المحرضين الجلد الطبيعي

خطوات بسيطة لتفتيح لون بشرتك

كريم الجلد على اليدينوتستخدم الحلاقين الجلد الطبيعي للحد من ظهور بقع صغيرة من الجلد مشوه (بقع سوداء) أو تحسين مظهر مساحات واسعة من لون البشرة غير متساوية. في عالم اليوم من التجارة العالمية, هناك العديد من منتجات تفتيح متاحة للشراء عبر الإنترنت، وأنه من المهم أن ندرك أن لا يتم إنشاء كل ما قدم المساواة. يجب توخي الحذر عند اختيار كريم تفتيح البشرة. محظوظ بالنسبة لك, لقد ضاقت الخيارات إلى اثنين من أفضل الكريمات تفتيح البشرة الطبيعي في السوق. لقراءة المراجعة التي قمنا بها من أكثر الموصى انقر هنا المنتج:

أنقر هنا لقراءة MY AMAIRA تفتيح الطبيعي CREAM استعراض

وفيما يلي مقارنة سريعة من أهم الكريمات تفتيح البشرة التي اطلعنا عليها على هذا الموقع.

 
ماي
الجلد مشرق
انقر للحصول على أفضل الأسعار
انقر للحصول على أفضل الأسعار
لنا #1 خيار
#2 خيار
زجاجة الحجم
1.0 و
1.7 و
واحد زجاجة الأسعار
$66.95
$79.00
بيع السعر الحالي
$41.99
$59.00
الشحن
حر
حر
الشحن الدولي
نعم
نعم
الهيدروكينون مجانية
نعم
نعم
عودة عملية
سهل, بدون مشاكل
سهل, بدون مشاكل
فترة العائد الربحي
60 أيام
60 أيام

أسباب لاستخدام كريم تفتيح البشرة الطبيعي

بعض الناس استخدام مبيضات البشرة الطبيعية لتخفيف لهجة منطقة من الجلد التي هي أغمق من البشرة المحيطة, في حين أن آخرين استخدام كريم لعلاج بقعة مظلمة. إذا كان لديك ندبات, تغيير اللون, أو العيوب التي جعلت لون بشرتك متفاوتة, فمن الممكن أن ينير بشكل طبيعي في الجلد التي تضررت.

تحدث هذه الجلد تغيير الألوان متفاوتة بسبب الضرر الذي طرأ على الجلد, إما بسبب إصابة أو عيب. عندما الجلد هو شفاء من الجرح, في صبغة الجلد يسمى “الميلانين” قد يكون الإفراط في نشطة في تلك البقعة معينة من الجلد مما تسبب في الجلد لتصبح أكثر قتامة. الهرمونات يمكن أيضا أن يسبب بقع داكنة البشرة, كما هو الحال مع النساء الحوامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, بعض الناس لديهم فقط المناطق الداكنة من الجلد بسبب الوراثة. هذا هو الأكثر شيوعا في المناطق الحميمة (الأعضاء التناسلية, الحلمات, شرج, وتحت الإبطين), وهو أيضا قابل للعلاج.

في كل هذه الحالات, يمكن الحلاقين الجلد الطبيعي يساعد على الخروج حتى لهجة الجلد. ارجو اخذ ملاحظات, تفتيح هذه المناطق هو مسألة شخصية جدا. لا يجب أن تشعر بحرج في المناطق تفتيح بشرتك, خاصة في حالة البرق حميم. إذا كنت شخصيا أشعر أن كنت تريد أن معادلة لون البشرة الخاص بك، وسوف يعطيك المزيد من الثقة عن جسدك, تفعل ذلك لنفسك, ليس لشخص ما تضغط لك أن تفعل ذلك.

أنقر هنا لقراءة MY AMAIRA تفتيح الطبيعي CREAM استعراض

هو الجلد تلون ضار لصحتك?

تغييرات في لون البشرة وظهور البقع الداكنة هي شائعة جدا ولكن يمكن أن تكون مفاجئة وغير متوقعة, ولكن معظم تلون الجلد الوقت لا يكون لها أثر سلبي على صحتك. هناك مجموعة واسعة من الجلد تغيير الألوان التي قد تحدث طوال حياة المرء, ومعظم هذه التغييرات هي حميدة, غير مؤذي.

من المهم جدا لإبقاء العين على أي رقعة من تلون الجلد على الرغم من, والتحدث مع طبيب الأمراض الجلدية ذوي الخبرة إذا كنت تشك في أنه قد يكون هناك مشكلة مع الجلد. المناطق المزدحمة بالسكان من الميلانين يمكن أن يؤدي إلى شامة أو النمش, وأحيانا بقعة قد يكون سرطان الجلد أو آخر حالة الجلد المزمنة التي تحتاج إلى علاج فوري. سرطان الجلد يمكن أن ينتشر بسرعة, لذلك هو دائما الأفضل ل استشارة طبيب امراض جلدية إذا كان هناك أي أسئلة بخصوص بقعة تلون محددة على بشرتك.

على الرغم من تلون الجلد عادة ليست خطيرة, العديد من الناس يريدون لعلاج بقعة تلون لأغراض تجميلية. هذه هي أنواع من تلون الجلد أن نعالج هنا في SkinDiscolorationSolutions.org. كما هو موضح, أنواع “العلاجات” القيام به لهذه الأنواع من البقع الجلدية ومستحضرات التجميل, وهذا يعني أنه إذا كان استخدام الحلاقين يتوقف, والجلد ستعود إلى لهجة قبل العلاج. صحيح, تفتيح البشرة يتطلب صيانة.

أنقر هنا لقراءة MY AMAIRA تفتيح الطبيعي CREAM استعراض

لماذا الجلد تغيير اللون?

ال كمية الميلانين في الجلد وتحديد لون بشرتك, والناس من ذوي البشرة الداكنة وجود كمية كبيرة من الميلانين. علم الوراثة هي العامل الرئيسي الذي يحدد كمية الميلانين في الجلد, على الرغم من أن العوامل التالية قد تؤثر أيضا على مستويات إنتاج مادة الميلانين:

  • التعرض لأنواع معينة من المواد الكيميائية
  • أضرار أو إصابات في الجلد
  • الهرمونات
  • التعرض لأشعة الشمس

أكثر من مرة, التغييرات على الجلد ستحل بشكل طبيعي. مثلا, النظر في طريقة الجلد يظلم من تان عند قضاء بعض الوقت في الشمس. سوف تان البقاء لفترة من الوقت, ولكن في نهاية المطاف سوف يخفف الجلد كما يتلاشى تان. لكن, سوف أنواع معينة من تغيير الألوان البقاء بشكل دائم إذا لم يعالج. لحسن الحظ, قد يكون لديك الخيار لاستخدام العلاجات تفتيح البشرة الطبيعي إذا كنت تريد أن تقلل من اللون الداكن للبقعة الجلد.

كيف الجلد الطبيعي المحرضين العمل?

المكونات النشطة في كريم تفتيح يقلل من كمية الميلانين في منطقة من الجلد يعالجون. انخفاض النتائج الميلانين في تفتيح لون البشرة. فإن أي كريم تفتيح الطبيعي أن يكون عنصر واحد على الأقل النشط الذي يقال لها تأثير على إنتاج الميلانين. العديد من الكريمات تستخدم متعددة المكونات النشطة.

ويتم تطبيقات كريم على أساس يومي, في معظم الأحيان عدة مرات في اليوم. بلدي الروتين هو مرة واحدة في الصباح ومرة ​​في المساء قبل النوم. إذا كنت تأخذ حماما أثناء النهار, سوف أضع على تطبيق آخر. لذلك غالبا ما يكون ثلاث مرات في اليوم, ولكن أبدا أي أكثر.

تأكد من اتباع دائما الإرشادات التي تظهر على أي التعبئة والتغليف التي تأتي مع المنتج, وتستخدم وفقا لتوجيهات. عدم اتباع الإرشادات يحتمل أن يؤدي إلى تلف الجلد أو مشاكل صحية أخرى, وخاصة إذا كان الاستخدامات تفتيح مركبات خطيرة مثل المكونات النشطة (يجب عليك تجنب هذه على أي حال).

لدينا أعلى أوصى كريم تفتيح البشرة الطبيعي

ماي

ماي (لي #1 توصية) – Amaira هي شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة متخصصة في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات تطبيق الموضعية الطبيعية للاستخدامات التالية: تفتيح المناطق الداكنة في البشرة, إخفاء الندبات, خفض الدوائر سواد العين, واستعادة قوة المهبلية وضيق. تم تصميم من الطبيعي البرق مصل للتفتيح المناطق الداكنة والبقع من الجلد وحساسة بما يكفي لاستخدامها لتفتيح حميم.

Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل يحتوي على 4 مختلفة تفتيح البشرة المكونات: حمض كوجيك, استخراج عرق السوس, التوت مقتطف, ومستخلص عنب الدب.

أنقر هنا لقراءة MY AMAIRA تفتيح الطبيعي CREAM استعراض

المنتج يأتي في زجاجة "الرش" ويتم تصنيعها في الولايات المتحدة في منشأة FDA المسجلين في نيوبورت بيتش, كاليفورنيا.

حاليا, زجاجات واحدة هي $41.99 (بشكل طبيعي $66.95) وكلفت ثلاث زجاجات $71.99 (بشكل طبيعي $196.85). هذه هي أسعار كبيرة للمنتج متفوق.

ماذا عن طلب زجاجتين? الآن, بدلا من تقديم خصم اثنين زجاجة, Amaira تقدم خيار الاشتراك. إذا كنت مشتركا ل $41.99 كل شهر, سوف تتلقى زجاجة واحدة من Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل وزجاجة مجانية (كل شهر) من منتجها الجديد – Amaira العين إلقاء الضوء على المصل الذي يقلل من الدوائر سواد العين والقدمين الغراب. هذا هو قدر كبير وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ هل تبحث افضل ما لديكم.

فمن المستحسن للاستفادة من الخصم متعددة زجاجة, خصوصا منذ كنت أساسا الحصول على زجاجة مجانية إذا كنت من أجل 3 صفقة زجاجة. إذا كان هذا المنتج يعمل لك, الذي هو أكثر من المحتمل, سوف يتم شراء زجاجة أكثر من واحد. كذلك قد حفظ قليلا من المال.

أنقر هنا لقراءة MY AMAIRA تفتيح الطبيعي CREAM استعراض

يتم دعم الأسعار والمنتج من قبل 60 سياسة استرداد اليوم. هذه المدة هي متسع من الوقت لاختبار المنتج لفعالية على نوع بشرتك.

Amaira ويضم الآن شحن حر المحلي على جميع أوامر في الولايات المتحدة التي يتم وضعها من خلال موقعه على الانترنت.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •

Natural Skin Lighteners

Simple Steps for Lightening the Color of Your Skin

skin cream on handsNatural skin lighteners are used to reduce the appearance of small patches of discolored skin (dark spots) or improve the appearance of larger areas of uneven skin tone. In today’s world of global commerce, there are many lightening products available to purchase online and it is important to realize that they are not all created equal. Care must be taken when choosing a skin lightening cream. Lucky for you, we have narrowed down the options to two of the best natural skin lightening creams on the market. To read our review of our most recommended product click here:

CLICK TO READ MY AMAIRA NATURAL LIGHTENING CREAM REVIEW
 

Here is a quick comparison of the top skin lightening creams that we have reviewed on this site.

 
Amaira
SkinBright
CLICK FOR BEST PRICE
CLICK FOR BEST PRICE
Our #1 Choice
#2 Choice
Bottle Size
1.0 oz
1.7 oz
Single Bottle Price
$66.95
$79.00
Current Sale Price
$41.99
$59.00
Shipping
Free
Free
International Shipping
Yes
Yes
Hydroquinone Free
Yes
Yes
Return Process
Easy, No Hassle
Easy, No Hassle
Return Period
60 Days
60 Days

Reasons to Use a Natural Skin Lightening Cream

Some people use natural skin whiteners to lighten the tone of an area of skin that is darker than the surrounding skin, while others use the cream for dark spot treatments. If you have scars, discoloration, or blemishes that have made your skin tone uneven, then it is possible to naturally lighten the skin that has been damaged.

These uneven skin discolorations occur because of damage that has occurred to the skin, either because of an injury or a blemish. When the skin is healing from the wound, the skin pigment called “melanin” might be over-active in that particular spot of skin causing the skin to become darker. Hormones can also cause darker patches of skin, as is the case with pregnant women. Further, some people just have darker areas of skin due to genetics. This is most common in intimate areas (genitals, nipples, anus, and underarms), which is also treatable. 

In all of these cases, natural skin lighteners can help to even out the skin tone. Please take note, lightening these areas is a very personal matter. Never should you feel pressured into lightening areas of your skin, especially in the case of intimate lightening. If you personally feel that you want to even out your skin tone and it will give you more confidence about your body, do it for yourself, not because somebody is pressing you to do so.

CLICK TO READ MY AMAIRA NATURAL LIGHTENING CREAM REVIEW

Is Skin Discoloration Harmful to Your Health?

Changes in your skin tone and the appearance of dark spots is very common but can be surprising and unexpected, but most of the time skin discoloration doesn’t have a negative impact on your health. There is a wide range of skin discolorations that might occur throughout one’s life, and most of these changes are benign, not harmful. 

It is very important to keep an eye on any patch of skin discoloration though, and talk with an experienced dermatologist if you suspect that there might be a problem with the skin. Densely packed areas of melanin can result in a mole or freckle, and sometimes the spot might be skin cancer or another chronic skin condition that needs immediate treatment. Skin cancer can quickly spread, so it is always best to consult with a dermatologist if there are any questions regarding a specific discoloration spot on your skin.

Even though skin discoloration usually isn’t dangerous, many people want to treat the discoloration spot for cosmetic purposes. These are the types of skin discoloration that we address here at SkinDiscolorationSolutions.org. As stated, the types of “treatments” done for these types of skin blemishes are cosmetic, meaning that if the use of the lighteners ceases, the skin will revert back to the tone prior to treatment. That’s right, skin lightening requires maintenance.

CLICK TO READ MY AMAIRA NATURAL LIGHTENING CREAM REVIEW

Why Does the Skin Change Color?

The amount of melanin in your skin will determine the color of your skin, and people with darker skin have higher amounts of melanin. Genetics are the main factor that determines the amount of melanin in your skin, although the following factors might also influence melanin production levels:

  • Exposure to certain types of chemicals
  • Damage or injury to the skin
  • Hormones
  • Exposure to the sun

Most of the time, the changes to the skin will be naturally resolved. For example, consider the way the skin darkens from a tan when you spend time in the sun. The tan will stay for a while, but eventually the skin will lighten as the tan fades. But, certain types of discolorations will stay permanently if not treated. Luckily, you may have the option to use natural skin lightening remedies if you want to reduce the dark color of the skin spot.

How Do Natural Skin Lighteners Work?

The active ingredients within lightening cream reduces the amount of melanin in the area of the skin being treated. The reduced melanin results in a lightening  of the color of the skin. Any natural lightening cream will have at least one active ingredient that is said to have an impact on melanin production. Many creams use multiple active ingredients.

Applications of the cream is done on a daily basis, most often multiple times a day. My routine is once in the morning and once in the evening right before bed. If I take a shower during the day, I will put on another application. So often it is three times a day, but never any more. 

Make sure to always follow the instructions on any packaging that comes with the product, and use as directed. Failing to follow the instructions could potentially result in damaged skin or other health problems, especially if the lightener uses dangerous compounds as the active ingredients (you should avoid those anyway).

Our Top Recommended Natural Skin Lightening Cream

Amaira

Amaira (My #1 Recommendation) – Amaira is a US based company that specializes in a variety of natural topical application products for the following uses: lightening dark areas the skin, reducing scars, reducing dark eye circles, and restoring vaginal strength and tightness. Their Natural Lightening Serum is designed for lightening dark areas and spots of skin and is sensitive enough to be used for intimate lightening.

Amaira Natural Lightening Serum contains 4 different skin lightening ingredients: Kojic Acid, Licorice Extract, Mulberry Extract, and Bearberry Extract.

CLICK TO READ MY AMAIRA NATURAL LIGHTENING CREAM REVIEW
 

The product comes in an “airless” bottle and is manufactured in the United States in an FDA registered facility in Newport Beach, California.

Currently, single bottles are $41.99 (normally $66.95) and three bottles cost $71.99 (normally $196.85). These are great prices for a superior product.

What about ordering two bottles? Right now, instead of offering a two bottle discount, Amaira is offering a subscription option. If you subscribe for $41.99 per month, you will receive a single bottle of Amaira Natural Lightening Serum and a FREE BOTTLE (every month) of their new product – Amaira Eye Illuminating Serum that diminishes dark eye circles and crow feet. This is a great deal and a great way to keep you looking your best.

It is recommended to take advantage of the multi-bottle discount, especially since you essentially get a free bottle if you order the 3 bottle deal. If this product works for you, which is more than likely, you will be purchasing more than one bottle. Might as well save a bit of money.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA NATURAL LIGHTENING CREAM
 

The price and product is backed by a 60 day refund policy. This duration is plenty of time to test the product for effectiveness on your skin type.

Amaira is now featuring FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on all orders in the United States that are placed through their website.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •