كريم تفتيح حميم


كريمات تفتيح الحميمة تستغرق وقتا. حتى يبدأ الآن لتخفيف البشرة الداكنة من منطقة البيكيني مع كريم تفتيح حميم فعالة مثل Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

وفيما يلي مقارنة سريعة من كريمات تفتيح الحميمة التي استعرضناها في هذا الموقع.

 
ماي
Illuminatural 6I
انقر للحصول على أفضل الأسعار
انقر للحصول على أفضل الأسعار
لنا #1 خيار
لنا #2 خيار
زجاجة الحجم
1.0 و
1.0 و
واحد زجاجة الأسعار
$66.95
$49.95
بيع السعر الحالي
$41.99
N / A
الشحن
حر
$14.99
الشحن الدولي
نعم
نعم
الهيدروكينون مجانية
نعم
نعم
عودة عملية
سهل, بدون مشاكل
سهل, بدون مشاكل
فترة العائد الربحي
60 أيام
90 أيام

كريم تفتيح حميم – تشعر بمزيد من الثقة

هل تشعر واعية بذاتها لأن أجزاء معينة من الجسم هي مظلمة جدا من فرط التصبغ? كريمات تفتيح الحميمة, مثل Amaira كريم تفتيح الحميمة, هي خيارات كبيرة للنظر للمناطق الخاصة, لأنه يسمح لك حتى لون بشرتك في المواقع الحساسة في الجسم.

أنقر هنا لقراءة MY AMAIRA البرق الحميمة CREAM استعراض
 

لون بشرتك يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير مباشر على احترام الذات الخاص بك, وهذا هو السبب يجب عليك أن تنظر في استخدام كريم مبيض حميم لتحسين مظهرك ويشعر على نحو أفضل عن نفسك.

كيفية تفتيح المهبل

البرق المهبللا يشعر بالحرج إزاء حقيقة أن كنت تفكر في تفتيح المهبلي, لأن كل امرأة تريد أن تكون مريحة مع جسدها. إذا كنت تبحث في كريم مبيض حميم, ثم عليك أن تنظر لاستعمال منتوج التي تم تصميمها خصيصا لتبيض المهبل.

مع تبيض المهبل منتجات يمكنك إنشاء لون موحد في المنطقة المحيطة المهبل كما هي هذه المنتجات المصممة خصيصا لاستخدامها في المناطق الحميمة. والمزيد والمزيد من النساء تحاول هذه المنتجات, لذلك يجب أن لا يشعر غريب يفتش عن حلول لجسمك الخاصة.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

عندما تجد المنتج الذي تم تصميمه خصيصا لتبيض المهبل, ثم يمكنك ببساطة اتبع الإرشادات لتطبيق كريم وتحقيق النتائج التي تريدها. تخطيط وقت عندما يكون لديك لحظات قليلة لنفسك في المنزل, بحيث كنت قادرا على اتباع التعليمات مع دقة وترك كريم في مكان لكمية مناسبة من الوقت.

أكثر من مرة, سوف تحتاج إلى تطبيق كريم مرة واحدة أو مرتين في اليوم حتى كنت قد حققت النتيجة المرجوة. مع بعض المنتجات, قد تحتاج إلى استخدامها في بعض الأحيان من أجل الحفاظ على ولاعة لون البشرة التي تريدها. مع الاستخدام المستمر, فمن الممكن التخفيف من الجلد ويشعر على نحو أفضل عن الطريقة يبدو جسمك.

طرق أخرى لاستخدام كريم تفتيح الحميمة

البرق الشرجالشرج تبيض

الطريقة الأكثر شيوعا لاستخدام كريم تفتيح الحميمة هي لتفتيح المهبل, ولكن هناك عدد قليل من الطرق الأخرى هذا الكريم يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا. مثلا, كنت مهتما بعض الناس في تبييض الشرج من أجل تحقيق حتى لهجة الجلد. هل يمكن أن يتساءل… ما هو تبيض الشرج? انها مجرد كما يبدو: البرق من الجلد أكثر قتامة حول فتحة الشرج الخاص بك, butthole الخاص بك, بحيث يكون نفس لون الجلد المحيط بها.

ومن الشائع جدا أن يكون أكثر قتامة الجلد حول فتحة الشرج الخاص بك. بعض الناس يعتقدون أن هذا يبدو القذرة, على الرغم من أنها ليست, أو القبيحة. A اللون أكثر اتساقا ربما أكثر جاذبية لكنت وشريكك. تطبيق بسيط ل كريم تفتيح الشرج يمكن أن تساعد في هذا.

أنقر هنا لقراءة MY AMAIRA البرق الحميمة CREAM استعراض

الحلمة البرق

الحلمة البرقوهناك طريقة أخرى شائعة لاستخدام الحميمة كريم تفتيح هي على الحلمات. بعض الناس يشعرون الذاتي واعية حول حقيقة أن الحلمات هم حتى أكثر قتامة بكثير من الجلد المحيطة بها. كريم الحلمة البرق يمكن تطبيقه مباشرة على المناطق الداكنة من الحلمات, لجعل الحلمات أخف وزنا وأكثر موحدة.

لا تكون قلقة من أن يكون لديك بعض المناطق خاصة التي هي أكثر قتامة من بقية جسمك. باستخدام المنتجات المناسبة يمكن أن يخفف بسهولة هذه الأجزاء. كريم يعمل على تفتيح لون المناطق التي تغير لونها من الجلد, بحيث يكون أفضل مباراة لبقية جلدك.

Our Top Recommended Cream for Intimate Lightening

ماي

ماي (لي #1 توصية) – Amaira العناية بالبشرة الطبيعية هي شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة متخصصة في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات تطبيق الموضعية الطبيعية للاستخدامات التالية: تفتيح المناطق الداكنة في البشرة, إخفاء الندبات, خفض الدوائر سواد العين, واستعادة قوة المهبلية وضيق. تم تصميم من الطبيعي البرق مصل للتفتيح المناطق الداكنة والبقع من الجلد وحساسة بما يكفي لاستخدامها لتفتيح حميم.

Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل يحتوي على 4 مختلفة تفتيح البشرة المكونات: حمض كوجيك, استخراج عرق السوس, التوت مقتطف, ومستخلص عنب الدب.

المنتج يأتي في زجاجة "الرش" ويتم تصنيعها في الولايات المتحدة في منشأة FDA المسجلين في نيوبورت بيتش, كاليفورنيا.

حاليا, زجاجات واحدة هي $41.99 (بشكل طبيعي $66.95) وكلفت ثلاث زجاجات $71.99 (بشكل طبيعي $196.85). هذه هي أسعار كبيرة للمنتج متفوق.

ماذا عن طلب زجاجتين? الآن, بدلا من تقديم خصم اثنين زجاجة, Amaira تقدم خيار الاشتراك. إذا كنت مشتركا ل $41.99 كل شهر, سوف تتلقى زجاجة واحدة من Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل وزجاجة مجانية (كل شهر) من منتجها الجديد – Amaira العين إلقاء الضوء على المصل الذي يقلل من الدوائر سواد العين والقدمين الغراب. هذا هو قدر كبير وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ هل تبحث افضل ما لديكم.

فمن المستحسن للاستفادة من الخصم متعددة زجاجة, خصوصا منذ كنت أساسا الحصول على زجاجة مجانية إذا كنت من أجل 3 صفقة زجاجة. إذا كان هذا المنتج يعمل لك, الذي هو أكثر من المحتمل, سوف يتم شراء زجاجة أكثر من واحد. كذلك قد حفظ قليلا من المال.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

يتم دعم الأسعار والمنتج من قبل 60 سياسة استرداد اليوم. هذه المدة هي متسع من الوقت لاختبار المنتج لفعالية على نوع بشرتك.

Amaira ويضم الآن شحن حر المحلي على جميع أوامر في الولايات المتحدة التي يتم وضعها من خلال موقعه على الانترنت.

حفظ

حفظ

حفظ


  • 17
  •  
  •  
  • 46
  •  
  •

Intimate Lightening Cream


Intimate lightening creams take time. So start now to lighten the dark skin of your bikini area with an effective intimate lightening cream like Amaira Natural Lightening Serum.

Here is a quick comparison of intimate lightening creams that we have reviewed on this site.

 
Amaira
Illuminatural 6i
CLICK FOR BEST PRICE
CLICK FOR BEST PRICE
Our #1 Choice
Our #2 Choice
Bottle Size
1.0 oz
1.0 oz
Single Bottle Price
$66.95
$49.95
Current Sale Price
$41.99
N/A
Shipping
Free
$14.99
International Shipping
Yes
Yes
Hydroquinone Free
Yes
Yes
Return Process
Easy, No Hassle
Easy, No Hassle
Return Period
60 Days
90 Days

Intimate Lightening Cream – Feel More Confident

Do you feel self-conscious because certain parts of your body are too dark from hyperpigmentation? Intimate lightening creams, like Amaira Intimate Lightening Cream, are great options to consider for your private areas, because it allows you to even the color of your skin in sensitive locations on your body.

CLICK TO READ MY AMAIRA INTIMATE LIGHTENING CREAM REVIEW
 

Your skin tone can have a direct impact on your self-esteem, which is why you should consider using intimate lightening cream to improve your appearance and feel better about yourself.

How to Lighten Your Vagina

vaginal lighteningDon’t be embarrassed about the fact that you are thinking about vaginal lightening, because every woman wants to be comfortable with her body. If you are looking at intimate lightening cream, then you should consider using a product that is specifically designed for vaginal bleaching.

With vaginal bleaching products you can create a uniform color in the area around your vagina as these products are specifically designed to used in intimate areas. More and more women are trying these products, so you shouldn’t feel weird about looking for solutions for your own body.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

When you find a product that is specifically designed for vaginal bleaching, then you can simply follow the instructions to apply the cream and achieve the results that you desire. Plan a time when you have a few moments to yourself at home, so that you are able to follow the instructions with exactness and leave the cream in place for the right amount of time.

Most of the time, you will need to apply the cream once or twice a day until you have achieved the desired result. With some products, you might need to use it occasionally in order to maintain the lighter skin color that you desire. With consistent use, it is possible to lighten the skin and feel better about the way your body looks.

Other Ways to Use Intimate Lightening Cream

anal lighteningAnal Bleaching

The most common way to use intimate lightening cream is for vaginal lightening, but there are a few other ways this cream can be used as well. For example, some people are interested in anal bleaching in order to achieve an even skin tone. You might be wondering… What is anal bleaching? It is just as it sounds: the lightening of the darker skin around your anus, your butthole, so that it is the same color as the surrounding skin.

It is very common to have darker skin around your anus. Some people think this looks dirty, even though it isn’t, or unsightly. A more uniform color maybe more appealing to you and your partner.  A simple application of an anal lightening cream can help with this.

CLICK TO READ MY AMAIRA INTIMATE LIGHTENING CREAM REVIEW
 

Nipple Lightening

nipple lighteningAnother common way to use intimate lightening cream is on the nipples. Some people feel self-conscious about the fact that their nipples are so much darker than the surrounding skin. Nipple lightening cream can be applied directly to the darker areas of the nipples, to make the nipples lighter and more uniform.

Don’t be worried of you have certain private areas that are darker than the rest of your body. Using the right products can easily lighten these parts. The cream works to lighten the discolored areas of skin, so that it is a better match for the rest of your skin.

Our Top Recommended Cream for Intimate Lightening

Amaira

Amaira (My #1 Recommendation) – Amaira Natural Skin Care is a US based company that specializes in a variety of natural topical application products for the following uses: lightening dark areas the skin, reducing scars, reducing dark eye circles, and restoring vaginal strength and tightness. Their Natural Lightening Serum is designed for lightening dark areas and spots of skin and is sensitive enough to be used for intimate lightening.

Amaira Natural Lightening Serum contains 4 different skin lightening ingredients: Kojic Acid, Licorice Extract, Mulberry Extract, and Bearberry Extract.

The product comes in an “airless” bottle and is manufactured in the United States in an FDA registered facility in Newport Beach, California.

Currently, single bottles are $41.99 (normally $66.95) and three bottles cost $71.99 (normally $196.85). These are great prices for a superior product.

What about ordering two bottles? Right now, instead of offering a two bottle discount, Amaira is offering a subscription option. If you subscribe for $41.99 per month, you will receive a single bottle of Amaira Natural Lightening Serum and a FREE BOTTLE (every month) of their new product – Amaira Eye Illuminating Serum that diminishes dark eye circles and crow feet. This is a great deal and a great way to keep you looking your best.

It is recommended to take advantage of the multi-bottle discount, especially since you essentially get a free bottle if you order the 3 bottle deal. If this product works for you, which is more than likely, you will be purchasing more than one bottle. Might as well save a bit of money.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

The price and product is backed by a 60 day refund policy. This duration is plenty of time to test the product for effectiveness on your skin type.

Amaira is now featuring FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on all orders in the United States that are placed through their website.

 

Save

Save

Save


  • 18
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •