The good new is that there are plenty of natural skin bleaching products that are available on the market.

Another option is to create on your own concoction using things that you might already have around your home.  Some of the things that you will find in your home that will help you to lighten your skin include:

  • Potatoes
  • Almonds
  • Mint leaves
  • Lime juice
  • Lemon juice
  • Vinegar
  • Orange peels
  • Tomato juice
  • Oatmeal

skin tonesThe key is to use these types of ingredients in a combination.  They can often be combined into a type of paste that can be applied to the affected area.  If you have dark spots on the face and forehead, you can make a mask out of many of these ingredients and apply it to the face for a period of time.  Natural skin whitening ingredients will have to be applied many times over the course of a few weeks or even longer, but it can produce the results that you are looking for.

Keep in mind, home remedies are, generally, not as effective as a product specifically designed for skin bleaching. Or, if you are just not comfortable trying to work as a chemist in your home, you do not have to worry.  There are plenty of products that are being sold that will help you to lighten skin naturally.

Skin Bright ProductA good skin lightening cream, such as Skin Bright, one of the most effective skin lightening products on the market, will get you faster and more effective results. These products have more natural ingredients and will also contain additives that are beneficial to the overall health of your skin.

Disclosure: In order to cover costs to maintain this site and to provide you with the latest information on skin discoloration, purchases made through links on this page result in a small donation back to me. I do not receive free products or payment for a positive review of this product.

Combine a Healthy Lifestyle with the Products

If you make some changes to your overall lifestyle, you will have a lot more success in controlling the pigmentation of your skin and having what other people consider to be a healthy skin tone.

sun protectionAvoid prolonged exposure to the sun.  When you are out in the sun, keep the areas that are most likely to be affected covered as much as possible.  The use of hats and gloves will help you keep a healthy skin tone.  When those are not practical, turn to a sun block with an SPF of at least 30.

The sun is the number one cause of damage to the skin, but diet can affect it as well.  Foods that are high in vitamin E and other antioxidants can help improve your skin health.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *