الكلف علاج

علاج الكلف فعالة لتحقيق الجلد جميلة

إذا كنت حاملا أو أنجبت مؤخرا ولها بقع داكنة تظهر على بشرتك, قد يكون لديك الكلف. إذا كان هذا هو الحال, هناك الكلف خيارات العلاج المتاحة للمساعدة في الحد من تصبغ في تلك البقع السوداء. في هذه المقالة سوف نشرح ما هو وكيفية التعامل مع الكلف, بحيث يمكنك استعادة بشرتك لأكثر حتى لهجة ولون.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA الكلف علاج CREAM

وفيما يلي مقارنة سريعة من أعلى كريمات تفتيح البشرة لالكلف التي اطلعنا عليها على هذا الموقع.

 
ماي
الجلد مشرق
انقر للحصول على أفضل الأسعار
انقر للحصول على أفضل الأسعار
لنا #1 خيار
#2 خيار
زجاجة الحجم
1.0 و
1.7 و
واحد زجاجة الأسعار
$66.95
$79.00
بيع السعر الحالي
$41.99
$59.00
الشحن
حر
حر
الشحن الدولي
نعم
نعم
الهيدروكينون مجانية
نعم
نعم
عودة عملية
سهل, بدون مشاكل
سهل, بدون مشاكل
فترة العائد الربحي
60 أيام
60 أيام

ما هو الكلف?

الكلف على الخدين

الكلف هو حالة الجلد تؤثر الأكثر شيوعا النساء الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 20 و 50 سنوات. البقع هي نوع من فرط التصبغ, وعادة ما تظهر تان أو البني في اللون. على الاغلب, الكلف على الوجه, العثور على طول الفك, العظم الوجني, جسر الانف, جبين, والشفة العليا.

في حين أن أسباب الكلف لم يتم اعلامها على وجه التحديد, وتشير الدراسات التي تشمل التعرض لأشعة الشمس, التغيرات الهرمونية, و استعداد وراثي. هذا الشرط الجلد هو الأكثر شيوعا بين النساء الحوامل وأولئك الذين يستخدمون وسائل منع الحمل حيث التغيرات الهرمونية متكررة.

الناس مع ألوان البشرة الداكنة بشكل طبيعي هم أكثر عرضة لتجربة الكلف, على الرغم من أنه من الممكن أن تواجه هذه حالة الجلد بغض النظر عن خلفيتك العرقية والتركيب الجيني.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA الكلف علاج CREAM

كيفية التخلص من الكلف

هناك نوعان من الخطوات التي تحتاج إلى متابعة عند علاج الكلف: أولا, تحتاج إلى الحد من تصبغ في البقع السوداء, والثانية تحتاج إلى منع استباقي تلك البقع من العودة.

أفضل علاج للالكلف عادة ما ينطوي على كريم موضعي التي يتم تطبيقها مباشرة على الجلد المصاب. كما كنت تستخدم كريم الكلف الخاصة بك, تأكد من أن كنت حماية بشرتك من التعرض لأشعة الشمس من خلال ارتداء واقية من الشمس وقبعة لتظليل وجهك من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. وينبغي أن تستخدم هذه الأساليب الحماية من أشعة الشمس بشكل مستمر; حتى بعد أن تلاشت بقع الكلف الخاصة بك.

في بعض الحالات, قد يشمل العلاج الكلف الخاصة بك وسائل لتحقيق التوازن في مستويات الهرمون داخل الجسم, منذ غالبا ما تسبب البقع السوداء عن طريق زيادة مستويات هرمون. إذا كنت تعتقد أن هناك حاجة إلى تحقيق التوازن بين هرمون, فمن الأفضل التحدث مع طبيبك حول الخيارات المتوفرة.

أيضا, إذا كان الكلف هو نتيجة لاستخدام حبوب منع الحمل, التوقف عن حبوب منع الحمل هذه قد تكون ضرورية لإحداث تغيير في الجلد.

الكلف علاج: خلال حلول مكافحة

هي الخيارات المتاحة لعلاج الكلف المتاحة في أكثر من مكافحة المنتجات. الأدوية والوصفات الطبية هي أيضا خيار, ولكن معظم هذه الكريمات تحتوي على الهيدروكينون, عنصر مثير للجدل في كريمات تفتيح البشرة. إقرأ المزيد حول مخاطر الهيدروكينون هنا.

لدينا كريم الموصى العلوي لالكلف

ماي

ماي (لي #1 توصية) – Amaira هي شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة متخصصة في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات تطبيق الموضعية الطبيعية. تم تصميم من الطبيعي البرق مصل للتفتيح المناطق الداكنة والبقع من الجلد, بما في ذلك الكلف.

Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل يحتوي على 4 مختلفة تفتيح البشرة المكونات: حمض كوجيك, استخراج عرق السوس, التوت مقتطف, ومستخلص عنب الدب.

المنتج يأتي في زجاجة "الرش" ويتم تصنيعها في الولايات المتحدة في منشأة FDA المسجلين في نيوبورت بيتش, كاليفورنيا.

حاليا, زجاجات واحدة هي $41.99 (بشكل طبيعي $66.95) وكلفت ثلاث زجاجات $71.99 (بشكل طبيعي $196.85). هذه هي أسعار كبيرة للمنتج متفوق.

ماذا عن طلب زجاجتين? الآن, بدلا من تقديم خصم اثنين زجاجة, Amaira تقدم خيار الاشتراك. إذا كنت مشتركا ل $41.99 كل شهر, سوف تتلقى زجاجة واحدة من Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل وزجاجة مجانية (كل شهر) من منتجها الجديد – Amaira العين إلقاء الضوء على المصل الذي يقلل من الدوائر سواد العين والقدمين الغراب. هذا هو قدر كبير وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ هل تبحث افضل ما لديكم.

فمن المستحسن للاستفادة من الخصم متعددة زجاجة, خصوصا منذ كنت أساسا الحصول على زجاجة مجانية إذا كنت من أجل 3 صفقة زجاجة. إذا كان هذا المنتج يعمل لك, الذي هو أكثر من المحتمل, سوف يتم شراء زجاجة أكثر من واحد. كذلك قد حفظ قليلا من المال.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA

يتم دعم الأسعار والمنتج من قبل 60 سياسة استرداد اليوم. هذه المدة هي متسع من الوقت لاختبار المنتج لفعالية على نوع بشرتك.

Amaira ويضم الآن شحن حر المحلي على جميع أوامر في الولايات المتحدة التي يتم وضعها من خلال موقعه على الانترنت.

كيف Amaira العمل?

عند استخدام Amaira لعلاج الكلف, يتم تطبيق كريم مباشرة على المنطقة المصابة من الجلد. أولا, أنت تغسل بشرتك مع منظف لطيف, ومن ثم بات لتجف لإزالة الماء الزائد. التالى, يتم تطبيق Amaira على الجلد بالتساوي وبشكل كامل على البقع الداكنة, ويجب عليك الاستمرار تلفيق تلك البقع حتى غارقة كريم في الجلد.

وفقا لتوجيهات التي يقدمها Amaira, يجب استخدام كريم مرتين يوميا, وهذا هو الأكثر فعالية عند استخدامها بعد فرك يكفولياتينغ. ننتظر دائما على الأقل 10 دقائق قبل تطبيق أي من المنتجات الأخرى لبشرتك, مثل مرطب, حاجز الشمس, أو ماكياج.

المكونات الطبيعية لتحسين نوعية بشرتك

واحدة من أكبر المزايا لاستخدام Amaira كعلاج الكلف هو حقيقة أنه يحتوي على مزيج من المكونات الطبيعية الثوري. تم تصميم هذه الصيغة على وجه التحديد لمساعدتك على تحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج مع روتينك للعناية بالبشرة, وتم اختباره مرارا وتكرارا لضمان التوازن الصحيح من المكونات.

فائدة أخرى لهذا الكريم الجلد هو أنه لا يحتوي على بعض المكونات الخطيرة التي هي في غيرها من منتجات العناية بالبشرة, هذه المبيضات الضارة, المنشطات, زئبق, أو الهيدروكينون.

نضع في اعتبارنا أن كل شخص لديه فريدة من نوعها علم وظائف الأعضاء الجلد, وهو ما يعني أن هناك أوقات متفاوتة من إصلاح الخلوي تبعا لنوع من الجلد التي لديك. بعض الناس تجربة نتائج ملموسة في غضون أسابيع قليلة, في حين أن الناس الآخرين قد تحتاج إلى استخدام هذا المنتج لعدة أشهر قبل أن يتعرض حتى لهجة الجلد التي يشتهون.

وقد تبين Amaira لتكون واحدة من أفضل الخيارات العلاجية الكلف في السوق, وأنه هو منتج كبير للنظر إذا كنت ترغب في الحد من ظهور البقع الداكنة وتحسين نبرة بشرتك.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •

Melasma Treatment

Effective Melasma Remedies to Achieve Beautiful Skin

If you are pregnant or recently gave birth and have dark patches appearing on your skin, you may have melasma. If that is the case, there are melasma treatment options available to help reduce the pigmentation in those dark spots. In this article we will explain what is and how to treat melasma, so that you restore your skin to a more even tone and color.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA MELASMA TREATMENT CREAM
 

Here is a quick comparison of top skin lightening creams for melasma that we have reviewed on this site.

 
Amaira
SkinBright
CLICK FOR BEST PRICE
CLICK FOR BEST PRICE
Our #1 Choice
#2 Choice
Bottle Size
1.0 oz
1.7 oz
Single Bottle Price
$66.95
$79.00
Current Sale Price
$41.99
$59.00
Shipping
Free
Free
International Shipping
Yes
Yes
Hydroquinone Free
Yes
Yes
Return Process
Easy, No Hassle
Easy, No Hassle
Return Period
60 Days
60 Days

What is Melasma?

Melasma on the Cheeks

Melasma is a skin condition most commonly affecting women between the ages of 20 and 50 years old. The spots are a type of hyperpigmentation, and usually appear tan or brown in color. Most often, melasma is on the face, found along the jawline, cheekbone, bridge of the nose, forehead, and upper lip.

While the causes of melasma have never been specifically pinpointed, studies show they include sun exposure, hormonal changes, and genetic predisposition. This skin condition is most common among pregnant women and those using birth control where hormonal changes are frequent.

People with naturally darker skin colors are more likely to experience melasma, although it is possible to experience this skin condition regardless of your ethnic background and genetic makeup.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA MELASMA TREATMENT CREAM
 

How to Get Rid of Melasma

There are two steps that you need to follow when treating melasma: first, you need to reduce the pigmentation in the dark spots, and second you need to proactively prevent those spots from returning.

The best treatment for melasma usually involves a topical cream that is applied directly to the affected skin. As you are using your melasma cream, make sure that you are protecting your skin from sun exposure by wearing sunscreen and a hat to shade your face from the UV rays. These sun protection methods should be used on an ongoing basis; even after your melasma spots have faded.

In some situations, your melasma treatment might include methods to balance the hormone levels within your body, since the dark spots are often caused by increased hormone levels. If you think that hormone balancing is needed, then it is best to talk with your doctor about the options that are available.

Also, if the melasma is the result of using birth control pills, discontinuation of these contraception pills may be necessary to affect change in the skin.

Melasma Treatment: Over the Counter Solutions

Treatment options for melasma are available in over the counter products. Prescription medications are also an option, but most of these creams contain hydroquinone, a controversial ingredient in skin lightening creams. Read more about the dangers of hydroquinone here.

Our Top Recommended Cream for Melasma

Amaira

Amaira (My #1 Recommendation) – Amaira is a US based company that specializes in a variety of natural topical application products. Their Natural Lightening Serum is designed for lightening dark areas and spots of skin, including Melasma.

Amaira Natural Lightening Serum contains 4 different skin lightening ingredients: Kojic Acid, Licorice Extract, Mulberry Extract, and Bearberry Extract.

The product comes in an “airless” bottle and is manufactured in the United States in an FDA registered facility in Newport Beach, California.

Currently, single bottles are $41.99 (normally $66.95) and three bottles cost $71.99 (normally $196.85). These are great prices for a superior product.

What about ordering two bottles? Right now, instead of offering a two bottle discount, Amaira is offering a subscription option. If you subscribe for $41.99 per month, you will receive a single bottle of Amaira Natural Lightening Serum and a FREE BOTTLE (every month) of their new product – Amaira Eye Illuminating Serum that diminishes dark eye circles and crow feet. This is a great deal and a great way to keep you looking your best.

It is recommended to take advantage of the multi-bottle discount, especially since you essentially get a free bottle if you order the 3 bottle deal. If this product works for you, which is more than likely, you will be purchasing more than one bottle. Might as well save a bit of money.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

The price and product is backed by a 60 day refund policy. This duration is plenty of time to test the product for effectiveness on your skin type.

Amaira is now featuring FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on all orders in the United States that are placed through their website.

How Does Amaira Work?

When you use Amaira as a treatment for melasma, the cream is applied directly to the affected area of your skin. First, you wash your skin with a gentle cleanser, and then pat it dry to remove excess water. Next, Amaira is applied to the skin evenly and thoroughly over the dark patches, and you should continue massaging those spots until the cream has soaked into the skin.

According to the directions provided by Amaira, the cream should be used twice a day, and it is most effective when used after an exfoliating scrub. Always wait for at least 10 minutes before you apply any other products to your skin, such as moisturizer, sun block, or makeup.

Natural Ingredients to Improve the Quality of Your Skin

One of the biggest advantages to using Amaira as a melasma treatment is the fact that it contains a revolutionary blend of natural ingredients. This formula is specifically designed to help you achieve maximum results with your skin care routine, and it has been tested over and over again to ensure the right balance of ingredients.

Another benefit to this skin cream is that it doesn’t contain some of the dangerous ingredients that are in other skin care products, such harmful bleaches, steroids, mercury, or hydroquinone.

Keep in mind that each person has unique skin physiology, which means that there are varying times of cellular repair depending on the type of skin that you have. Some people experience visible results within a few weeks, while other people might need to use the product for several months before they experience the even skin tone that they desire.

Amaira has been shown to be one of the best melasma treatment options on the market, and it is a great product to consider if you want to reduce the appearance of dark spots and improve the tone of your skin.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •