كندال 2 في 1 نظام اللوازم الطبية المحمولة مراجعة


 

إفشاء: من أجل تغطية التكاليف للحفاظ على هذا الموقع، وتوفير لكم مع أحدث المعلومات عن تلون الجلد, المشتريات التي تمت من خلال الروابط على هذه الصفحة نتيجة في التبرع صغير يعود لي. أنا لا تحصل على المنتجات المجانية أو دفع عن وجهة نظر ايجابية من هذا المنتج.

Kendal2n14 نجوم

تبحث عن نظام اللوازم الطبية الشخصية? BUT:

هل لديك مساحة الحمام محدود? هل أنت متعب من آلات صغيرة التبعثر تصل مساحة عداد محدودة بك?

أو, لا كنت كثير السفر للعمل أو المتعة? هل لديك روتين الجمال الذي تفعله في الصالة الرياضية أو العمل?

وكندال HB-SF03 2 في 1 نظام اللوازم الطبية المحمولة هو نظام رائع لأنك إذا أجبت ب "نعم" على أي من الأسئلة أعلاه. هذا النظام المحمولة التي كتبها الساطع صورة, الشركة الرائدة في أنظمة اللوازم الطبية المنزلية, هي واحدة من الأدوات الأكثر شعبية وفعالة للتعامل مع تلون الجلد.

هي شعبيتها بسبب المحمولة "القلم" تصميم اسلوبه, سهولة الاستخدام, الملحقات القياسية, وبأسعار في متناول الجميع.

مراجعة

وكندال HB-SF03 2 في 1 المحمولة هي واحدة من اثنين من الأجهزة المحمولة "القلم" نمط في استعراضنا. للأسف, أداة نمط من ركلة جزاء اللوازم الطبية ليست قوية مثل نماذج أخرى, ولكن العملاء الاستعراضات تشير إلى أن قوة هذه الوحدة هي أكثر من كافية.

القوة التي أتحدث عنها هي في ميزة فراغ. هذه الميزة ضرورية للمص الأوساخ والنفط من وبعيدا عن مسام الجلد. الميزات كندال HB-SF03 3 مستويات شفط مختلفة, ناعم, متوسط, وقوية, وهو أمر مفيد جدا لمناطق مختلفة من الوجه والجسم.

ليونة شفط أكثر بشرة حساسة مثل حول الأنف والعينين. شفط أقوى هو للمناطق أكثر صرامة مثل الذراعين والساقين. أنا أحب 3 ميزة الإعدادات المختلفة لهذه الوحدة. لأنه يجعل أداة أكثر تنوعا.

سمة أخرى كبيرة من كندال HB-SF03 هو عرض LED والموقت. علاج اللوازم الطبية اليومية لا يأخذ على طول الوقت. فمن السهل أن تطرف. المدمج في توقيت يبقي لكم من المبالغة علاج, التي يمكن أن تتلف الجلد. هذه هي ميزة السلامة كبيرة.

الاكسسوارات وشملت

3 نصائح الماس اللوازم الطبية معيار الحجم

3 تختلف Ventouses الشكل (نصائح شفط)

مجموعة من الفلاتر القطن

حزمة من الإسفنج الفلاتر

العالمي محول AC للاستخدام خارج الولايات المتحدة

حقيبة حمل

الايجابيات

هذا المنتج هو خفيفة الوزن مع قوة كافية للاستخدام المقصود منه. شاشة LED من السهل جدا للاستخدام لبيئات مختلفة والتي بنيت في توقيت غير مناسب لتجنب الإفراط. حالة الدفترية المرافق جيدة لنقل جميع المرفقات وسلك الكهرباء. قابلية هذه الوحدة هي مفيدة جدا للسفر, على الصعيدين المحلي والخارج, لا سيما بالمقارنة مع كونترتوب نماذج كندال "في المنزل". أخيرا, بالمقارنة مع غيرها من الأجهزة المحمولة, وكندال أقل تكلفة مما يجعلها أكثر يسرا من غيرها.

سلبيات

ليس هناك الكثير من الجانب السلبي لهذه الوحدة, ولكن هناك عدد قليل أود أن أشير إلى. الأول هو أنه لا توجد أي أدوات لتنظيف الجهاز. مراجعة أنظمة اللوازم الطبية الكبيرة يكشف أن معظم تأتي مع أدوات التنظيف. للأسف, يبدو أن وحدات محمولة عادة لا تملك هذه الراحة.

الجانب السلبي أكبر إلى كندال HB-SF03 هو أن لا يأتي مع كتيب التعليمات. وهذا يمكن أن يكون من المتاعب الحقيقية لأولئك الذين لا تصل إلى سرعة على كيفية عمل اللوازم الطبية. هناك الكثير من أشرطة فيديو يوتيوب هناك التي يمكن أن توجه لكم من خلال علاج اللوازم الطبية في المنزل, فقط لانه لم احدة التي هي محددة لهذا النموذج.

التقييمات المستهلك

فقط 14 الناس قد تقيم هذه الوحدة على الأمازون. إذا كانت تلك 14, 5 وبالنظر إلى كندال HB-SF03 5 تصنيف النجوم من دون الكثير من التفاصيل عن السبب في أنها تحب هذا المنتج كثيرا. 4 استعراض تعطي الوحدة 3 أو 4 تصنيف النجوم. هؤلاء المستخدمين سعداء مع الفعالية والجودة الشاملة وحدة. وقال البعض انهم كانوا يفضلون أن يكون مجموعة من الإرشادات المرفقة.

لتلك التي أعطت كندال HB-SF03 ل 1 أو 2 تصنيف النجوم, كانت قضاياهم الرئيسية في عدم وجود تعليمات أو, أكثر أهمية, أنهم تلقوا منتج يستخدم. وهذا سيكون مصدر قلق كبير بالنسبة لي. الشحن من الوحدات المستخدمة ليست ممارسة تجارية جيدة, خاصة بالنسبة للمنتج مثل أداة اللوازم الطبية. الشيء الجيد هو أنه إذا كان النظام من خلال الامازون, كنت تحميها من سياسة العائدات.

السعر

السعر الحالي على الأمازون هو $86.00 وتشمل حرية الملاحة مع رئيس الامازون. هذا هو السعر أكثر بأسعار معقولة بالمقارنة مع غيرها, نماذج أغلى, ولكن على عكس النماذج الأخرى, ليس هناك ما يضمن عودة الأموال مع كندال HB-SF03.

التقييم الإجمالي

لقد أعطيت كندال HB-SF03 ل 4 بعيدا عن 5 تصنيف النجوم. فعالية وقابلية للوحدة هي الجوانب الجيدة. وأود أيضا السعر أكثر بأسعار معقولة, ولكن هذا يقابله عدم وجود ضمان استعادة الاموال وعدم وجود الإرشادات المرفقة. أيضا, إذا كانت الشركة ترسل عمدا من الوحدات المستخدمة, وهذا من شأنه تصنيف تنخفض. الامر ليس مجرد عمل جيد.

amazonlogo


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •

Kendal 2 in 1 Portable Microdermabrasion System Review


 

Disclosure: In order to cover costs to maintain this site and to provide you with the latest information on skin discoloration, purchases made through links on this page result in a small donation back to me. I do not receive free products or payment for a positive review of this product.

Kendal2n14 Stars

Looking for a personal microdermabrasion system? BUT:

Do you have limited bathroom space? Are you tired of little machines cluttering up your limited counter space?

Or, do you travel a lot for work or pleasure? Do you have a beauty routine that you do at the gym or work?

The Kendal HB-SF03 2 in 1 Portable Microdermabrasion System is a great system for you if you answered “Yes” to any of the above questions. This portable system by Shining Image, a leader in home microdermabrasion systems, is one of the most popular and effective tools for dealing with skin discoloration.

Its popularity is due to its portable “pen” style design, ease of use, standard accessories, and affordable price.

Review

The Kendal HB-SF03 2 in 1 Portable is one of the two “pen” style portable systems in our review. Unfortunately, the pen style microdermabrasion tool is not as powerful as other models, but customer reviews indicate that the power of this unit is more than adequate.

The power that I am talking about is in the vacuum feature. This feature is necessary for sucking dirt and oil out and away from the pores of the skin. The Kendal HB-SF03 features 3 different suction levels, soft, medium, and strong, which is very useful for different areas of the face and body.

Softer suction is for more sensitive skin like around the nose and eyes. The stronger suction is for tougher areas like arms and legs. I like the 3 different settings feature of this unit. It makes for a more versatile tool.

Another great feature of the Kendal HB-SF03 is the LED display and timer. A daily microdermabrasion treatment does not take along time. It is easy to overdo it. The built in timer keeps you from overdoing the treatment, which can damage the skin. This is a great safety feature.

Included accessories

3 Standard sized Diamond Microdermabrasion Tips

3 Different shaped Ventouses (suction tips)

Package of Cotton Filters

Package of Sponge Filters

Universal AC Adapter for use outside the US

Carrying Case

Pros

This product is lightweight with adequate power for its intended use. The LED display is very easy to use for different settings and the built in timer is convenient to avoid overuse. The accompanying carrying case is good for transporting all of the attachments and power cord. The portability of this unit is very useful for travel, both local and abroad, especially when compared to the “at-home” countertop Kendal models. Finally, compared to other portable devices, the Kendal is less expensive making it more affordable than others.

Cons

There isn’t much of a downside to this unit, but there are a few I would like to point out. The first is that there aren’t any tools for cleaning the device. A review of larger microdermabrasion systems reveals that most come with cleaning tools. Unfortunately, it looks like portable units typically don’t have this convenience.

The biggest downside to the Kendal HB-SF03 is that is doesn’t come with an instruction booklet. This can be a real hassle for those not up to speed on how microdermabrasion works. There are plenty of Youtube videos out there that can guide you through an at-home microdermabrasion treatment, it just not one that is specific to this model.

Consumer Ratings

Only 14 people have rated this unit on Amazon. If those 14, 5 have given the Kendal HB-SF03 5 star rating without much elaboration on why they like the product so much. 4 reviews give the unit a 3 or 4 star rating. These users are pleased with the effectiveness and overall quality of the unit. Some said they would have preferred to have a set of included instructions.

For those that gave the Kendal HB-SF03 a 1 or 2 star rating, their main issues were the lack of instructions or, more importantly, that they received a used product. This would be a big concern for me. Shipping out used units is not good business practice, especially for a product like a microdermabrasion tool. The good thing is that if you order through Amazon, you are protected by their return policy.

Price

The current price on Amazon is $86.00 and includes free shipping with Amazon Prime. This is a more affordable price compared to other, more expensive models, but unlike other models, there is no money back guarantee with the Kendal HB-SF03.

Overall Rating

I have given the Kendal HB-SF03 a 4 out of 5 star rating. The effectiveness and portability of the unit are good aspects. I also like the more affordable price, but this is offset by the lack of a money back guarantee and the lack of included instructions. Also, if the company is purposely sending out used units, this rating would go down. That just isn’t good business.

amazonlogo


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •