المجندون الوردي الحميم المساحة كريم التبييض مراجعة


إفشاء: من أجل تغطية التكاليف للحفاظ على هذا الموقع، وتوفير لكم مع أحدث المعلومات عن تلون الجلد, المشتريات التي تمت من خلال الروابط على هذه الصفحة نتيجة في التبرع صغير يعود لي. أنا لا تحصل على المنتجات المجانية أو دفع عن وجهة نظر ايجابية من هذا المنتج.

4 نجومشراء المجندون الوردي

غير متأكد ما منطقة الحميمة كريم تفتيح للاستخدام. وينبغي لهذا الوردي المجندون الحميمة المساحة كريم التبييض مراجعة تعطيك فكرة جيدة إذا كان هذا المنتج هو حق لك.

هكذا, نحن جميعا مع نغمات ويسلط الضوء على مختلف. علينا جميعا أن مناطق معينة من أجسادنا التي لها لون البشرة المختلفة، وظلال مختلفة من اللون. أكثر ما يلفت الانتباه لنا, لأننا نراهم أكثر من أي شخص, هي مناطق خاصة لدينا. لدينا الحلمات, قضبان, المهبل, scrotums, وسد فتحات شرج أن أكثر الأحيان هي الظل من لون مختلف تماما عن بقية أجسامنا.

و, في أكثر الأحيان, أن الظل من لون أغمق من بقية الجلد لدينا. وهناك فتحة الشرج مظلمة ليس نتيجة الاستخدام غير الكافي من ورق التواليت والفرج مظلمة ليس نتيجة لسوء النظافة. الجلد هو مجرد قتامة وهذا كل شيء.

هكذا, ما يجب القيام به حول هذا الجلد أغمق? جيد, لا شيء حقا. ليس هناك من سبب السريري للحصول على الجلد في المناطق الحميمة الظل أخف وزنا. السبب الوحيد لتخفيف المناطق الحميمة الخاص بك هو لأسباب تجميلية. بعض الناس لا يحبون مظهر. يفعل الآخرون. من هو كل مسألة تفضيل شخصي.

إذا كنت واحدا من تلك التي تريد أن يكون حتى لهجة الجلد وتريد أن تفعل شيئا حيال ذلك, جيدة بشكل جيد بالنسبة لك! اتخاذ المسؤول عن ما تريد واتخاذ خطوة للحصول عليه هو سمة شخصية جيدة. فقط لا تفعل ذلك لأن هناك شخص ما في حياتك التي يعتقد تحتاج إلى إجراء تغيير. إذا لم ترغب في ذلك, أنها هي التي تحتاج إلى تغيير. تفعل ذلك بنفسك, وليس لأحد غيرهم.

الوردي المجندون المكونات انهيار

عندما يتعلق الأمر الى منطقة الحميمة كريمات تفتيح, المجندون الوردي هي واحدة من المفضلة لدينا. سبب واحد هو اسم, التعبئة والتغليف والعلامة التجارية الشاملة. فمن ذكي جدا, إبداعي, وتنسى. لكن, هذا ليس سببا لاختيار المنتج لمثل هذا التطبيق حساسة.

نتيجة لاستخدام هذه المنتجات في المناطق الأكثر حساسية لدينا, من المهم أن المكونات هي حساسة حتى لا يسبب تهيج وحرق. وإلى جانب المياه, اثنين من العناصر الرئيسية في المجندون الوردي هي الزيوت, الجوجوبا وزيت بذور وزيت لب المشمش. هذه هي الزيوت كبيرة لاستخدامها في المناطق الحساسة الخاصة بك لأنها ممتازة للبشرة.

زيت الجوجوبا بذورالجوجوبا وزيت بذور هو عنصر شائع جدا في العديد من مستحضرات التجميل, المستحضرات, مرطبات, الشامبو, ومكيفات. انها تستخدم في المقام الأول لخصائصه المهدئة وتعتبر نتاج طبيعي. وهناك فائدة أخرى هي أن زيت الجوجوبا يعمل كمبيد للفطريات الطبيعي, والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة لبعض المناطق في أجسامنا.

زيت لب المشمشزيت لب المشمش هو زيت خفيف جدا وغير مزعجة أخرى, مثالية للمناطق الحساسة. كما انها تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية. لكن, وكيف يمتص بسهولة أفضل الممتلكات من زيت لب المشمش عندما يتعلق الأمر استخدام في المناطق الحميمة لدينا هو داخل الجلد. وامتصاص سريع في الجلد يعني أن بشرتك ليس دهني بعد التطبيق. لطيف جدا.

العنصر المقبل, Squalane, هو منتج تستخدم عادة في مستحضرات التجميل آخر. وهو المطريات, المنقي الجلد, وهو عظيم لمناطق خاصة لدينا. لكن, مشتق squalane من السكوالين (تلاحظ “و”), والتي تأتي من كبد سمك القرش. هذا هو العيب طفيف لهذا المنتج. الاهتمامات البيئية للأسماك القرش هي قضية هامة بالنسبة لبعض.

حمض الهيالورونيك ووريث 7 هما المكونات الإضافية المستخدمة في المقام الأول والمرطبات، ويجري توصف من قبل صناعة مستحضرات التجميل وجود خصائص مضادة للشيخوخة. لكن, لا توجد دراسات تثبت هذا. ومع ذلك, المرطبات الإضافية التي قد تقلل الشيخوخة جيدة معنا.

العنصر النشط الرئيسي في المجندون الوردي هو ألفا أربوتين, التي حلت محل الهيدروكينون كمنتج تفتيح البشرة. الهيدروكينون ديه الخصائص السامة ويعتقد أن لها علاقة بالسرطان. ألفا أربوتين, مستمد من نبات عنب الدب, يعمل بمثابة مثبط الميلانين. حظر إنتاج الميلانين هو الهدف الأساسي من منتجات تفتيح البشرة. تشير الدراسات إلى أن ألفا أربوتين غير فعالة في تفتيح البشرة.

وتشمل المكونات الإضافية C13-14 Isoparaffin, وكيل المطريات وسماكة المشتقة من الزيوت المعدنية (البترول); بولي أكريلاميد وكيل سماكة توليفها; فينوكسييثانول, حافظة مع خصائص مضادة للبكتيريا (جيدة أيضا لمناطق معينة); وEthylhexylglycerin, السطحي والمواد الحافظة محسن. هذه المكونات الماضية ويعرف أن تكون غير سامة بكميات دقيقة, التي هي الحال في المجندون الوردي الحميم المساحة كريم التبييض.

الاستخدام السليم للالمجندون الوردي

تم تصميم هذا المنتج للاستخدام على المهبل, قضيب, تحت الذراع, الحلمات, والشرج. انها ليست للاستخدام الداخلي. لا تستخدم داخل حسابك في فتحة الشرج أو المهبل لأنها يمكن أن تسبب تهيج إذا ما استخدمت على هذا النحو. كما يشجع الشركة المصنعة استخدامه على رأس القضيب.

بقدر فعالية, اعطائها بعض الوقت. يقول المصنعة للسماح لمدة تصل إلى 8 أسابيع لتحقيق النتائج المرجوة. مطلوب الصيانة مع التطبيقات اليومية مرتين. إذا تم توقف المنتج, سوف يعود الجلد إلى لونه الأصلي. لذلك, أي كسر في البروتوكول يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدم فعالية. النتائج لا تختلف كأفراد سيكون لها ردود فعل مختلفة على المكونات النشطة في المجندون الوردي.

التقييمات المستهلك

وهناك مراجعات مختلطة لالمجندون الوردي مع المشترين الأمازون إعطاء أي مكان من 1 النجمة ل 5 النجوم. ويشكو بعض المستهلكين حول عدم فعالية, ولكن من الصعب الحكم على هذه التصنيفات كما لا يوجد أي دليل على التطبيق السليم. منذ المجندون الوردي يستخدم ألفا أربوتين, لتفتيح البشرة ثبت, فمن الصعب أن نصدق أن, مع التطبيق السليم, فمن غير فعال.

pinkprivatesالشكوى الأولية أن المستهلكين لديهم هو مقدار المنتجات التي تأتي في كل زجاجة. التعبئة والتغليف مضلل بعض الشيء كما يبدو بالتأكيد مثل أنه يحتوي على أكثر من منتج أنه في الواقع لا. هذا هو اسلوب شائع للعديد من الشركات المصنعة, وليس فقط في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل. من المهم قراءة العلامات وتعرف كم المنتج يأتي في كل حاوية.

الوردي المجندون يأتي في 1 و. زجاجة. وهذا يعني تحصل 1 اوقية (الاونصة) من الناتج في كل زجاجة, والتي ينبغي أن تستمر لفترة طويلة. قليلا يقطع شوطا طويلا كما كنت بحاجة فقط لتطبيق ما يكفي لطبقة رقيقة من كريم في المنطقة التي تريد تبييض.

السعر

حاليا, الشركة المصنعة تبيع المجندون الوردي على موقعها على الانترنت ل $49.95 في زجاجة مع 3 إلى 2 خاص (شراء 2, الحصول على واحد مجانا) إلى $99.00. لكن, هناك دائما شخص ما في الأمازون بيعها لأقل, مثل حول $30 لزجاجة واحدة أو حول $60 لزجاجتين. فإننا نوصي بشراء اثنين على الأقل من زجاجات (يوفر في تكاليف الشحن) كما هذه الاشياء لديه الصلاحية جيدة جدا، وإذا كنت تخطط على الحفاظ على لون البشرة الخاص بك أخف وزنا, ستحتاج زجاجة أكثر من واحد.

شراء ثلاثة لا ينصح أن هناك دائما احتمال أن, مع مرور الوقت, المكونات النشطة يمكن أن يفقد فعاليتها يجلس على الرف. مجرد كلمة من الحذر.

التقييم الإجمالي

نعطي الوردي المجندون الحميم المساحة كريم التبييض ل 4 الخروج أو 5 تصنيف النجوم. نحن على يقين من حول فعاليته والحب التعبئة والتغليف والعلامة التجارية. ونحن سعداء جدا مع معظم المكونات, ولكن نشعر بالقلق مع استخدام Squalane والأثر البيئي للاستمرار انتاجها. يوجد خيارات أخرى هناك.

سعر الحكمة, أنها ميسورة مقارنة مع المنتجات المماثلة في السوق وعادة ما يتم العثور بأسعار مخفضة, على الرغم من أن سعر التجزئة المقترح هو صفقة جيدة.

حتى إذا كنت في السوق لحسن منطقة الحميمة كريم تفتيح, نحن لا ننصح تحقق من المجندون الوردي الحميم المساحة كريم التبييض.

amazonlogoإفشاء: من أجل تغطية التكاليف للحفاظ على هذا الموقع، وتوفير لكم مع أحدث المعلومات عن تلون الجلد, المشتريات التي تمت من خلال الروابط على هذه الصفحة نتيجة في التبرع صغير يعود لي. أنا لا تحصل على المنتجات المجانية أو دفع عن وجهة نظر ايجابية من هذا المنتج.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •

Pink Privates Intimate Area Whitening Cream Review


Disclosure: In order to cover costs to maintain this site and to provide you with the latest information on skin discoloration, purchases made through links on this page result in a small donation back to me. I do not receive free products or payment for a positive review of this product.

 4 StarsBuy Pink Privates

Not sure what intimate area lightening cream to use. This Pink Privates Intimate Area Whitening Cream Review should give you a pretty good idea if this product is the right one for you.

So, we all come with different tones and highlights. We all have certain areas of our bodies that have different skin tones and different shades of color. Most noticeable to us, because we see them more than anyone, are our private areas. We have nipples, penises, vaginas, scrotums, and anuses that more often than not are a shade of color quite different than the rest of our bodies.

And, more often than not, that shade of color is darker than the rest of our skin. A darkened anus isn’t the result of insufficient use of toilet paper and darkened vulva isn’t the result of poor hygiene. The skin is just darker and that’s it.

So, what needs to be done about this darker skin? Well, nothing really. There is no clinical reason to get the skin in your intimate areas a lighter shade. The only reason to lighten your intimate areas is for cosmetic reasons. Some people just don’t like the look. Others do. Its is all a matter of personal preference.

If you are one of those that like to have an even skin tone and want to do something about it, well good for you! Taking charge of what you want and taking the step to get it is a good personality trait. Just don’t do it because there is someone in your life that thinks you need to make a change. If they don’t like it, they are the ones that need to change. Do it for yourself, and no one else.

Pink Privates Ingredients Breakdown

When it comes to intimate area lightening creams, Pink Privates is one of our favorites. One reason is the name, the packaging and the overall brand. It is very clever, creative, and memorable. However, that is not a reason to pick a product for such a sensitive application.

Due to the use of these products in our most sensitive areas, it is important that the ingredients are delicate so as not to cause irritation and burning. Besides water, the two main ingredients in Pink Privates are oils, Jojoba seed oil and Apricot kernel oil. These are great oils to use on your sensitive areas as they excellent for the skin.

Jojoba Seed OilJojoba seed oil is a very common ingredient in many cosmetics, lotions, moisturizers, shampoos, and conditioners. It primarily used for its soothing properties and considered a natural product. A further benefit is that Jojoba oil acts as a natural fungicide, which can be beneficial is some areas of our bodies.

Apricot Kernel OilApricot kernel oil is another very mild and non-irritating oil, perfect for the sensitive areas. It is also widely used in cosmetics and personal care products. However, the best property of Apricot kernel oil when it comes to use in our intimate areas is how easily it is absorbed into the skin. A fast absorption into the skin means that your skin isn’t greasy after application. Very nice.

The next ingredient, Squalane, is another commonly used product in cosmetics. It is an emollient, a skin softener, which is great for our private areas. However, squalane is derived from squalene (notice the “e”), which comes from shark liver. This is a slight drawback to this product. Environmental concerns for sharks is an important issue for some.

Hyaluronic Acid and Laureth-7 are two additional ingredients used primarily as moisturizers and are being touted by the cosmetic industry as having anti-aging properties. However, there are no studies that prove this. Nonetheless, additional moisturizers that may reduce aging are good with us.

The primary active ingredient in Pink Privates is Alpha Arbutin, which has replaced hydroquinone as a skin lightening product. Hydroquinone has toxic properties and is thought to be linked to cancer. Alpha Arbutin, derived from the Bearberry plant, acts as a melanin inhibitor. Blocking melanin production is the primary goal of skin lightening products. Studies show that Alpha Arbutin is effective in lightening skin.

Additional ingredients include C13-14 Isoparaffin, an emollient and thickening agent derived from mineral oils (petroleum); Polyacrylamide a synthesized thickening agent; Phenoxyethanol, a preservative with anti-bacterial properties (also good for certain areas); and Ethylhexylglycerin, a surfactant and preservative enhancer. These last ingredients are know to be non-toxic in minute amounts, which is the case in Pink Privates Intimate Area Whitening Cream.

Proper Use of Pink Privates

This product is designed for use on the vagina, penis, underarm, nipples, and anus. It is not for internal use. Do not use it inside your anus or vagina as it can cause irritation if used as such. The manufacturer also discourages its use on the head of the penis.

As far as effectiveness, give it some time. The manufacturer says to allow for up to 8 weeks to achieve desired results. Maintenance is required with twice daily applications. If product is discontinued, the skin will return to original color. Therefore, any break in the protocol can lead to ineffectiveness. Results do vary as individuals will have different reactions to the active ingredients in Pink Privates.

Consumer Ratings

There are mixed reviews for Pink Privates with Amazon buyers giving anywhere from 1 star to 5 stars. Some consumers complain about ineffectiveness, but it is hard to judge these ratings as there isn’t any evidence of proper application. Since Pink Privates uses Alpha Arbutin, a proven skin lightener, it is hard to believe that, with proper application, it is ineffective.

pinkprivatesThe primary complaint that consumers have is the amount of product that comes in each bottle.  The packaging is a bit deceptive as it definitely looks like it contains more product than it actually does. This is a common tactic for many manufacturers, and not just in the cosmetic industry. It is important to read the labels and know how much product comes in each container.

Pink Privates comes in a 1 oz. bottle. That means you get 1 ounce of product in each bottle, which should last for quite a while. A little goes a long way as you only need to apply enough for a thin layer of cream in the area that you want to whiten.

Price

Currently, the manufacturer sells Pink Privates on its website for $49.95 per bottle with a 3 for 2 special (buy 2, get one free) for $99.00. However, there is always someone on Amazon selling it for less, like around $30 for a single bottle or around $60 for two bottles. We recommend buying at least two bottles (saves on shipping costs) as this stuff has a pretty good shelf life and if you plan on maintaining your lighter skin color, you will need more than one bottle.

Buying three is not recommended as there is always a possibility that, with time, the active ingredients can lose their effectiveness sitting on the shelf. Just a word of caution.

Overall Rating

We give Pink Privates Intimate Area Whitening Cream a 4 out or 5 star rating. We are sure about its effectiveness and love the packaging and brand. We are pretty happy with most of the ingredients, but are concerned with the use of Squalane and the environmental impact of its continued production. There are other options out there.

Price wise, it is affordable compared to similar products on the market and is usually found at discounted prices, even though the suggested retail price is a good deal.

So if you are in the market for a good intimate area lightening cream, we do recommend you check out Pink Privates Intimate Area Whitening Cream.

amazonlogoDisclosure: In order to cover costs to maintain this site and to provide you with the latest information on skin discoloration, purchases made through links on this page result in a small donation back to me. I do not receive free products or payment for a positive review of this product.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •