النمش الوشم بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون النمش


الوشم النمش
النمش الطبيعية – جمال طبيعي

نعم, قد لا أعتقد أنه, ولكن بعض الناس يحبون فقط النمش الكثير بحيث تحصل الوشم النمش. النساء الثلاث في هذا الفيديو لم يكن لديك النمش الطبيعية, لكنها تحبهم على الناس. الوشم النمش التي يتلقونها ليست دائمة الوشم, ولكنها يمكن أن تستمر لمدة ما يقرب من عام كامل.

وهذا هو مثل هذه الفكرة الأجانب للناس التي لديها النمش ولا تحب لهم. كما تقول امرأة واحدة في هذا الفيديو: “اعتقد انها العشب أكثر اخضرارا دائما”. فى رايى, ما تقول هو أن, بغض النظر عن ما, هناك دائما شخص ما هناك أن يجد شيئا جذابا حيث البعض الآخر لا.

إذا كنت واحدا من هؤلاء الناس التي لديها النمش, لكن يحتقر لهم. نلقي نظرة على هذا الفيديو, قد غيرت رأيك عليها. قد تشعر, بسبب كيف يسعى مجتمعنا من “كمال”, أن النمش الخاصة بك هي علامة على النقص وشيء ما نخجل منه أو مخفية عن الرأي العام.

 

الحقيقة لا يمكن أن يكون أبعد عن الحقيقة. وبدا النمش في, كثير من كثير من الناس بالمناسبة, كما شيء جميل. شيء يمكن أن تفخر به، وتماوج.

الآن, إذا كنت واحدا من هؤلاء الناس الذين ليس لديهم بشكل طبيعي النمش على وجهك, كما ترى, يمكنك الحصول منهم على وضع وبنفس الطريقة يمكنك الحصول على وشم. وهذه العملية شبيهة, ولكن النتائج هي مختلفة بعض الشيء.

وخلافا للالوشم منتظم, التي وضعت على استخدام الحبر, يتم وضع الوشم النمش على استخدام صبغة. هذا الصباغ مشابه للمادة التي تملي لون بشرتك. في النهاية, يتلاشى الصباغ والوشم النمش تختفي. وعادة ما بين 6 شهر إلى سنة.

نوع من المرح. إعطاء نفسك نظرة مختلفة ليست دائمة. للأسف, هذه العملية هي أيضا مؤلمة قليلا, يشبه إلى حد كبير الحصول على وشم. لذلك عليك أن تكون على استعداد لتحمل هذا الانزعاج للحصول على الشكل المطلوب أن يستمر.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Freckle Tattoos For Those That Love Freckles


freckle tattoos
Natural Freckles – Natural Beauty

Yup, you might not believe it, but some people just love freckles so much that they get freckle tattoos. The three women in this video don’t have natural freckles, but they love them on people. The freckle tattoos that they are getting aren’t permanent tattoos, but they can last for almost a whole year.

That is such a foreign concept to people that have freckles and don’t like them. As one woman says in this video: “I guess it’s the grass is always greener”. In my opinion, what it says is that, no matter what, there is always someone out there that finds something attractive where others don’t.

If you are one of those people that have freckles, but despise them. Take a look at this video, it might change your mind on them. You may feel, due to how our society seeks out “perfection”, that your freckles are a sign of imperfection and something to be ashamed of or hidden from public.

 

The truth couldn’t be farther from the truth. Freckles are looked at, by many many people by the way, as a beautiful thing. Something to be proud of and to flaunt.

Now, if you are one of those people that don’t naturally have freckles on your face, as you can see, you can get them put on in the same way you get a tattoo. The process is similar, but the results are a bit different.

Unlike regular tattoos, which are put on using ink, freckle tattoos are put on using a pigment. This pigment is similar to the substance that dictates the color of your skin. Eventually, the pigment fades and the freckle tattoos disappear. Usually between 6 month to a year.

Kind of fun. Giving yourself a different look that isn’t permanent. Unfortunately, the process is also a bit painful, much like getting a tattoo. So you have to be willing to endure that discomfort to get the desired look that lasts.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *