تحذير المستهلك الهيدروكينون


طوال هذا الموقع, لقد أكدت على أهمية عدم استخدام الكريمات تفتيح البشرة التي تحتوي على hydorquinone. هناك الكثير من الأبحاث التي أظهرت أن استخدام الهيدروكينون ويعرض عددا من المخاوف الصحية.

في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, لا يمكنك شراء كريمات البشرة التي تحتوي على مستويات معينة من الهيدروكينون دون وصفة طبية. لا يمكن إلا أن الكريمات مع تركيز أعلى يمكن شراؤها عن طريق وصفة طبية. هذا, مثل معظم الأدوية, يقلل أن إمكانية الإفراط وأكثر من التعرض لعنصر خطير.

للأسف, يمكنك شراء الكريمات لديهم مستويات منخفضة من hydorquinone, لكن, كما طلبت من أماكن أخرى, لماذا سوف? والسبب بسيط. وهو منتج فعال. وهو فعال جدا في تفتيح البشرة الخاص بك. ولكن بالنسبة لي, المخاطر الصحية ليست فقط يستحق كل هذا العناء. خاصة وأن هناك خيارات أخرى هناك مع المزيد من المكونات الطبيعية التي لا تضر.

بالطبع, لا يزال هناك سوق لالكريمات التي تحتوي على الهيدروكينون, حتى في أسواق مثل أوروبا, حيث كان الهيدروكينون مادة محظورة منذ 2001. بالنسبة لي هذا هو كبيرة فتحت عيني. اذا تم حظر هذه المادة في أوروبا, هو بالتأكيد شيء ينبغي تجنبه.

أوروبا يبدو دائما أن يكون أكثر من ذلك بقليل في مرحلة متقدمة في هذه الأنواع من المسائل. لا يبدو اللوائح على أن تكون كما تتأثر مصالح كبيرة من المال, مثل شركات الأدوية الكبرى, الذي تراه في الولايات المتحدة. المنظمين في أوروبا تعترف تهديدا للصحة أن الهيدروكينون ويعرض لمواطنيها ودعوا الى كل من الحظر.

لكن, ذلك لا يمنع تجار التجزئة الأوروبية من بيع كريمات تفتيح البشرة مع الهيدروكينون. كما ترون في هذه التغطية الجديدة بي بي سي لندن هناك محلات التي تبيع الكريمات مع الهيدروكينون, ولكن الذي لا صفت مع عنصر ضار. حتى المجرمين تكرار. تحقق من ذلك:


هذه التغطية الإخبارية يظهر بوضوح خطرا على الجمهور. هناك منتجات في السوق التي لا سرد كافة المكونات ومتاجر التجزئة التي هي على استعداد لبيع تلك المنتجات. المستهلكون هم الأهداف والمخاطر الصحية مرتفعة. إذا كنت تبحث عن كريم تفتيح البشرة, كن حذرا من اختيارك.

لدينا أعلى كريم تفتيح البشرة الموصى بها

ماي

ماي (لي #1 توصية) – Amaira العناية بالبشرة الطبيعية هي شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة متخصصة في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات تطبيق الموضعية الطبيعية للاستخدامات التالية: تفتيح المناطق الداكنة في البشرة, إخفاء الندبات, خفض الدوائر سواد العين, واستعادة قوة المهبلية وضيق. تم تصميم من الطبيعي البرق مصل للتفتيح المناطق الداكنة والبقع من الجلد وحساسة بما يكفي لاستخدامها لتفتيح حميم.

Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل يحتوي على 4 مختلفة تفتيح البشرة المكونات: حمض كوجيك, استخراج عرق السوس, التوت مقتطف, ومستخلص عنب الدب.

المنتج يأتي في زجاجة "الرش" ويتم تصنيعها في الولايات المتحدة في منشأة FDA المسجلين في نيوبورت بيتش, كاليفورنيا.

حاليا, زجاجات واحدة هي $41.99 (بشكل طبيعي $66.95) وكلفت ثلاث زجاجات $71.99 (بشكل طبيعي $196.85). هذه هي أسعار كبيرة للمنتج متفوق.

ماذا عن طلب زجاجتين? الآن, بدلا من تقديم خصم اثنين زجاجة, Amaira تقدم خيار الاشتراك. إذا كنت مشتركا ل $41.99 كل شهر, سوف تتلقى زجاجة واحدة من Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل وزجاجة مجانية (كل شهر) من منتجها الجديد – Amaira العين إلقاء الضوء على المصل الذي يقلل من الدوائر سواد العين والقدمين الغراب. هذا هو قدر كبير وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ هل تبحث افضل ما لديكم.

فمن المستحسن للاستفادة من الخصم متعددة زجاجة, خصوصا منذ كنت أساسا الحصول على زجاجة مجانية إذا كنت من أجل 3 صفقة زجاجة. إذا كان هذا المنتج يعمل لك, الذي هو أكثر من المحتمل, سوف يتم شراء زجاجة أكثر من واحد. كذلك قد حفظ قليلا من المال.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

يتم دعم الأسعار والمنتج من قبل 60 سياسة استرداد اليوم. هذه المدة هي متسع من الوقت لاختبار المنتج لفعالية على نوع بشرتك.

Amaira ويضم الآن شحن حر المحلي على جميع أوامر في الولايات المتحدة التي يتم وضعها من خلال موقعه على الانترنت.


  • 2
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

يستخدم هذا الموقع أكيسمت للحد من البريد المزعج. تعلم كيفية معالجة البيانات تعليقك.

Hydroquinone Consumer Warning


Throughout this website, I have emphasized the importance of not using skin lightening creams that contain hydorquinone. There is a lot of research that has shown that the use of hydroquinone presents a number of health concerns.

In the United States, you cannot buy skin creams that contain certain levels of hydroquinone over the counter. Creams with higher concentration can only be purchased by prescription. This, like most medications, reduces that potential for overuse and over exposure to the dangerous ingredient.

Unfortunately, you can purchase creams with low levels of hydorquinone, but, as I have asked elsewhere, why would you? The reason is simple. It is an effective product. It is very effective in lightening your skin. But to me, the health risks just are not worth it. Especially since there are other options out there with more natural ingredients that are not harmful.

Of course, there is still a market for creams that contain hydroquinone, even in markets like Europe, where hydroquinone has been a banned substance since 2001. To me that is a big eye-opener. If the substance is banned in Europe, it is definitely something that should be avoided.

Europe always seems to be little more in advanced in these types of matters. Their regulations don’t seem to be as influenced by big money interests, like Big Pharma, that you see in the United States. Regulators in Europe recognize the health threat that hydroquinone presents to its citizens and called for an all out ban.

However, that doesn’t stop European retailers from selling skin lightening creams with hydroquinone. As you can see in this BBC London new coverage there are shops that sell creams with hydroquinone, but which are not labeled with the harmful ingredient. Even repeat offenders. Check it out:


This news coverage clearly shows the danger to the public. There are products on the market that don’t list all the ingredients and retailer that are willing to sell those products. Consumers are the targets and the health risks are high. If you are looking for a skin lightening cream, be careful of your selection.

Our Top Recommended Skin Lightening Cream

Amaira

Amaira (My #1 Recommendation) – Amaira Natural Skin Care is a US based company that specializes in a variety of natural topical application products for the following uses: lightening dark areas the skin, reducing scars, reducing dark eye circles, and restoring vaginal strength and tightness. Their Natural Lightening Serum is designed for lightening dark areas and spots of skin and is sensitive enough to be used for intimate lightening.

Amaira Natural Lightening Serum contains 4 different skin lightening ingredients: Kojic Acid, Licorice Extract, Mulberry Extract, and Bearberry Extract.

The product comes in an “airless” bottle and is manufactured in the United States in an FDA registered facility in Newport Beach, California.

Currently, single bottles are $41.99 (normally $66.95) and three bottles cost $71.99 (normally $196.85). These are great prices for a superior product.

What about ordering two bottles? Right now, instead of offering a two bottle discount, Amaira is offering a subscription option. If you subscribe for $41.99 per month, you will receive a single bottle of Amaira Natural Lightening Serum and a FREE BOTTLE (every month) of their new product – Amaira Eye Illuminating Serum that diminishes dark eye circles and crow feet. This is a great deal and a great way to keep you looking your best.

It is recommended to take advantage of the multi-bottle discount, especially since you essentially get a free bottle if you order the 3 bottle deal. If this product works for you, which is more than likely, you will be purchasing more than one bottle. Might as well save a bit of money.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 
 

The price and product is backed by a 60 day refund policy. This duration is plenty of time to test the product for effectiveness on your skin type.

Amaira is now featuring FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on all orders in the United States that are placed through their website.


  • 2
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.