الاباحية النجوم والشرج تبيض


وقد حصلت Butthole تبيض الكثير من الاهتمام في الآونة الأخيرة. بل هو عملية تجميلية بسيطة أن ينمو بسرعة في شعبية. لكن, هناك صمة العار التي تحيط بهذه العملية التي يعطيها سمعة سيئة.

أن وصمة العار هو أن تبييض الشرج خرج من صناعة الاباحية. وكان نجوم الاباحية “تبيض” buttholes عليها، بحيث عندما كانوا على الكاميرا, بدت buttholes بهم “أفضل”. كما بدأت الاباحية واحد لاحظ في الفيديو تبييض الشرج مؤخرا أن شاهدت: “جيدة لها للتأكد من أنها تبدو جميلة”, في اشارة الى butthole لها عندما كانت تفعله مشاهد أو رقصات عارية الكاملة (انها أيضا راقصة غريبة).

انقر للحصول على أفضل الأسعار على AMAIRA ADVANCED ANAL SERUM البرق

مشاهدة ستار اباحي لها الحصول على Butthole ابيض

وفيما يلي الفيديو الاباحية نجمة كوكو لها الحصول على butthole ابيض. قبل بعد الإجراء القيام به, تذهب إلى السبب في أنها هي التي تقوم بذلك. نوع من اهتمام. احترس, هذا الفيديو لا تظهر لها butthole، وبالتالي لمحات من فرجها. وقالت انها أيضا يقسم قليلا. لذلك إذا كنت بالاساءة هذه الاشياء, لا يشاهدون الفيديو.

أيضا, قالت هو الحصول على butthole ابيض في عيادة والمنتجات التي تستخدم هو غير معلوم. يقول كوكو سعات تطبيق والحروق عندما يتم تطبيقه. هذا لا ينبغي أن يحدث. إذا كنت تستخدم منتج جيد, مثل ماي الحميم المصل البرق, يجب أن لا تحصل على أي حرق أو شعور لاذع.

 

تبييض الشرج وصناعة الاباحية

لذلك منذ تبييض الشرج وقد تم ربط لصناعة الاباحية, هو الحصول على سمعة سيئة, وهو ما أعتقد أنه مثير للسخرية. مثل معظم كل شيء, هناك سوف يكون الناس التي وضعت أسفل تبييض الشرج, مشيرا إلى أنه من غير الضروري ومهينة تجاه المرأة.

أنا لا يمكن أن توافق أكثر مع هذا الأخير في أن تبييض الشرج يمكن أن تكون مهينة إذا كان الشخص يفعل ذلك يفعل ذلك محض لصالح شخص آخر. تبييض الشرج هو اختيار شخصي جدا وفقط وينبغي أن يتم إذا كنت تفعل ذلك بنفسك. لا التبييض butthole إذا شخص آخر, رجل أو امرأة, هو يسأل, أو التسول, أنت افعلها. وخاصة إذا كان لديك التردد.

يجب أن تكون فخورة من أنت وكيف تنظرون في شكل أكثر طبيعية بك. إذا كان لديك بشرة داكنة حول butthole الخاص بك, هذا على ما يرام تماما وطبيعية. هكذا يفعل الكثير, العديد من الأشخاص الآخرين. حقيقة, هناك الكثير من الناس هناك الذين يحبون لونا أغمق حول شركاء butthole بهم. كثير من الناس يعتقدون أنه هو بدوره على. ذلك أن تشجع هذه الحقيقة.

انقر للحصول على أفضل الأسعار على AMAIRA ADVANCED ANAL SERUM البرق
 

لكن, مثل معظم الإجراءات التجميلية الأخرى, الحصول على butthole لتبدو أخف قليلا وأكثر مع لون البشرة المحيطة بها ما هو عليه, عملية تجميلية. عمليات التجميل من المفترض أن يجعلنا نشعر بالرضا عن أنفسنا. وضعنا على المكياج وتغطية العيوب. نحن نحاول اخفاء التجاعيد وتخفيف البقع الغوامق على موقعنا على اليدين والوجه.

تبييض الشرج لا يختلف. وأنه يخرج من صناعة الاباحية لا يزيد الأمر سوءا أي من أي عملية تجميلية أخرى. نجوم الاباحية تعزيز حجم صدورهن, حقن البوتوكس في شفاههم والوجه, وارتداء طن من المكياج. هذه هي كل الأشياء التي كثير من الناس خارج هذه الصناعة الاباحية تفعل كذلك.

لذلك لماذا هل تبييض الشرج شيئا سيئا?

لماذا تبييض الشرج تعامل بشكل مختلف? في رأيي أنه من النفاق القول أنه لا بأس أن ترغب في التخلص من الهالات السوداء تحت عينيك, أو تتلاشى عتمة وحمة, أو حتى صبغ شعرك لإخفاء خيوط رمادية, لكن تبيض buttholes الخاص بك هو غير مقبول. كل ذلك يندرج تحت نفس الفئة.

هل لأن نجوم الاباحية تفعل ذلك? إذا التبييض نجمة الاباحية butthole بهم يجب أن يعني أنه أمر الجنس. وإلا لماذا يفعلون ذلك? والجنس هو قذرة وسيئة ولكن أي شيء جيد “نظيف” الجنس غير صحي. حق?

خطأ!!

ربما هو ليس شيئا الجنس. ربما لأنهم لا يريدون سوى أن تشعر وتبدو مختلفة في المنطقة المحيطة butthole والمهبل. وحتى لو كان هذا الشيء الجنس (الذي أقوم به اعتقد معظمهم يفعلون ذلك ل), هذا لا يعني أن الشخص العادي هي التي تقوم بذلك عن شيء الجنس, وحتى لو كانت, وماذا في ذلك?

تبيض butthole الخاص بك لا يجعل منك شخصا سيئا. وهذا لا يعني أن هناك شيئا خطأ معك. وهذا لا يعني أنك وقحة أو شخص لا يريد butthole ل “تبدو قذرة” أثناء ممارسة الجنس. طالما أنك تقوم بذلك لنفسك, وهو ما يعني أن كنت مجرد استكشاف الجسم والأشياء التي يمكنك القيام به.

انقر للحصول على أفضل الأسعار على AMAIRA ADVANCED ANAL SERUM البرق

Butthole التبييض هو مؤقت

نعم, أن تكون دقيقة تماما. Butthole تبيض مؤقت. فإنه ليس مثل الوشم أو غيرها من أشكال الدائمة للتغيير جسدي, مثل تقسيم اللسان أو شحمة الأذن تمتد. ويتم تبييض Butthole من خلال تطبيق كريم تتخصص في المنطقة المراد تفتيحها حتى يتحقق النغمة المطلوبة. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك, يمكنك الحفاظ على اللون. إذا كنت لا, ببساطة التوقف عن استخدام كريم وسوف بشرتك العودة إلى لونه الطبيعي.

كما قلت سابقا, هو عملية تجميلية بسيطة جدا. لم يكن لديك حتى للذهاب إلى عيادة لانجاز ذلك. يمكنك ببساطة شراء كريم, مثل ماي الحميم المصل البرق, وتفعل ذلك بنفسك في المنزل. ومن الكثير أقل تكلفة, أقل بكثير من المتاعب, وأكثر من ذلك بكثير خاصة, إذا كان هذا هو مهم بالنسبة لك.

إذا تبييض الشرج هو الشيء الذي كنت تفكر في القيام, أنا أشجعكم على محاولة إعطائها. قد ترغب حقا. ولكنني لن أكرر, لا تفعل ذلك لأن بعض الرجل أو الفتاة ويقول يجب عليك. هذا هو قرار شخصي جدا واحد فقط يمكنك جعل. لا يمكن أن يكون أكثر وأكد. يجب أن لا يتم الضغط على القيام بشيء لم تكن مريحة تماما القيام. وإذا كان شخص ما يضغط عليك, ربما يجب أن يكون التفكير أكثر عن حالة العلاقة بدلا من لهجة لون butthole الخاص بك.

لدينا كريم الموصى العلوي لButthole تبييض

ماي

ماي (لي #1 توصية) – Amaira العناية بالبشرة الطبيعية هي شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة متخصصة في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات تطبيق الموضعية الطبيعية للاستخدامات التالية: تفتيح المناطق الداكنة في البشرة, إخفاء الندبات, خفض الدوائر سواد العين, واستعادة قوة المهبلية وضيق. تم تصميم تلك الحميمة الطبيعية البرق مصل للتفتيح المناطق الداكنة والبقع من الجلد وحساسة بما يكفي لاستخدامها لتفتيح حميم.

أنقر هنا لقراءة MY AMAIRA البرق الحميمة CREAM استعراض
 

Amaira الحميمة الطبيعية البرق المصل يحتوي على 4 مختلفة تفتيح البشرة المكونات: حمض كوجيك, استخراج عرق السوس, التوت مقتطف, ومستخلص عنب الدب.

المنتج يأتي في زجاجة "الرش" ويتم تصنيعها في الولايات المتحدة في منشأة FDA المسجلين في نيوبورت بيتش, كاليفورنيا.

حاليا, زجاجات واحدة هي $41.99 (بشكل طبيعي $66.95) وكلفت ثلاث زجاجات $71.99 (بشكل طبيعي $196.85). هذه هي أسعار كبيرة للمنتج متفوق.

ماذا عن طلب زجاجتين? الآن, بدلا من تقديم خصم اثنين زجاجة, Amaira تقدم خيار الاشتراك. إذا كنت مشتركا ل $41.99 كل شهر, سوف تتلقى زجاجة واحدة من Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل وزجاجة مجانية (كل شهر) من منتجها الجديد – Amaira العين إلقاء الضوء على المصل الذي يقلل من الدوائر سواد العين والقدمين الغراب. هذا هو قدر كبير وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ هل تبحث افضل ما لديكم.

فمن المستحسن للاستفادة من الخصم متعددة زجاجة, خصوصا منذ كنت أساسا الحصول على زجاجة مجانية إذا كنت من أجل 3 صفقة زجاجة. إذا كان هذا المنتج يعمل لك, الذي هو أكثر من المحتمل, سوف يتم شراء زجاجة أكثر من واحد. كذلك قد حفظ قليلا من المال.

انقر للحصول على أفضل الأسعار على AMAIRA ADVANCED ANAL SERUM البرق
 

يتم دعم الأسعار والمنتج من قبل 60 سياسة استرداد اليوم. هذه المدة هي متسع من الوقت لاختبار المنتج لفعالية على نوع بشرتك.

Amaira ويضم الآن شحن حر المحلي على جميع أوامر في الولايات المتحدة التي يتم وضعها من خلال موقعه على الانترنت.


  • 3
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •

Porn Stars and Anal Bleaching


Butthole bleaching has gotten a lot of attention recently. It is a simple cosmetic procedure that is quickly growing in popularity. However, there is a stigma surrounding this process which is giving it a bad reputation.

That stigma is that anal bleaching came out of the porn industry. Porn stars have been “bleaching” their buttholes so that when they were on camera, their buttholes looked “better”. As one porn started noted in a recent anal bleaching video that I watched: “Its good to make sure it looks nice”, referring to her butthole when she was doing scenes or full nude dances (she’s also an exotic dancer).

CLICK FOR BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA ADVANCED ANAL LIGHTENING SERUM

Watch a Porn Star Get Her Butthole Bleached

Below is a video of porn star Coco getting her butthole bleached. Before having the procedure done, she goes into why she is doing it. Kind of interesting. Beware, this video does show her butthole and therefore glimpses of her vagina. She also swears a bit. So if you are offended by this stuff, don’t watch the video.

Also, she is getting her butthole bleached at a clinic and the product they use is undisclosed. Coco says the application stings and burns when it is applied. That shouldn’t happen. If you use a good product, like Amaira Intimate Lightening Serum, you shouldn’t get any burning or stinging sensation.

 

Anal Bleaching and The Porn Industry

So since anal bleaching has been linked to the porn industry, it is getting a bad reputation, which I think is ridiculous. Like most everything, there are going to be people that put down anal bleaching, stating that it is unnecessary and derogatory towards women.

I couldn’t agree more with the latter in that anal bleaching can be derogatory if the person doing it is doing so purely for the benefit of another person. Anal bleaching is a enormously personal choice and only should be done if you are doing it for yourself. DO NOT bleach your butthole if somebody else, man or woman, is asking, or begging, you do it. Especially if you have hesitations.

You should be proud of who you are and how you look in your most natural form. If you have dark skin around your butthole, that is perfectly fine and normal. So do many, many other people. In fact, there are many people out there who like a darker color around their partners butthole. Many people think it is a turn on. So be encouraged by that fact.

CLICK FOR BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA ADVANCED ANAL LIGHTENING SERUM
 

However, like most other cosmetic procedures, getting your butthole to look a bit lighter and more even with the surrounding skin tones is what it is, a cosmetic procedure. Cosmetic procedures are meant to make us feel better about ourselves. We put on make up and cover up blemishes. We try to smooth out wrinkles and lighten darks spots on our hands and face.

Anal bleaching is no different. And that it comes out of the porn industry doesn’t make it any worse than any other cosmetic procedure. Porn stars enhance the size of their breasts, inject botox into their lips and face, and wear a ton of make-up.  These are all things that many people outside of the porn industry do as well.

So Why Is Anal Bleaching a Bad Thing?

Why is anal bleaching treated differently? In my mind it is hypocritical to say that it is okay to want to get rid of the dark circles under your eyes, or fade the darkness of a birthmark, or even dye your hair to hide gray strands, but bleaching your buttholes is not acceptable. It all falls under the same category.

Is it because porn stars do it? If a porn star bleaches their butthole that must mean it is a sex thing. Why else would they do it? And sex is dirty and bad and anything but good “clean” sex is unhealthy. Right?

WRONG!!

Maybe it isn’t a sex thing. Maybe they just want to feel and look different in the area around their butthole and vagina. And even if it was a sex thing (which I do think most of them are doing it for), that doesn’t mean that the average person is doing it for a sex thing, and even if they are, SO WHAT?

Bleaching your butthole does not make you a bad person. It does not mean that something is wrong with you. It does not mean that you are a slut or someone who doesn’t want their butthole to “look dirty” during sex. So long as you are doing it for yourself, it means that you are just exploring your body and the things that you can do to it.

CLICK FOR BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA ADVANCED ANAL LIGHTENING SERUM

Butthole Bleaching is Temporary

Yes, that is completely accurate. Butthole bleaching is temporary. It not like a tattoo or other permanent forms of bodily alteration, like tongue splitting or earlobe stretching. Butthole bleaching is done by applying a specialize cream to the area to be lightened until the desired tone is achieved. If you like it, you can maintain the color. If you don’t, simply stop using the cream and your skin will return to its natural color.

Like I said before, it is a pretty simple cosmetic procedure. You don’t even have to go to a clinic to get it done. You can simply purchase a cream, like Amaira Intimate Lightening Serum, and do it yourself at home. It is a lot less expensive, much less of a hassle, and much more private, if that is important to you.

If anal bleaching is something that you are thinking about doing, I encourage you to give it a try. You might really like it. But I will reiterate, don’t do it because some guy or girl says you should. This is a very personal decision and one that only you can make. That cannot be more emphasized. You should never be pressured into doing something you are not completely comfortable doing. And if someone is pressuring you, maybe you should be thinking more about the condition of the relationship rather than the color tone of your butthole.

Our Top Recommended Cream for Butthole Bleaching

Amaira

Amaira (My #1 Recommendation) – Amaira Natural Skin Care is a US based company that specializes in a variety of natural topical application products for the following uses: lightening dark areas the skin, reducing scars, reducing dark eye circles, and restoring vaginal strength and tightness. Their Intimate Natural Lightening Serum is designed for lightening dark areas and spots of skin and is sensitive enough to be used for intimate lightening.

CLICK TO READ MY AMAIRA INTIMATE LIGHTENING CREAM REVIEW
 

Amaira Intimate Natural Lightening Serum contains 4 different skin lightening ingredients: Kojic Acid, Licorice Extract, Mulberry Extract, and Bearberry Extract.

The product comes in an “airless” bottle and is manufactured in the United States in an FDA registered facility in Newport Beach, California.

Currently, single bottles are $41.99 (normally $66.95) and three bottles cost $71.99 (normally $196.85). These are great prices for a superior product.

What about ordering two bottles? Right now, instead of offering a two bottle discount, Amaira is offering a subscription option. If you subscribe for $41.99 per month, you will receive a single bottle of Amaira Natural Lightening Serum and a FREE BOTTLE (every month) of their new product – Amaira Eye Illuminating Serum that diminishes dark eye circles and crow feet. This is a great deal and a great way to keep you looking your best.

It is recommended to take advantage of the multi-bottle discount, especially since you essentially get a free bottle if you order the 3 bottle deal. If this product works for you, which is more than likely, you will be purchasing more than one bottle. Might as well save a bit of money.

CLICK FOR BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA ADVANCED ANAL LIGHTENING SERUM 
 

The price and product is backed by a 60 day refund policy. This duration is plenty of time to test the product for effectiveness on your skin type.

Amaira is now featuring FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on all orders in the United States that are placed through their website.


  • 3
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •