كيفية تفتيح البشرة

هل أنت متعب من وجود البشرة الداكنة, أو هل تشعر ذاتية واعية حول البقع السوداء التي ظهرت على جلدك? إذا كنت تريد أن تتعلم كيفية تفتيح البشرة وتقليل بقع البشرة الداكنة, ومن ثم فمن المهم أن تفهم مختلف الخيارات المتوفرة قبل تطبيق العلاج لبشرتك.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE على الجلد فوق كريم تفتيح

لالمؤيدين, هنا هو المقارنة السريعة من أهم الكريمات تفتيح البشرة التي اطلعنا عليها على هذا الموقع.

 
ماي
الجلد مشرق
انقر للحصول على أفضل الأسعار
انقر للحصول على أفضل الأسعار
لنا #1 خيار
#2 خيار
زجاجة الحجم
1.0 و
1.7 و
واحد زجاجة الأسعار
$66.95
$79.00
بيع السعر الحالي
$41.99
$59.00
الشحن
حر
حر
الشحن الدولي
نعم
نعم
الهيدروكينون مجانية
نعم
نعم
عودة عملية
سهل, بدون مشاكل
سهل, بدون مشاكل
فترة العائد الربحي
60 أيام
60 أيام

مزايا تفتيح البشرة

المزايا الرئيسية لتفتيح البشرة ويمكن العثور عليها في تعززت الثقة بالنفس والثقة التي واجهت عندما كنت سعيدا حول لون بشرتك. يمكن أن تكون محرجة لتفاوت لون البشرة, وهذه المشكلة كثيرا ما يمكن معالجته عن طريق تفتيح البشرة التي تم تغير لونها.

حتى لون البشرةأكثر من مرة, لا توجد مخاوف صحية من ذوي البشرة الداكنة, وهو ما يعني أنه لا توجد أسباب طبية معينة لماذا يحتاج الجلد لأن يخفف. لكن, كثير من الناس يريدون أن يتعلموا كيفية تفتيح لون البشرة لأنها ترغب في تحسين مظهرهم.

لدينا كريم الموصى العلوي لتفتيح البشرة

ماي

ماي (لي #1 توصية) – Amaira هي شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة متخصصة في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات تطبيق الموضعية الطبيعية للاستخدامات التالية: تفتيح المناطق الداكنة في البشرة, إخفاء الندبات, خفض الدوائر سواد العين, واستعادة قوة المهبلية وضيق. تم تصميم من الطبيعي البرق مصل للتفتيح المناطق الداكنة والبقع من الجلد وحساسة بما يكفي لاستخدامها لتفتيح حميم.

Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل يحتوي على 4 مختلفة تفتيح البشرة المكونات: حمض كوجيك, استخراج عرق السوس, التوت مقتطف, ومستخلص عنب الدب.

المنتج يأتي في زجاجة "الرش" ويتم تصنيعها في الولايات المتحدة في منشأة FDA المسجلين في نيوبورت بيتش, كاليفورنيا.

حاليا, زجاجات واحدة هي $41.99 (بشكل طبيعي $66.95) وكلفت ثلاث زجاجات $71.99 (بشكل طبيعي $196.85). هذه هي أسعار كبيرة للمنتج متفوق.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA

ماذا عن طلب زجاجتين? الآن, بدلا من تقديم خصم اثنين زجاجة, Amaira تقدم خيار الاشتراك. إذا كنت مشتركا ل $41.99 كل شهر, سوف تتلقى زجاجة واحدة من Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل وزجاجة مجانية (كل شهر) من منتجها الجديد – Amaira العين إلقاء الضوء على المصل الذي يقلل من الدوائر سواد العين والقدمين الغراب. هذا هو قدر كبير وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ هل تبحث افضل ما لديكم.

فمن المستحسن للاستفادة من الخصم متعددة زجاجة, خصوصا منذ كنت أساسا الحصول على زجاجة مجانية إذا كنت من أجل 3 صفقة زجاجة. إذا كان هذا المنتج يعمل لك, الذي هو أكثر من المحتمل, سوف يتم شراء زجاجة أكثر من واحد. كذلك قد حفظ قليلا من المال.

يتم دعم الأسعار والمنتج من قبل 60 سياسة استرداد اليوم. هذه المدة هي متسع من الوقت لاختبار المنتج لفعالية على نوع بشرتك.

Amaira ويضم الآن شحن حر المحلي على جميع أوامر في الولايات المتحدة التي يتم وضعها من خلال موقعه على الانترنت.

أنقر هنا لقراءة MY AMAIRA البرق الحميمة CREAM استعراض

كيفية تفتيح البشرة وث العلاجات المنزلية

وفيما يلي بعض تفتيح البشرة العلاجات المنزلية التي يمكنك استخدامها لتخفيف بقعة الجلد والمناطق المظلمة. يرجى أن نضع في اعتبارنا, في حين أن هذه العلاجات يمكن أن يكون لها بعض التأثير على تفتيح البقع الداكنة والمناطق المظلمة من بشرتك, أنها عادة ما تكون أقل فعالية وأقل اتساقا. أيضا, منذ الحفاظ على البقع الداكنة والمناطق المظلمة يخفف هو جهد مستمر, سيكون لديك لخلط دفعة جديدة من هذه العلاجات غالبا ما ممتلكاتهم فعالة سوف تتحلل مع التقدم في السن. وذلك في حين هذه العلاجات جذابة لافعل ذلك yourselfer, الكريمات المعبأة في زجاجات هي أكثر ملاءمة ولها عمر أطول بكثير.

  • الألوة فيراباستخدام الألوة فيرا هلام يمكن أن يكون وسيلة فعالة لمساعدة جسمك على إعادة بناء الأنسجة التالفة. إذا كنت تعاني من تلون الجلد بسبب تلف الجلد, ثم الألوة فيرا هلام قد يكون حلا جيدا لمساعدة جلدك إصلاح الأنسجة التالفة وتجديد خلايا جديدة في نفس الوقت.
  • قشور البرتقال المجففبرتقال لها خصائص معينة يمكن أن تساعد على تفتيح البشرة, وأنها تعمل بشكل أفضل عندما تطبق مباشرة على سطح الجلد. شرب عصير البرتقال قد يكون من المفيد لتحسين بشرتك من الداخل إلى الخارج, ولكن ذلك لن يساعد بالضرورة لك للتغلب على تلون الجلد. لتفتيح البشرة مع البرتقال, تجفيف قشور البرتقال ثم تطحن بها الى مسحوق. يمكن أن تكون مختلطة هذا المسحوق مع القليل من اللبن لجعل عجينة, ومن ثم تطبيقها مباشرة على الجلد. السماح للصق للجلوس على الأقل 15 دقيقة, ثم يغسل جيدا بالماء الدافئ.
  • زباديتطبق زبادي لبشرتك, والسماح لها الجلوس على سطح الجلد لعدة دقائق قبل غسله خارج. يحتوي اللبن حمض اللبنيك, الذي تم العثور على خصائص التبييض. الزبادي يمكن تطبيقها مرة واحدة كل يوم, وأنت من المحتمل أن تلاحظ الفرق في غضون عدة أسابيع. للحصول على أفضل النتائج, النظر في خلط في كمية صغيرة من دقيق الشوفان والليمون لترطيب بشرتك, والعسل الخام, الذي يعمل كعنصر مضاد للبكتيريا الطبيعية لمنع هروب.
  • عصير الليمونليمون تعمل بطريقة مماثلة لالبرتقال لتبييض البشرة. واحدة من أسهل الطرق لاستخدام الليمون هو غمس الكرة من القطن في عصير الليمون الطازج وتطبيقه مباشرة على المنطقة المصابة على بشرتك. يمكن التعامل مع مساحة الشفاء مع الليمون تكون مفيدة بشكل خاص لأنه يساعد على الحد من ظهور الندبات.

وكم من الوقت يستغرق لتفتيح البشرة?

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف كيفية تفتيح البشرة بسرعة, ومن ثم فمن المهم أن نعتبر أن أبطأ في كثير من الأحيان أفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر تفتيح البشرة. المنتجات التي تسبب تغيرات مفاجئة وسريعة للون الجلد لديهم مخاطر أعلى من تسبب في أضرار طويلة الأجل أو تلون إضافي على الجلد. منذ كنت تحاول تحسين مظهر بشرتك, من المهم أن تسير بحذر لتجنب أضرار لا رجعة فيها. هكذا, فمن الأفضل أن يكون المريض مع تقنيات تفتيح بشرتك الطبيعي, والتي هي الأكثر فعالية عند استخدامها باستمرار على مدى فترة من الزمن.

تطبيق كريم البشرةما قيل, عند استخدام الكريمات المعبأة في زجاجات والأمصال, ومن المتوقع أن سوف تبدأ في رؤية التغيرات في الجلد الخاص بك في غضون 2 إلى 3 أسابيع. بعض الناس سوف يشهد تغييرات سريعة في حين أن غيرها سوف تشهد أطول أوقات الانتظار. معظم الشركات المصنعة, مثل ماي, تعال مع 60 سياسات استرداد اليوم. وتهدف هذه السياسات استرداد تمتد إلى إتاحة الفرصة لأشكال مختلفة من الوقت الذي يستغرقه لكريمات للبدء في عرض آثارها.

وكما ذكرت سابقا, والعلاجات المنزلية يستغرق وقتا أطول من الكريمات المعبأة في زجاجات لأنها ليست فعالة كما ولا يتسق كما هو الحال في قوتها.

من المهم للتأكد من أن كنت تتفق مع تطبيق علاجات تفتيح البشرة الخاص بك. كونها تتعارض والمفقودين العلاج هنا وهناك سيؤدي في فترة الانتظار لفترة أطول لرؤية النتائج, إذا كنت ترى لهم على الإطلاق.

ومن المهم أيضا أن نفهم أن مرة واحدة كنت قد حققت النتيجة المرغوبة, لا تتوقف عن استخدام المنتج. تستطيع خفض عدد من العلاجات اللازمة للحفاظ على النتائج المرجوة, ولكن إذا توقفت عن العلاج, في نهاية المطاف بشرتك سيعود الى اللون قبل معاملتها.

أنقر هنا لقراءة MY AMAIRA البرق الحميمة CREAM استعراض
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •

How to Lighten Skin

Are you tired of having dark skin, or do you feel self-conscious about dark spots that have appeared on your skin? If you want to learn how to lighten your skin and reduce dark skin spots, then it is important that you understand the various options that are available before you apply a treatment to your skin.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON TOP SKIN LIGHTENING CREAM
 

For staters, here is a quick comparison of the top skin lightening creams that we have reviewed on this site.

 
Amaira
SkinBright
CLICK FOR BEST PRICE
CLICK FOR BEST PRICE
Our #1 Choice
#2 Choice
Bottle Size
1.0 oz
1.7 oz
Single Bottle Price
$66.95
$79.00
Current Sale Price
$41.99
$59.00
Shipping
Free
Free
International Shipping
Yes
Yes
Hydroquinone Free
Yes
Yes
Return Process
Easy, No Hassle
Easy, No Hassle
Return Period
60 Days
60 Days

Advantages of Skin Lightening

The main advantages to skin lightening can be found in the boosted self-esteem and confidence that you experience when you are happy about your skin tone. It can be embarrassing to have uneven skin tone, and this problem can often be remedied by lightening the skin that has been discolored.

even skin toneMost of the time, there are no health concerns with darker skin, which means that there are no specific medical reasons why the skin needs to be lightened. But, many people want to learn how to lighten skin tone because they would like to improve their appearance.

Our Top Recommended Cream for Skin Lightening

Amaira

Amaira (My #1 Recommendation) – Amaira is a US based company that specializes in a variety of natural topical application products for the following uses: lightening dark areas the skin, reducing scars, reducing dark eye circles, and restoring vaginal strength and tightness. Their Natural Lightening Serum is designed for lightening dark areas and spots of skin and is sensitive enough to be used for intimate lightening.

Amaira Natural Lightening Serum contains 4 different skin lightening ingredients: Kojic Acid, Licorice Extract, Mulberry Extract, and Bearberry Extract.

The product comes in an “airless” bottle and is manufactured in the United States in an FDA registered facility in Newport Beach, California.

Currently, single bottles are $41.99 (normally $66.95) and three bottles cost $71.99 (normally $196.85). These are great prices for a superior product.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

What about ordering two bottles? Right now, instead of offering a two bottle discount, Amaira is offering a subscription option. If you subscribe for $41.99 per month, you will receive a single bottle of Amaira Natural Lightening Serum and a FREE BOTTLE (every month) of their new product – Amaira Eye Illuminating Serum that diminishes dark eye circles and crow feet. This is a great deal and a great way to keep you looking your best.

It is recommended to take advantage of the multi-bottle discount, especially since you essentially get a free bottle if you order the 3 bottle deal. If this product works for you, which is more than likely, you will be purchasing more than one bottle. Might as well save a bit of money.

The price and product is backed by a 60 day refund policy. This duration is plenty of time to test the product for effectiveness on your skin type.

Amaira is now featuring FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on all orders in the United States that are placed through their website.

CLICK TO READ MY AMAIRA INTIMATE LIGHTENING CREAM REVIEW
 

How to Lighten Skin wth Home Remedies

Here are a few skin lightening home remedies that you can use for lightening skin spot and dark areas. Please keep in mind, while these remedies can have some effect on lightening dark spots and dark areas of your skin, they are typically less effective and less consistent. Also, since keeping dark spots and dark areas lightened is an ongoing effort, you will have to mix up a fresh batch of these remedies often as their effective properties will degrade with age. So while these remedies are appealing for the do-it-yourselfer, bottled creams are much more convenient and have a much longer shelf life.

  • aloe veraUsing Aloe Vera Gel can be an effective way to help your body rebuild damaged tissue. If you are suffering from skin discoloration because of skin damage, then Aloe Vera Gel might be a good solution to help your skin repair the damaged tissue and regenerate new cells at the same time.
  • dried orange peelsOranges have specific properties that can help to lighten your skin, and they work best when applied directly to the surface of the skin. Drinking orange juice might be helpful to improve your skin from the inside out, but it won’t necessarily help you to overcome skin discoloration. To lighten skin with oranges, dry the orange peels and then grind them into a powder. This powder can be mixed with a little bit of yogurt to make a paste, and then applied directly to the skin. Allow the paste to sit for at least 15 minutes, and then wash thoroughly with warm water.
  • yogurtApply yogurt to your skin, and let it sit on the skin surface for several minutes before washing it off. Yogurt contains lactic acid, which has been found to have bleaching properties. Yogurt can be applied one time each day, and you will likely notice the difference within several weeks. For best results, consider mixing in a small amount of oatmeal and lemon to moisturize your skin, and raw honey, which works as a natural anti-bacterial ingredient to prevent breakouts.
  • lemon juiceLemons work in a similar way as oranges to bleach the skin. One of the easiest ways to use lemons is by dipping a cotton ball into fresh lemon juice and applying it directly to the affected area on your skin. Treating a healing area with lemon can be especially beneficial because it helps to reduce the appearance of scars.

How Long Does it Take to Lighten Skin?

If you want to know how to lighten skin fast, then it is important to consider that slower is often better when it comes to skin lightening. Products that cause sudden and fast changes to the color of the skin have a higher risk of causing long-term damage or additional discoloration on the skin. Since you are trying to improve the appearance of your skin, it is important to proceed with caution in order to avoid irreversible damage. So, it is best to be patient with your natural skin lightening techniques, which are most effective when used consistently over a period of time.

applying skin creamThat being said, when you use bottled creams and serums, it is expected that you will start seeing changes in your skin within 2 to 3 weeks. Some people will see changes fast while other will experience longer wait times. Most manufacturers, like Amaira, come with 60 day refund policies. These extended refund policies are designed to allow for the variations of time it takes for creams to start showing their effects.

And as I mentioned earlier, home remedies will take longer than bottled creams as they are not as effective nor as consistent in their potency.

It is important to make sure that you are consistent with the application of your skin lightening treatments. Being inconsistent and missing a treatment here and there will result in a much longer wait period for seeing results, if you see them at all.

It is also important to understand that once you have achieved your desired result, you do not stop using the product. You may reduce the number of treatments needed for maintaining the desired results, but if you stop treatments, eventually your skin will return to its pre-treatment color.

CLICK TO READ MY AMAIRA INTIMATE LIGHTENING CREAM REVIEW
 
  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •