كيفية التخلص من علامات تمدد الجلد


امتداد علامات على اساس المعدةعندما يتعلق الأمر يتلاشى أو التخلص من علامات التمدد, هل يمكن أن تسأل نفسك بعض الأسئلة الأساسية جدا. يمكنك التخلص من علامات التمدد? ما هو أفضل وسيلة للتخلص من علامات التمدد? ما يساعد على التخلص من علامات التمدد? هل من الممكن للتخلص من علامات التمدد?

هذه كلها أسئلة جيدة حقا. آمل أن أتمكن من الإجابة عليها, و اكثر, لأنك هنا اليوم, أو على الأقل تحصل على الموارد المناسبة حيث قد تجد الإجابة التي تبحث عن. لذلك دعونا الحصول عليه.

كيفية امتداد علامات المشكلة?

وقبل الخوض في ما يمكن القيام به حول علامات التمدد أو ما إذا كنت يمكن منعها أو حتى التخلص منها, نحن بحاجة لمناقشة بسرعة لماذا وكيف يتم تشكيلها.

نحن نعلم جميعا أن جلدنا مرنة. ويمكن أن تمتد وسحبت وتقلص ومقروص. إذا كان لنا أن اكتساب الوزن ببطء, أو كما كنا تنمو بشكل طبيعي من الأطفال إلى الكبار, بشرتنا تنمو وتتكيف مع دينا شكل الجسم وحجم.

امتداد علامات على اساس الرجاللكن, إذا أجزاء من أجسامنا تنمو بشكل أسرع مما تفعل عادة, كما هو الحال في الحمل بالنسبة للنساء أو عند بناء الجسم للرجال, أحيانا بشرتنا لا يمكن أن يتماشى مع التغييرات. الجلد لا يمكن أن تنمو وتمتد بسرعة كافية.

وعندما يحدث ذلك, يمكن للألياف مرنة فقط تحت سطح الجلد كسر الواقع, الذي يظهر كما علامات التمدد. علامات التمدد جديدة تبدأ من اللون الأحمر أو الأرجواني اللون, ولكن تتلاشى إلى الأبيض, اللون الرمادي, أو رمادي فضي.

منظمة الصحة العالمية وأين من علامات تمدد الجلد

وتشير الدراسات إلى أن ما يقرب من 90% النساء الحوامل ستضع علامات التمدد. هذا يحدث في الغالب في الشهر السادس أو السابع من الحمل. هل هناك حقا لا أن العديد من النساء التي يمكن تجنبها تماما. أكثر ضدنا, علم الوراثة يلعب دورا في امتداد تطوير علامة. وهذا يعني أنه إذا كان أمك تمتد يصادف فرص أن تحصل على علامات التمدد الزيادات.

يمكن أن تمتد علامات تظهر في أي مكان تقريبا, ولكن أكثر الأماكن شيوعا هي المعدة والثدي للنساء والعضلة ذات الرأسين والكتفين من الرجال. وعندما يتعلق الأمر لون البشرة, علامات تمتد ليست انتقائية. جميع أنواع البشرة عرضة لتمتد علامات, لكن الناس مع الطبائع اخف تطوير علامات التمدد التي هي ردي اللون في حين ذوي البشرة الداكنة الحصول على علامات التي هي أخف وزنا من لهجتها الجلد الطبيعية.

يمكنك التخلص من علامات تمدد الجلد? - السؤال الكبير

الجواب القصير هو لا, لا يمكنك أي وقت مضى حقا التخلص من علامات تمدد الجلد وبمجرد الانتهاء منها. الأضرار التي لحقت الأنسجة دائم. لا يوجد كريم سحرية أو غسول أن يجعلها تذهب بعيدا تماما.

أيضا, لا توجد وسيلة لمنعهم. ثانية, لا يوجد أي كريم أو غسول التي يمكن أن تمنعك من الحصول على علامات التمدد. انها فقط لا وجود لها.

لكن, هناك طرق للحد من ظهورها قبل وبعد ظهورها على حد سواء. اعتمادا على عند بدء تشغيل طرق العلاج أو الوقاية منها والتي من التقنيات المختلفة التي تستخدم, هل يمكن الحد من مظهرها بحيث تكون غير ملحوظ تقريبا, لكنها ستظل هناك.

لذلك نضع في اعتبارنا أنه عندما أتحدث عن التخلص من علامات التمدد, انا اتحدث حقا حول الحد من مظهرهم, لا يجعل منها فعلا يذهب بعيدا. تحقق من نتائج هذه الدراسة.

هكذا, ما هي أفضل طريقة للتخلص من علامات تمدد الجلد?

الوقاية و / أو العلاج المبكر. الكريمات التي وضعت خصيصا للحد من ظهور علامات تمدد الجلد يمكن أن تكون فعالة جدا, إذا تم استخدامها في ظل الظروف المناسبة.

تطبيق تمتد علامة كريمأفضل وقت لاستخدام تمتد علامة الكريمات هو أثناء الحمل (كنوع من تدبير وقائي) وخلال وقت مبكر من بداية علامات الظهور. عندما تمتد علامات جديدة, عندما تكون حمراء أو الأرجواني في المظهر, الكريمات علامة تمتد أكثر فعالية بكثير.

في هذه المرحلة, عندما علامات حمراء أو أرجوانية, أنسجة الجلد لم صلابة وأكثر استجابة كثيرا على الدواء. وهو مشابه لتخفيضات في الجلد. العلاج المبكر مع الكريمات مثل Neosporin يمكن أن تساعد على التئام قطع دون أن تترك ندبا. إذا سمح الجلد الى التشدد وعدم الاحتفاظ رطب خلال عملية الشفاء, من المرجح أن تشكل ندبا.

خلال فترة الحمل, يمكن الحفاظ على الجلد رطب مع بعض نوع من كريم الترطيب يساعد على المدى البعيد للحد من علامات التمدد, ولكن مرة أخرى, لن يمنعهم. على الأقل, وستجعل بشرتك يشعر على نحو أفضل وتبدو أفضل مع ظهور أكثر سلاسة ومنغم بشكل جيد. سوف كريم يساعد على التقليل من الحكة التي يمكن أن تأتي من بطنك تنمو بسرعة.

واحدة من أفضل المستحضرات لعلامات التمدد أثناء الحمل Striafade المواد الطبيعية قسط '. وضعت هذا الكريم مع العديد من المكونات التي هي معروفة للمساعدة في الحفاظ على البشرة رطبة ورطب. تحقق من مراجعتي لStriade للمزيد من المعلومات.

إفشاء: من أجل تغطية التكاليف للحفاظ على هذا الموقع، وتوفير لكم مع أحدث المعلومات عن تلون الجلد, المشتريات التي تمت من خلال الروابط على هذه الصفحة نتيجة في التبرع صغير يعود لي. أنا لا تحصل على المنتجات المجانية أو دفع عن وجهة نظر ايجابية من هذا المنتج.

الترطيب الخارجي مع كريم مثل Striafade المواد الطبيعية بريميوم هو أكثر فعالية عندما يتم الحفاظ أيضا ترطيب داخلي. لذلك شرب الكثير من الماء لأن هذا سيساعد ترطيب البشرة من الداخل.

أيضا, الحفاظ على نظام غذائي سليم غني بالفيتامينات والمواد المغذية التي هي معروفة للمساعدة في الحفاظ على بشرة صحية هو فكرة جيدة. تحت النمو السريع, سوف بشرتك بحاجة إلى كل مساعدة يمكن أن تحصل على مواكبة.

كيفية التخلص من علامات تمدد الجلد الأبيض

ولكن ماذا عن علامات التمدد البيضاء, أو تمتد علامات التي كانت موجودة لفترة من الوقت? ذكرت في وقت سابق أن الكريمات والمستحضرات ليست فعالة على علامات التمدد القديمة, ولكن هذا لا يعني عدم وجود العلاج.

عملية لعلاج علامات التمدد القديمة قليلا أكثر عدوانية والميكانيكية. العلاج الجراحي, عادة مع الليزر أو إزالة النشطة, هو خيار واحد. هذا عادة ما يتطلب العلاج متعددة والعديد من الزيارات لعيادة حيث تتم العلاجات.

تمتد علامة التحول مراحلهناك خيار آخر هو اللوازم الطبية, وهو غير الجراحية، ويمكن أن يتم ذلك في متسع من منزلك. عملية اللوازم الطبية يزيل الطبقة الخارجية من الجلد في المنطقة المعالجة. هذا يحفز نمو خلايا الجلد الجديدة التي يمكن أن تحل محل أو إخفاء علامات تمدد الجلد.

اللوازم الطبية وقد استخدمت لسنوات في إزالة ندبات حب الشباب والبقع الداكنة التي تظهر على الجلد. يمكن أن يكون مجرد فعالة في الحد من ظهور علامات تمدد الجلد القديمة.

لحسن الحظ, هناك الآن مجموعات اللوازم الطبية المنزلية التي هي سهلة لشراء واستخدامها في الخصوصية والراحة من منزلك. يوجد مجموعات اللوازم الطبية المحمولة التي تناسب بسهولة في محفظتك أو حقيبة صغيرة. يوجد مواجهة مجموعات اللوازم الطبية العليا التي تأتي مع العديد من الملحقات والميزات. وهناك كبير, نظم تستقيم التي عادة ما تستخدم في علاجات الوجه, ولكن يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لعلاج علامات التمدد.

التخلص من علامات تمدد الجلد - والوجبات السريعة

لتلخيص, استخدام الكريمات وضعت خصيصا مثل Striafade يمكن أن تكون فعالة في الحد من ظهور علامات تمدد الجلد عند استخدامه في وقت مبكر قبل ظهور علامات التمدد أو عندما كانوا صغارا والمحمر أو الأرجواني اللون.

كبار السن, لا يمكن علاج علامات التمدد أخف الملونة مع الكريمات والمستحضرات, ولكن اللوازم الطبية هو خيار للحد من مظهرهم.

أهم شيء للتعامل مع علامات التمدد هو الترطيب والتغذية. جسمك يمكن أن تفعل أشياء مذهلة عندما يكون رطب بشكل جيد والحصول على التغذية الصحيحة. قد لا تكون قادرة على تجنب تماما الحصول على علامات التمدد, ولكن أنت متأكد يمكن الاحتفاظ بها من أن تصبح قضية.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •

How to Get Rid of Stretch Marks


stretch-marks-on-stomachWhen it comes to fading or getting rid of stretch marks, you might be asking yourself some pretty key questions. Can you get rid of stretch marks? What is the best way to get rid of stretch marks? What helps to get rid of stretch marks? Is it even possible to get rid of stretch marks?

These are all really good questions. I hope that I can answer them, and more, here for you today, or at least get you to the right resources where you might find the answer you are looking for. So let’s get to it.

How are Stretch Marks Formed?

Before we delve into what can be done about stretch marks or whether or not you can prevent them or even get rid of them, we need to quickly discuss how and why they are formed.

We all know that our skin is flexible. It can be stretched and pulled and squeezed and pinched. If we gain weight slowly, or as we naturally grow from child to adult, our skin grows and adapts to our body shape and size.

Stretch-marks-on-menHowever, if parts of our bodies grow faster than they usually do, like in pregnancy for women or when body building for men, sometimes our skin can’t keep up with the changes. The skin can’t grow and stretch fast enough.

When this happens, the elastic fibers just under the skin surface can actually break, which manifests as stretch marks. New stretch marks start out red or purple in color, but fade to white, grey, or silvery grey.

The Who and Where of Stretch Marks

Studies show that nearly 90% of pregnant women will develop stretch marks. This mostly occurs in the sixth or seventh month of pregnancy. There really aren’t that many women that can avoid them entirely. Even more against us, genetics plays a role in stretch mark development. Meaning that if your mother had stretch marks the chances that you will get stretch marks increases.

Stretch marks can appear almost anywhere, but the most common places are the stomach and breast of women and biceps and shoulders of men. And when it comes to skin tone, stretch marks are not selective. All skin types are susceptible to stretch marks, however people with lighter complexions develop stretch marks that are pinkish in color whereas those with darker skin get marks that are lighter than their natural skin tone.

Can You Get Rid of Stretch Marks? – The Big Question

The short answer is no, you cannot ever truly get rid of stretch marks once you have them. The damage that is done to the tissues is permanent. There is no magic cream or lotion that makes them go away completely.

Also, there is no way to prevent them. Again, there is no cream or lotion that can prevent you from getting stretch marks. It just doesn’t exist.

However, there are ways to reduce their appearance both before and after they appear. Depending on when you start treatment or prevention methods and which of the different techniques you utilize, you could reduce their appearance so that they are nearly unnoticeable, but they will still be there.

So keep in mind that when I am talking about getting rid of stretch marks, I am really talking about reducing their appearance, not actually making them go away. Check out the results of this study.

So, What is the Best Way to Get Rid of Stretch Marks?

Prevention and/or early treatment. Creams that are specifically formulated to reduce the appearance of stretch marks can be very effective, if they are used under the right conditions.

applying-stretch-mark-creamThe best time to use stretch mark creams is during pregnancy (as a sort of preventative measure) and during the early onset of marks appearing. When stretch marks are new, when they are red or purple in appearance, stretch mark creams are much more effective.

At this stage, when the marks are red or purple, the tissue of the skin hasn’t hardened and is much more responsive to medication. It is similar to cuts in the skin. Early treatment with creams like Neosporin can help heal cut without leaving scar tissue. If the skin is allowed to harden and not kept moisturized during the healing process, scar tissue is more likely to form.

During pregnancy, keeping the skin hydrated with some type of moisturizing cream can help in the long run for reducing stretch marks, but again, it will not prevent them. At the least, it will make your skin feel better and look better with a smoother appearance and well toned. The cream will help reduce the itchiness that can come from your quickly growing belly.

One of the best lotions for stretch marks during pregnancy is Premium Naturals’ Striafade. This cream is formulated with many ingredients that are known to help with keeping the skin hydrated and moisturized. Check out my review of Striade for more information.

Disclosure: In order to cover costs to maintain this site and to provide you with the latest information on skin discoloration, purchases made through links on this page result in a small donation back to me. I do not receive free products or payment for a positive review of this product.

External hydration with a cream like Premium Naturals’ Striafade is more effective when internal hydration is also maintained. So drink plenty of water as this will help hydrate the skin from the inside.

Also, maintaining a proper diet that is rich in vitamins and nutrients that are known to help maintain health skin is a good idea. Under rapid growth, your skin will need all the help it can get to keep up.

How to Get Rid of White Stretch Marks

So what about white stretch marks, or stretch marks that have been around for a while? I mentioned earlier that creams and lotions are not effective on older stretch marks, but that doesn’t mean there is no treatment.

The process for treating older stretch marks is a bit more aggressive and mechanical. Surgical treatment, usually with lasers or active removal, is one option. This usually requires multiple treatments and many visits to a clinic where the treatments are performed.

stretch-mark-transformation-stagesAnother option is microdermabrasion, which is non-surgical and can be done in the luxury of your own home. The process of microdermabrasion removes the outer layer of skin in the area of treatment. This stimulates new skin cell growth that can replace or mask the stretch marks.

Microdermabrasion has been used for years in the removal of acne scars and dark spots that appear on the skin. It can be just as effective in reducing the appearance of old stretch marks.

Fortunately, there are now home microdermabrasion kits that are easy to purchase and use in the privacy and convenience of your own home. There are portable microdermabrasion kits that easily fit in a purse or small bag. There are counter top microdermabrasion kits that come with a multitude of attachments and features. And there are large, upright systems that are usually used in facial treatments, but could also be used for treatment of stretch marks.

Getting Rid of Stretch Marks – The Takeaways

To summarize, using specifically formulated creams such as Striafade can be effective in reducing the appearance of stretch marks when used early on before stretch marks appear or when they are young and reddish or purple in color.

Older, lighter colored stretch marks cannot be treated with creams and lotions, but microdermabrasion is an option for reducing their appearance.

The most important thing for dealing with stretch marks is hydration and nutrition. Your body can do amazing things when it is well hydrated and getting the right nutrition. You might not be able to completely avoid getting stretch marks, but you sure can keep them from becoming an issue.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •