ندبة البرق الكريمات والعلاجات الحد


ندوب وكريم ندبةالتخلص من ندوب قبيحة

ندوب. لدينا كل منهم. كلنا أطفال مرة واحدة وحصلت على نصيبنا العادل من الورطات, الخدوش, والتخفيضات. لقد كبرت مع هذه الندبات, دعوتهم جروح المعارك التي تذكرنا مغامرات علينا جميعا مرة واحدة كان ل.

لكن, بعض الندوب ليست حتى لا تنسى وتذكرنا التجارب السيئة أو هي نتيجة لظروف مؤلمة. هذه هي ندوب نود أن لا يكون. فهي تذكير اليومية للأحداث مخيفة أو المؤسفة من الماضي. هذه هي نوع من الندبات التي تترك ليس فقط ندبة البدنية, ولكن أيضا ندبة العقلية, وبعضها أعمق من غيرها.

هل لديك الندوب على الجلد الخاص بك الذي تعبوا من النظر في أو لديهم ذكريات سيئة المرتبطة بها? هل لديك ندبات مكان على جسمك التي لم تتم تغطيتها بسهولة? لن يكون كبيرا اذا كانوا مجرد الذهاب بعيدا وعملتم أبدا أن أراهم مرة أخرى?

لحسن الحظ, هناك تدابير يمكن اتخاذها لإزالة أو على الأقل التخفيف من الآثار الجسدية على بشرتك. كريم ندبة البرق يمكن أن تقلل من مظهر وملمس ندبة عن طريق تغيير تصبغ أغمق من ندبة تشبه لون الجلد الطبيعي في جميع أنحاء ندبة. وغني عن برنامج سيليكون القائمة على العلاج ندبة خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام في الحد من ظهور وحجم الندوب.

محتويات:

  1. اللوازم الطبية
  2. أنواع من ندوب
  3. كيف يتم ندوب المشكلة
  4. ندبة البرق كريم
  5. الهيدروكينون
  6. زئبق
  7. ندبة التوصيات كريم تفتيح
  8. سيليكون استنادا العلاج الندبة
  9. الملخص

كريمات تفتيح ندبة كبيرة وهناك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة. فهي سهلة لتطبيق, لا تتطلب وصفة طبية, وهي في متناول. ما لم تكن, لكن, هو كريم معجزة. فإنها لا تجعل بأعجوبة ندبة تختفي من سطح جلدك. هم أكثر من المخفي, جعل الندب أقل وضوحا.

اللوازم الطبية

وثمة خيار آخر ندبة العلاج البرق هو استخدام اللوازم الطبية إلى نظريا "إزالة" ندبة من سطح جلدك. هذا هو عملية بطيئة التي يمكن أن تتخذ العديد من العلاجات للحصول على نتائج, ولكن يمكن أن تكون فعالة جدا. إذا كنت مهتما بمعرفة المزيد عن اللوازم الطبية, قراءة المقال الذي كتبته على في اللوازم الطبية المنزلية.

يرجى الملاحظة, حتى مع اللوازم الطبية, أي ندبة يمكن إزالتها تماما, هذا امر غير ممكن تماما, حتى مع التقدم في العناية بالبشرة. ولكنها يمكن أن تقلص إلى نقطة أنهم بالكاد ملحوظا. نضع في اعتبارنا, ويلزم الصبر والوقت جزء من العلاج. ذلك لن يحدث بين عشية وضحاها.

أنواع من ندوب

في هذه المقالة وانا ذاهب الى الحديث عن ندبة البرق باستخدام ندبة المتخصصة كريمات تفتيح, ومجموعات ندبة البرق, التي يتم وضعها للحد من ظهور الندبات. أنواع الندوب التي صممت هذه المنتجات لهي الجدرة, التصنع, والندبات الضامرة.

الولادة القيصرية
تتلاشى C-القسم ندوب

على الرغم من ندبات حب الشباب تندرج تحت فئة ندبات ضامرة, هناك مقال آخر كتبته خصيصا على حب الشباب كريم ندبة. لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن معلومات عن ندبات حب الشباب, تذهب للتحقق من تلك المادة.

علامات التمدد هي نوع آخر من تندب الذي يحدث من سرعة تمتد من الجلد, شائعة جدا في فترة الحمل, زيادة الوزن, أو تنمية العضلات حتى. على غرار ندبات حب الشباب, هناك الكريمات المتخصصة يصوغ خصيصا لعلامات التمدد. تحقق من مقالتي على الكريمات علامة تمتد للمزيد من المعلومات.

كيف يتم ندوب المشكلة

قبل أن نصل إلى ندوب البرق, أريد أن أتحدث بسرعة كيف تتشكل الندبات وماذا تغير لونها أنها.

عند تلف الجلد, وينتج الجسم خلايا الجلد المتخصصة لإجراء الإصلاحات إلى تلف الجلد. هذه خلايا الجلد هي مختلفة تماما عن خلايا الجلد العادية التي أجسامنا تنتج بشكل طبيعي وتسلط على أساس يومي.

ندبة سوي الموضع
ندوب جراحة تتلاشى

لأن خلايا الجلد ندبة مختلفة, يتصرفون مختلفة في طريقة تشكيل الجلد. يمكن أن تكون الاختلافات في قتامة تصبغ (نتيجة لمقاومة أقل للأشعة فوق البنفسجية), كمية الكولاجين, مرونة الأنسجة, وإغفال بصيلات الشعر والغدد العرقية.

الكولاجين, من البروتين الموجود في الجلد, يختلف في ندبا من الجلد الطبيعي وهي العامل الرئيسي في كيفية تشكيل ندبة. كم الكولاجين ينتج خلال عملية تندب ستحدد نوع الندبة تتشكل. لأكثر في عمق, مناقشة التكنولوجية على تندب, الدفع هذه المادة على ويكيبيديا.

ندبة البرق كريم

هكذا, عندما يتعلق الأمر ندبة كريمات تفتيح, هناك عدد من المنتجات المختلفة المتاحة في السوق. هذه الكريمات تقلل من ظهور الندبات عن طريق تقليل إنتاج الميلانين التي تسبب ندبا لتكون أكثر قتامة من الجلد المحيطة. هذه هي مشابهة جدا لالكريمات المتخصصة المستخدمة في علاج أنواع أخرى من تلون الجلد مثل بقع سوداء, بقع العمر, و الكلف.

ندبة كريم تفتيحيتم تقليل إنتاج الميلانين عن طريق استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من المكونات النشطة في الكريمات. صناع كريم مختلفة تستخدم المكونات النشطة المختلفة وهذا ما يجب أن تكون على علم عند اختيار كريم لاستخدام.

لماذا ا? لأنه قد تم العثور على بعض المكونات النشطة لتكون أكثر ضررا من غيرها. الحد من ظهور الندبات هو التزام طويل الأجل, ليست صفقة لمرة واحدة. وسوف يتم تطبيق الكريمات على أساس يومي, على مدى عدة أشهر. وحتى ذلك الحين, بمجرد تقلص ظهور ندبة في, تحتاج إلى مواصلة تطبيق الكريمات للحفاظ على الآثار, وإن كان ذلك على نطاق أضيق.

المكوناتوبالتالي فإن المكونات الموجودة في كريمات تفتيح ندبة مهمة جدا, كما سيتم وضعها على بشرتك أو فترة طويلة. كنت تريد الذهاب الى التأكد من أن المكونات هي غير سامة وآمنة للاستخدام على المدى الطويل.

الهيدروكينون

واحدة من أهم المكونات النشطة لتجنب غير هيدروكينون. هذه المادة هي فعالة جدا في الحد من الميلانين وهي العنصر النشط بشعبية كبيرة; في الواقع يعتبر الأفضل. لكن, هناك مخاوف بشأن الخواص السامة المحتملة للهيدروكينون. وقد أجريت العديد من الدراسات على مادة مع نتائج مختلفة. وحظرت المادة في أوروبا, إلا أنها لا تزال الموافقة على استخدامها في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

الهيدروكينونالقضية الرئيسية هي فيما يتعلق تركيزات وكمية من الهيدروكينون المستخدمة. ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير تعتبرها مادة آمنة, إذا استخدمت تحت تركيزات معينة وبتوجيه من الطبيب.

هناك الكثير لهذه المسألة, لكنني لا ترغب في الحصول على الجانب مجنزرة. ما يتلخص, لي, غير أن هناك خيارات أخرى هناك, فلماذا المخاطرة. إذا كنت تستطيع تجنب استخدام الهيدروكينون, أنا أوصي به.

زئبق

وهناك قضية أكبر بكثير هو استخدام الزئبق في منتجات تفتيح ندبة, وغيرها من منتجات العناية بالبشرة لهذه المسألة. على الرغم حظرت المادة في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا لسنوات عديدة (حتى لا وضعها في الحرارة بعد الآن) لا تزال هناك العديد من الدول التي تسمح باستخدامه.

زئبقمع ظهور السوق العالمية, المنتجات التي تتوفر على الانترنت يمكن أن تأتي من أي مكان. هناك العديد من كريمات تفتيح ندبة التي يتم تصنيعها في الخارج، ويمكن شراؤها بسهولة عبر الإنترنت في الولايات المتحدة. بعض الشركات المصنعة عبر البحار حتى تقليد المنتجات المصنوعة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, ولكن استخدام المكونات أرخص التي يمكن أن تكون ضارة.

أنا أوصي شراء منتجات العناية بالبشرة الوحيد, مثل ندبة كريم تفتيح, منا, الكندية, أو المصنعين الأوروبيين, الذين يخضعون للوائح أكثر صرامة بكثير من المصنعين من بلدان أقل تنظيما. وتجنب إمكانية شراء المقلدة عن طريق شراء مباشرة من المواقع الرسمية لتلك الشركات المصنعة.

غيرها من المكونات لتجنب المنشطات, والتي ثبت لديها أي تأثير على ندوب, وإلى أقل حد العطور, الذي يمكن أن يسبب تهيج وحساسية ردود الفعل. إذا لم يكن هذا عادة ما يكون مشكلة بالنسبة لك, العطور هي أكثر من خيار شخصي. بعض الناس, مثلي, لا أحب الكريمات التي تحتوي ثقيلة, العطور الاصطناعية.

ندبة التوصيات كريم تفتيح

فما ندبة كريمات تفتيح القيام أوصي? هناك زوجين من الشركات المصنعة التي تقود الطريق في ندبة الموضعية الكريمات البرق. وقد فعلت بعض الأبحاث للعثور على الكريمات التي يتم تصنيعها في الولايات المتحدة, كندا, أو مصنوعة أوروبا ومع المكونات التي تعتبر آمنة للاستخدام على المدى الطويل.

هي كريمات تفتيح ندبة التالية متوفرة إما مباشرة من موقع الشركة المصنعة, أو يمكن شراؤها على الأمازون:

ندبCaspah ديه تركيبات كريم لمدة ثلاثة تطبيقات مختلفة. أنا من أشد المعجبين بها كريم تفتيح حميم ولدي شعور جيد أن بها ندبة البرق كريم سيكون مجرد جيدة. كل ما يفعلونه, من عبواتها مع زجاجات الرش, لاستخدام الزيوت العطرية قليلا من الروائح خلال تطبيق, من الدرجة الأولى.

وسوف يتم كتابة استعراض أكثر مطولة من هذا المنتج قريبا, حتى تحقق مرة أخرى. إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن الشركة وتذوق ما منتجاتها مثل, تحقق من مراجعتي لكريم الحميمة. وسوف تعطيك صورة جيدة عن ما تعنيه.

medermaMederma لديها خط من الكريمات ندبة البرق بما في ذلك كريم ليلة وضحاها المكثف بهم, المتقدم الندبة جل, كريم ندبة مع SPF 30 وأضاف, وكريم ندبة للأطفال, وهو الأرجواني حتى يفرك في ورائحة مثل العنب. أنا لم تستخدم هذا المنتج قبل, ولكن شهدت ردود فعل متباينة على ذلك فعالية.

أنبوب mederma
Mederma المتقدم الندبة جل 0.7 و (حزمة من 1 )

وهذا أمر شائع جدا لكريمات البشرة, سواء كان ذلك لعلاج حب الشباب, تفتيح البشرة, التجاعيد, الخ. كما يعمل أي كريم للجميع. ثانية, سوف أكتب حتى أكثر في عمق نظرة على Mederma في المستقبل القريب. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد, تحقق من موقعه الرسمي على. يمكنك أيضا شراء Mederma على الخط في الأمازون.

skinceptionSkinception Dermefface FX7 بشكل صارم ندبة يتلاشى كريم والمدعوم من قبل 90 اليوم لا ضمان المخاطر. Skinception لديها مجموعة متكاملة من منتجات العناية بالبشرة و6I بهم Illuminatural واحد من بلدي المفضلة لتفتيح البشرة والكريمات.

dermefface_banner

أنصحك بشراء Dermefface FX7 مباشرة من موقع الشركة كما ستحصل على أفضل صفقة وأكد لل 90 الضمان اليوم. مثل اثنين من قبل المنتجات, وسوف أعمل على نظرة أكثر تفصيلا في هذا المنتج وسيتم نشر ذلك عندما تصبح جاهزة.

سيليكون استنادا العلاج الندبة

إذا كنت تبحث لأخذ العلاج ندبة الخاصة بك إلى مستوى آخر, إذا كنت تفكر أن كريم ندبة البرق ليست كافية لتلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك, هناك خيارات أخرى هناك, بالإضافة إلى عملية جراحية, الليزر, أو الحقن.

الخطوة حتى القادم من ندبة كريمات تفتيح هو المنتجات التي تستخدم هلام السيليكون في علاج الندوب. تضاف هذه الجل يمكن أن تكون إما السيليكون لكريم أو هلام السيليكون الأغطية (SGS).

سيليكونوفقا للمكتبة الوطنية الأمريكية للطب, وقد استخدم SGS لعلاج الندبة لأكثر من 30 قد سنوات، وكانت موضوع العديد من التقييمات السريرية. تم توثيق فعالية جيدا.

نفر هنا بالنسبة لي هو استخدام سيليكون. ليس لدي أي شيء ولا سيما ضد مادة; أنا فقط يفضلون تجنب استخدامه أو في جسدي. أنا لا أحب حتى يطهى معها. وأنا قلقة من استخدام أكثر في المجتمع الحديث.

هناك العديد من الدراسات التي أظهرت أن السيليكون غير آمنة للاستخدام البشري على الجلد, هناك قلق حول التراكم الحيوي والتأثير على البيئة. على الرغم من السيليكون هو مادة طبيعية, كونها مادة الثانية الأكثر وفرة على كوكب الأرض, من أجل استخدامها في مستحضرات التجميل, يجب أن تخضع معالجة واسعة جدا, مما يجعل أساسا أنه الاصطناعية.

تراكمالاستخدام الواسع النطاق للسيليكون يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير على البيئة, لأنها لا تنهار عندما يتم تجاهلها, إما في سلة المهملات أو هباء.

ما قيل, استخدام السيليكون في منتجات علاج الندبة فعالة جدا وإذا كان هذا هو وسيلة أن تشعر أنك أكثر ما تحتاج إليه لموقفك, أود أن أوصي بأن تقوم بسحب هذه المنتجات اثنين (أنا سوف تفعل أكثر في عمق يبدو في هذه المنتجات، وسوف تحصل شكا من الكتابة كاملة عنهم في أقرب وقت ممكن):

invicibleوأضافت Invicible هلام السيليكون لندبة صيغة كريم تفتيح لتعزيز فعالية المنتج. هذا الكريم هو جيد لكلا الندبات والبقع السوداء أو بقع من الجلد.

أنبوب invicibleندوب لا يقهر

أنا حقا أحب قائمة المكونات، وأنه يأتي مع 30 يوم ضمان استعادة الاموال. لمزيد من المعلومات وقراءة الشهادات يزورون الموقع الرسمي, أو لشراء الزيارة المنتج ندوب لا يقهر على الأمازون لافضل العروض.

scarologyخط الانتاج Scarology يستخدم هلام السيليكون الأغطية جنبا إلى جنب مع كريم ندبة للحد من ندوب. لديهم نظامين مختلفين, واحد متوسط ​​الحجم الندوب واحد لندبات أكبر, مثل تلك الناجمة عن الولادات القيصرية.

Scarology كيت

Scarology 3- خطوة نظام العلاج الندبة – الدكتور. موصى به, ثبت سريريا, سهل الاستخدام

هذا ا 3 نظام خطوة يتضمن تقشير, كريم ندبة, وتطبيق السيليكون. وفقا لموقعه على الانترنت, تم الإبلاغ عن التغييرات في مظهر في أقل قدر 3 أيام, وهو أمر مدهش جدا. تحقق من موقعه على الانترنت, أو شراء مباشرة من الأمازون.

الملخص

كريمات تفتيح ندبة وندبة العلاجات القائمة على السيليكون هي خيار كبير عند الرغبة في التقليل من ظهور الندبات. هناك أخرى, حلول أكثر تكلفة, ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن وسيلة سهلة, بأسعار معقولة, وحل مناسب, هذه المنتجات من الصعب تمرير ما يصل. نتمنى لك التوفيق في بحثك وتذكر للتحقق من بلدي تبدو أكثر تفصيلا في المنتجات I المذكورة أعلاه. يا ترى هناك!


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •

Scar Lightening Creams and Reduction Treatments


scars and scar creamGet Rid of Ugly Scars

Scars. We all have them. We are all kids once and got our fair share of scrapes, scratches, and cuts. We have grown up with those scars, calling them battle wounds that remind us of the adventures we all once had.

However, some scars are not so memorable and remind us of bad experiences or are the result of traumatic circumstances. These are the scars we would like to not have. They are daily reminders of scary or unfortunate events of the past. These are the type of scars that leave not only a physical scar, but also a mental scar, and some are deeper than others.

Do you have scars on your skin that are tired of looking at or have bad memories associated with them? Do you have scars somewhere on your body that aren’t easily covered up? Wouldn’t it be great if they would just go away and you would never have to see them again?

Luckily, there are measures you can take to remove or at least lighten the physical scars on your skin. A scar lightening cream can reduce the appearance and feel of a scar by changing the darker pigmentation of the scar to resemble the normal skin color around the scar. A silicone based scar treatment program goes one step further in the reduction of the appearance and size of scars.

Contents:

  1. Microdermabrasion
  2. Types of Scars
  3. How Scars Are Formed
  4. Scar Lightening Cream
  5. Hydroquinone
  6. Mercury
  7. Scar Lightening Cream Recommendations
  8. Silicone Based Scar Treatments
  9. Summary

Scar lightening creams are great and there are many options available. They are easy to apply, don’t require a prescription, and are affordable. What they are not, however, is a miracle cream. They will not miraculously make a scar disappear from the surface of your skin. They are more of a concealer, making the scar less apparent.

Microdermabrasion

Another scar lightening treatment option is to use microdermabrasion to theoretically ‘remove’ the scar from the surface of your skin. This is a slow process that can take many treatments to get results, but can be very effective. If you are interested in learning more about microdermabrasion, read the article I wrote on at home microdermabrasion.

Please note, even with microdermabrasion, no scar can be completely removed, that just isn’t possible, even with advances in skin care. But they can be diminished to a point that they are hardly noticeable. Keep in mind, patience and time are required part of treatment. It won’t happen overnight.

Types of Scars

In this article I am going to talk about scar lightening using specialized scar lightening creams, and scar lightening kits, that are formulated to reduce the appearance of scars. The types of scars that these products are designed for are keloid, hypertrophic, and atrophic scars.

c-section
Fade C-Section Scars

Although acne scars fall under the category of atrophic scars, there is another article I wrote specifically on acne scar cream. So if you are looking for information on acne scars, go check out that article.

Stretch marks are another type of scarring that occurs from the rapid stretching of the skin, very common in pregnancy, weight gain, or even muscle development. Similar to acne scars, there are specialized creams formulates specifically for stretch marks. Check out my article on stretch mark creams for more information.

How Scars Are Formed

Before we get into lightening scars, I want to quickly discuss how scars are formed and why they are discolored.

When the skin is damaged, the body produces specialized skin cells to make the repairs to the damaged skin. These skin cells are quite different from the normal skin cells that our bodies naturally produce and shed on a daily basis.

atropic scar
Fade Surgery Scars

Because scar skin cells are different, they act different in the way they form skin. The differences can be in darker pigmentation (as the result of less resistance to UV light), the amount of collagen, the elasticity of the tissue, and the omission of hair follicles and sweat glands.

Collagen, the protein found in skin, is different in scar tissue than in normal skin and is the main factor in how the scar is formed. How much collagen is produced during the scarring process will determine what type of scar is formed. For a more in depth, technological discussion on scarring, check out this article on Wikipedia.

Scar Lightening Cream

So, when it comes to scar lightening creams, there are a number of different products available on the market. These creams reduce the appearance of scars by reducing the melanin production that causes the scar tissue to be darker than the surrounding skin. This is very similar to specialized creams used to treat other types of skin discoloration like dark spots, age spots, and melasma.

scar lightening creamReducing melanin production is done through the use of a variety of active ingredients in the creams. Different cream makers use different active ingredients and this is what you need to be aware of when choosing a cream to use.

Why? Because some active ingredients have been found to be more harmful than others. Reducing the appearance of scars is a long-term commitment, not a one-time deal. You will be applying the creams on a daily basis, over the course of many months. And even then, once the scar’s appearance is diminished, you need to continue to apply the creams to maintain the effects, though on a reduced scale.

ingredientsSo the ingredients found in scar lightening creams is very important, as you will be putting them on your skin or a long time. You are going to want to make sure that the ingredients are non-toxic and safe for long-term use.

Hydroquinone

One of the main active ingredients to avoid is Hydroquinone. This substance is very effective in reducing melanin and is a very popular active ingredient; in fact it is considered the best. However, there are concerns about potential toxic properties of Hydroquinone. Many studies have been conducted on the substance with differing results. The substance is banned in Europe, but it is still approved for use in the USA.

hydroquinoneThe main issue is with regard to concentrations and the amount of Hydroquinone used. The FDA regards it as a safe substance, if used under certain concentrations and with the guidance of a physician.

There is a lot more to this issue, but I don’t want to get side tracked. What it boils down to, for me, is that there are other options out there, so why take a risk. If you can avoid using Hydroquinone, I recommend it.

Mercury

A far bigger issue is the use of mercury in scar lightening products, and other skin care products for that matter. Though the substance has been banned in the US and Europe for many years (they don’t even put it in thermometers anymore) there are still many countries that allow its use.

mercuryWith the advent of the global marketplace, products that are available online can come from anywhere. There are many scar lightening creams that are manufactured overseas and can be easily purchased online in the United States. Some over seas manufacturers even imitate products made in the USA, but use cheaper ingredients that can be harmful.

I highly recommend buying only skin care products, like scar lightening cream, from US, Canadian, or European manufacturers, who are subject to far more strict regulations than manufacturers from less regulated countries. And avoid the possibility of purchasing imitations by buying directly from the official websites of those manufacturers.

Other ingredients to avoid are steroids, which have been shown to have no effect on scars, and to a lesser extent fragrances, which can cause irritation and allergic reactions. If this isn’t typically a problem for you, fragrances are more of a personal choice. Some people, like me, just don’t like creams that contain heavy, synthetic fragrances.

Our Top Recommended Scar Creams

So what scar lightening creams do I recommend? There are a couple of manufacturers that are leading the way in topical scar lightening creams. I have done some research to find the creams that are manufactured in the United States, Canada, or Europe and are made with ingredients that are considered safe for long-term use.

The following scar lightening creams are available directly from the manufacturer’s websites.

Amaira

Amaira (My #1 Recommendation) – Amaira Natural Skin Care is a US based company that specializes in a variety of natural topical applications including their Advanced Scar Vanishing Cream, which is formulated to reduce the appearance of scars.

One of the primary ingredients is Bentonite, or more specifically Bentonite Vibrio Alginolyticus Ferment Filtratewhich reduces inflammation and fights bacteria. It helps rebuild damaged skin by allowing the body’s natural healing process to do its work.

CLICK TO READ MY AMAIRA SCAR VANISHING CREAM REVIEW
 

Another primary ingredient is Caprooyl Tetrapeptide-3, which has been scientifically proven to reduce fine lines and wrinkles, increase collagen production and laminin proteins that are critical for holding cellular skin tissue together.

Additional key ingredients include Avocado Seed Extract, a powerful moisturizer, Allantoin to promote cell proliferation and wound healing, and Shea Butter, a natural moisturizer that promotes skin cell repair.

The product comes in an “airless” bottle and is manufactured in the United States in an FDA registered facility in Newport Beach, California.

Amaira Advanced Scar Vanishing Cream is currently advertised for sale at a sales price of $25.98 per bottle. They advertise that it is regularly priced at $56.99, so there is currently significant savings available. You can also order two bottles for $45.99, saving 59%, or three bottles for $65.99, a 60% savings. These are great prices for a premium product.

And even better, Amaira now offers FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on all made from their website. So take advantage of these prices while you can.

It is recommended to take advantage of the multi-bottle discount, especially since you essentially get a free bottle if you order the 3 bottle deal. If this product works for you, which is more than likely, you will be purchasing more than one bottle. Might as well save a bit of money.

CLICK TO READ MY AMAIRA SCAR VANISHING CREAM REVIEW
 

The price and product is backed by a 60 day refund policy. This duration is plenty of time to test the product for effectiveness on your skin type.

 

skinceptionSkinception Dermefface FX7 is strictly a scar fading cream and is backed by a 90 day no risk guarantee. Skinception has a full line of skin care products and their Illuminatural 6i is one of my favorite skin lightening creams.

 dermefface_banner

I recommend you purchase Dermefface FX7 directly from the company website as you will get the best deal and are assured of the 90 day guarantee. Like the two products before, I will be working on a more detailed look at this product and will post it when ready.

Silicone Based Scar Treatments

If you are looking to take your scar treatment to another level, if you are thinking that scar lightening cream just isn’t enough for your needs, there are other options out there, besides surgery, lasers, or injections.

The next step up from scar lightening creams is products that utilize silicone gel in the treatment of scars. These can either be silicone gel added to a cream or silicone gel sheeting (SGS).

siliconeAccording to the US National Library of Medicine, SGS has been used for scar therapy for over 30 years and had been the subject of many clinical evaluations. It effectiveness is well documented.

The turnoff here for me is the use of silicone. I don’t have anything particularly against the substance; I just prefer to avoid using it on or in my body. I don’t even like to cook with it. And I am wary of its over use in modern society.

There are many studies that have shown that silicone is safe for human use on the skin, there is a concern about the bio-accumulation and it effect on the environment. Even though silicone is a natural substance, being the second most abundant substance on the planet, in order to use it in cosmetics, it must undergo very extensive processing, which essentially renders it synthetic.

The extensive use of silicone could have an impact on the environment, as it does not break down when it is discarded, either in the trash or down the drain.

That being said, the use of silicone in scar treatment products is very effective and if this is an avenue that you feel is more what you need for your particular situation, I would recommend that you check out the following product:

scarologyThe Scarology product line utilizes silicone gel sheeting along with scar cream to reduce scars. They have two different systems, one for average sized scars and one for larger scars, like those resulting from C-sections.

Scarology Kit

Scarology 3- Step Scar Treatment System – Dr. Recommended, Clinically Proven, Easy to Use

This is a 3 step system that includes exfoliation, scar cream, and silicone application. According to their website, changes in appearance have been reported in as little as 3 days, which is pretty amazing. Check out their official website for more information and the best deals.

Summary

Scar lightening creams and silicone based scar treatments are a great option when wanting to lessen the appearance of scars. There are other, more expensive solutions, but if you are looking for an easy, affordable, and convenient solution, these products are hard to pass up. Good luck in your search and remember to check out my more detailed looks at the products I listed above. See ya there!


  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •