أعلى 3 الماس اللوازم الطبية المحمولة آلة مراجعات


هل تبحث عن طرف الماس, المحمولة آلة اللوازم الطبية? لا تستطيع أن تقرر تماما على الذي هو أفضل حصيلة في السوق التي تسمح لك استخدامه تقريبا في أي مكان تذهب? جيد, تبقي على القراءة. لدينا أعلى 3 الماس استعراض المحمولة آلة اللوازم الطبية لراحتك.

لقد حان اللوازم الطبية شخصي على طول الطريق في السنوات القليلة الماضية. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد, إذا كنت تبحث في الحصول على العلاج اللوازم الطبية, ذلك يعني جدولة موعد في السبا المحلي أو المكتب الطبي, أخذ الوقت لدفع إلى الموقع, الحصول على العلاج, والقيادة المنزل, ودفع مئات الآلاف من الدولارات لعلاج.

في الوقت الحاضر, هناك عدد من مجموعات اللوازم الطبية في الداخل والنظم التي جعلت من اللوازم الطبية أكثر ملاءمة وبأسعار معقولة. لكن, هذه المجموعات هي إلى حد كبير وضخمة. ليس بالضرورة شيء التي يمكن بسهولة أن ألقيت في كيس واتخذت معك.

إدخال المحمولة, الماس اللوازم الطبية يده عدة. هذه أحدث أعظم الأدوات وتتميز بخفة وزنها, قوية وقابلة للاستخدام في أي مكان لديك حق الوصول إلى إمدادات الطاقة. لم تعد لك مقيدة للعلاج اللوازم الطبية المنزلية. أعتبر على الطريق, في إجازة, أو الى صالة الالعاب الرياضية المحلية. انه من السهل.

نلقي نظرة على الأفضل في الأعمال التجارية. ونحن قد غطت ملامح, إكسسوارات, والأمازون التسعير بحيث يمكنك اتخاذ قرار اليوم على أي نظام اللوازم الطبية المحمولة هو حق لكم.

الكأس RejuvadermMD الجلد

الجديد سبا القلم الرقمي

كندال HB-SF03

السعر $199.00 $89.00 - $99.00 $65.00 - $89.00
نصائح وشملت 3 - الماس, صب, استخلاص 6 - 3 الماس, 3 مكنسة كهرباء 6 - 3 الماس, 3 مكنسة كهرباء
نصائح إضافية 3 - كبير, دقة, غرامة
بنيت في الموقت
تصميم مريح المحمول المحمول
مرشحات صوف قطن الاسفنج والقطن
مستويات الفراغ 4 مستويات مختلف 3 مستويات
حقيبة حمل
عائدات 30 يوم ضمان عودة الأموال 7 يوم ضمان عودة الأموال 30 يوم عودة إذا غير مفتوحة
ضمان 12 أشهر يصل إلى 12 أشهر 12 أشهر
تصنيف
اشتري الآن

إفشاء: من أجل تغطية التكاليف للحفاظ على هذا الموقع، وتوفير لكم مع أحدث المعلومات عن تلون الجلد, المشتريات التي تمت من خلال الروابط على هذه الصفحة نتيجة في التبرع صغير يعود لي. أنا لا تحصل على المنتجات المجانية أو دفع للاستعراضات من هذه المنتجات.

1. RejuvadermMD - محمول نظام اللوازم الطبية

RejuvedermMD5 نجوم

وRejuvadermMD هو محمول, الصف الطبية, 3 في 1 في نظام اللوازم الطبية المنزلية. ويمكن أن قشر, مقتطف, ويبث مع تبديل بسيط إلى الطرف السليم. قشر لإزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة التي يمكن أن تسبب فرط تصبغ, استخراج الأوساخ والنفط من المسام, ويبث منتجات العناية بالبشرة لعلاج أكثر فعالية.

وتشمل الميزات القياسية تقشير طرف الماس متوسطة الخشونة للبشرة العادية ووجه نموذجية والعلاج الرقبة. وتشمل الملحقات الإضافية نصائح خشونة الجميلة للبشرة الحساسة, تلميح كبير لعمل الهيئة, وتلميح الدقة للعمل أكثر تفصيلا.

لاستخراج هناك طرف المسام استخراج أن يعمل مع 4 مستويات قوة الشفط لإزالة الأوساخ, نفط, وغيرها من الشوائب على وفقط تحت سطح الجلد.

للتسريب, استخدام تسريب تلميح سيساعد معظم منتجات العناية بالبشرة لاختراق عميق في الجلد تحسين فعالية بنسبة تصل إلى 5x أكثر من مجرد فرك مع اليد.

هذا 1.3 كغم وحدة يستخدم فقط حول 13 واط من الطاقة للعلاج 5 دقائق, مدة العلاج اليومية الموصى بها. مع ارتفاع تكاليف العلاج في الحمامات والعلاجات مكتب الطبية, وهذه الوحدة المحمولة تساعد على الحفاظ على أموالك في البنك.

لمزيد من المعلومات, قرأت عن RejuvadermMD في استعراض مفصل لدينا بالضغط هنا.

المواصفات والميزات

كريستال مجانية طبيعي الماس تلميح تقشير

4 مستويات قوة شفط

تكلف أقل من 2 رحلات إلى منتجع صحي أو المكتب الطبي

فقط 5 دقيقة في اليوم للعلاج

العمل على أنظمة الكهربائية 220V (أوروبية)

amazonlogo

2. نيو سبا الماس اللوازم الطبية القلم الرقمي (المحمول)

NewSpa 2N14.5 نجوم

القلم الرقمي الماس اللوازم الطبية المحمولة التي كتبها New سبا هو 2 في 1 وحدة جلدي المحمولة. وقد صممت هذه النصائح رئيس الماس لإزالة الطبقة العليا من الجلد الذي يتكون من خلايا الجلد الميتة مظلمة. عملية تجديد الجلد الطبيعي مما أدى يساعد في تقليل ظهور التجاعيد وفرط تصبغ.

نيو سبا القلم الرقمي هو مضغوط جدا وسهل الاستخدام. فإنه يأتي معيار مع 3 نصائح مختلفة 14.5MM كشط. وD120 D160 وهم نصائح المتوسطة حصى الماس وD240 هو حصى غرامة الماس الحافة. هذه النصائح القياسية هي جيدة للعلاج اللوازم الطبية على الوجه والرقبة.

أحجام طرف الإضافية المتاحة بما في ذلك نصائح 23MM مع 80 و 180 حصى و18.5mm نصائح مع 160 و 220 حصى. هذه الأحجام طرف أكبر هي أكثر ملاءمة للعلاج اللوازم الطبية على أجزاء أخرى من الجسم.

وهناك أيضا نصائح الدقة 6MM لعلاج اللوازم الطبية أكثر دقة. أحجام حصى للنصائح الأصغر 200 و 260.

لإزالة الأوساخ والنفط, نيو سبا القلم الرقمي يأتي مع 3 نصائح مختلفة الحجم فراغ لمناطق أوسع, إزالة القياسية, والدقة شفط.

هذا واحد اثنين لكمة للعلاج تلون الجلد يجمع بين لإزالة فرط تصبغ فعالة وتجديد شباب الجلد تاركا بشرتك تبحث أعذب, أصغر سنا, وأكثر اشعاعا.

ميزات إضافية

تعديل شدة الرقمي (0 - 14inHg)

الموقت الرقمية لفترات العلاج دقيقة

5مرشحات مم القطن (50 حزمة شملت)

يعمل خارج 110 و 220 أنظمة الطاقة فولت

amazonlogo

3. كندال HB-SF03 2 في 1 نظام اللوازم الطبية المحمولة

كندال 2IN14 نجوم

صورة مشرقة, صناع عدد من كندال في أنظمة اللوازم الطبية المنزلية, وقد قدم كندال SF03, وحدة المحمولة المحمولة لفي علاج فرط التصبغ الذهاب. هذه الوحدة هي خفيفة الوزن, في وزنها 5.3 أوقية, ويقدم الكثير من الميزات نفسها كوحدات المحمولة الأخرى.

وتشمل الملحقات القياسية الثلاثة متفاوتة نصائح حصى الماس اللوازم الطبية وثلاثة على شكل "ventouses" مختلفة عن التراب بالمكنسة الكهربائية وإزالة النفط. للترشيح, الوحدة يأتي مع حقيبة مليئة المرشحات الاسفنجة لترشيح والقرص القطن مرشحات الأولية للترشيح الثانوي. كما تشمل استبدال O-خواتم.

الصمام عرض قراءات الرقمي يسمح لوضع توقيت والتكيف قوة فراغ لخيارات العلاج دقيقة وقابلة للتعديل. وهناك ثلاثة مستويات فراغ (ناعم, متوسط, وقوية) للاستفادة استنادا إلى مستوى من شفط اللازمة لالأوساخ المناسب وإزالة خلايا الجلد الميتة. لتجنب أكثر من العلاج, الموقت الرقمي بتتبع مدة العلاج, وهو أمر مهم لمنع تهيج الجلد.

لمزيد من المعلومات, قرأت عن كندال 2 في 1 النظام في استعراض مفصل لدينا بالضغط هنا.

مواصفات

حجم: 8"X2" X1.5 "

الوزن: 5.3 و.

ضمان لمدة عام واحد

محول AC (100-240ال 50/60 نبي)

amazonlogo

لذلك هناك تذهب. ال 3 أفضل اللوازم الطبية المحمولة استعراض آلة خلقت فقط لأجلك. تذكر, وهذه الأجهزة يوفر لك المال, لأن الاستثمار مقدما الأولي منها هو أقل بكثير من 1 أو 2 رحلات إلى منتجع صحي أو مركز طبي لعلاج اللوازم الطبية مماثلة. بل هي أيضا الوقت المدخر ضخمة. لذلك من اجل واحد اليوم والحصول على جلدك على طريق أبحث أفضل حالاتها.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •

Top 3 Diamond Portable Microdermabrasion Machine Reviews


Are you looking for a diamond tip, portable microdermabrasion machine? Can’t quite decide on which is the best toll on the market that allows you use it nearly anywhere you go? Well, keep on reading. We have the top 3 diamond portable microdermabrasion machine reviews for your convenience.

Personal microdermabrasion has come along way in the past few years. Not too long ago, if you were looking at getting a microdermabrasion treatment, it meant scheduling an appointment at the local spa or medical office, taking the time to drive to the location, getting the treatment, and driving home, and paying hundreds to thousands of dollars for the treatment.

Nowadays, there are a number of at home microdermabrasion kits and systems that have made microdermabrasion more convenient and affordable. However, these kits are fairly large and bulky. Not necessarily something that can easily be thrown in a bag and taken with you.

Introducing the portable, handheld diamond microdermabrasion kit. These latest and greatest tools are lightweight, powerful and usable anywhere you have access to a power supply. No longer are you constrained to home microdermabrasion treatment. Take it on the road, on vacation, or to the local gym. It’s that easy.

Take a look at the best in the business. We have covered features, accessories, and Amazon pricing so that you can make a decision today on which portable microdermabrasion system is right for you.

Trophy Skin RejuvadermMD

New Spa Digital Pen

Kendal HB-SF03

Price $199.00 $89.00 - $99.00 $65.00 - $89.00
Included Tips 3 - Diamond, Infusion, Extraction 6 - 3 Diamond, 3 Vacuum 6 - 3 Diamond, 3 Vacuum
Additional Tips 3 - Large, Precision, Fine
Built In Timer
Design Ergonomic Portable Portable
Filters Wool Cotton Sponge and Cotton
Vacuum Levels 4 Levels Various 3 Levels
Carrying Case
Returns 30 Day Money Back Guarantee 7 Day Money Back Guarantee 30 Day Return if Unopened
Warranty 12 Months Up to 12 Months 12 Months
Rating
Buy Now

Disclosure: In order to cover costs to maintain this site and to provide you with the latest information on skin discoloration, purchases made through links on this page result in a small donation back to me. I do not receive free products or payment for reviews of these product.

1. RejuvadermMD – Handheld Microdermabrasion System

RejuvedermMD5 Stars

The RejuvadermMD is a portable, medical grade, 3 in 1 at home microdermabrasion system. It can exfoliate, extract, and infuse with the simple switch to the proper tip. Exfoliate to remove dead skin cells that can cause hyperpigmentation, extract dirt and oil from pores, and infuse skin care products for more effective treatment.

Standard exfoliation features include a Medium Coarseness diamond tip for regular skin and typical face and neck treatment. Additional accessories include Fine Coarseness tips for sensitive skin, Large tip for body work, and a Precision tip for more detailed work.

For extraction there is the Pore Extraction tip that works with the 4 power levels of suction to remove dirt, oil, and other impurities on and just under the skin surface.

For infusion, the use of the Infusion Tip will help most skin care products to penetrate deep into the skin improving effectiveness by up to 5x more than just rubbing with the hand.

This 1.3 kg unit only uses about 13 watts of power for a 5-minute treatment, the recommended daily treatment duration. With the rising cost of spa treatments and medical office treatments, this portable unit will help keep your money in the bank.

For more information, read about the RejuvadermMD in our detailed review by clicking here.

Specifications and Features

Crystal Free Natural Diamond Tip Exfoliation

4 Power levels of suction

Cost less than 2 trips to the spa or medical office

Only 5 minutes a day for treatment

Work on 220V electrical systems (European)

amazonlogo

2. New Spa Diamond Microdermabrasion Digital Pen (Portable)

NewSpa 2n14.5 Stars

The Diamond Microdermabrasion Portable Digital Pen by New Spa is a 2 in 1 handheld dermabrasion unit. The diamond head tips are designed to remove the top layer of skin that consists of dead darkened skin cells. The resulting natural skin rejuvenation process helps reduce the appearance of wrinkles and hyperpigmentation.

The New Spa Digital Pen is very compact and easy to use. It comes standard with 3 different 14.5mm abrasion tips. The D120 and D160 are medium grit diamond tips and the D240 is a fine grit diamond tip. These standard tips are good for microdermabrasion treatment on the face and neck.

Additional tip sizes are available including 23mm tips with 80 and 180 grit and 18.5mm tips with 160 and 220 grit. These larger tip sizes are more suited for microdermabrasion treatment on other parts of the body.

There are also 6mm precision tips for more precise microdermabrasion treatments. Grit sizes for the smaller tips are 200 and 260.

For dirt and oil removal, the New Spa Digital Pen comes with 3 different sized vacuum tips for larger areas, standard removal, and precision suction.

This one two punch for skin discoloration treatment combines for effective hyperpigmentation removal and skin rejuvenation leaving your skin looking fresher, younger, and more radiant.

Additional Features

Digital Intensity Adjustment (0 – 14inHg)

Digital Timer for accurate treatment durations

5mm Cotton Filters (50 pack included)

Works off 110 and 220 volt power systems

amazonlogo

3. Kendal HB-SF03 2 in 1 Portable Microdermabrasion System

Kendal 2in14 Stars

Shining Image, makers of a number of Kendal at home microdermabrasion systems, has introduced the Kendal SF03, a portable handheld unit for on the go hyperpigmentation treatment. This unit is lightweight, weighing in at 5.3 ounces, and offers a lot of the same features as other portable units.

Standard accessories include three varying grit diamond tips for microdermabrasion and three different shaped “ventouses” for vacuumed dirt and oil removal. For filtration, the unit comes with a bag full of sponge filters for primary filtration and cotton disc filters for secondary filtration. Replacement O-rings are also included.

LED digital readout display allows for timer setting and vacuum strength adjustment for accurate and adjustable treatment options. There are three vacuum levels (soft, medium, and strong) to utilize based on the level of needed suction for appropriate dirt and dead skin cell removal. For avoidance of over treatment, the digital timer keeps track of treatment duration, which is important to prevent skin irritation.

For more information, read about the Kendal 2 in 1 System in our detailed review by clicking here.

Specifications

Size: 8”x2”x1.5”

Weight: 5.3 oz.

One-year warranty

AC adapter (100-240V 50/60 Hz)

amazonlogo

So there you go. The 3 best portable microdermabrasion machine reviews created just for you. Remember, these devices will save you money, because their initial upfront investment is far less than 1 or 2 trips to the spa or medical center for a similar microdermabrasion treatment. They are also a huge time saver. So order one today and get your skin on the path to looking its best.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •