أسباب وعلاج لبقع داكنة على الجلد [INFOGRAPHIC]


يمكن إزالة البقع السوداء التي ظهرت على جلدك أن يكون من المتاعب للتخلص. بعد أن يكونوا قد شكلت, عملية لإزالتها يمكن أن تكون طويلة وتستغرق وقتا طويلا, وإن لم المستحيل. هناك طريقة أفضل. ودعا الوقاية.

هناك عملية التي يمكن اتباعها من شأنها أن تساعد في تقليل البقع السوداء من تشكيل على بشرتك. ويبدأ مع الوقاية وتنتهي مع حماية. لقد أنشأنا دليل مرجعي سريع التالية التي تبين عملية من أجل تعطيك التمثيل المرئي للعملية. أسهل بكثير من قراءة مقالة مطولة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول عملية, انتقل لأسفل دون دليل حيث نحصل على أكثر عمقا في كل خطوة من الخطوات.

اضغط هنا أو على الصورة لعرض أكبر نسخة الحجمأسباب وعلاج البقع الداكنة على جلدك

شارك هذه الصورة على موقعك

أسئلة حصلت, قراءة أدناه

الأسباب المحتملة لماذا بقعة الظلام الظهور

عمر: مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر, بشرتنا, خصوصا الجلد التي تعرضت مرارا لأشعة الشمس, هو عرضة للإنتاج الميلانين المعجل. هذا التسارع عادة ما تأتي في شكل بقع من اللون متفاوتة. يمكن حماية بشرتنا في سن صغيرة والتقليل من التعرض لأشعة الشمس يساعد في منع ظهور بقع العمر في وقت لاحق في الحياة.

التعرض للشمس: إنتاج الميلانين, العملية التي تسبب الجلد لدينا لتلقي بظلالها, هي نتيجة لفي جهود جلود لحمايتنا من الآثار الضارة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية القادمة من الشمس. هذا غالبا ما يأتي في شكل بقع داكنة والنمش. يمكن الحد من التعرض لأشعة الشمس يقلل من إنتاج الميلانين, وبالتالي تقليل تكوين بقع.

ندبا: هذا هو واحد من الصعب قليلا لتجنب وقوع اصابات طفيفة كما, العمليات الجراحية وغيرها من الأسباب نحن جميعا ندوب, هي جزء من الحياة. عادة الجلد التي تشكل الندوب هو لون مختلف عن لون البشرة العادية لدينا. ويرجع ذلك إلى زيادة في الدم في الأنسجة وكذلك التهاب, وكلاهما يمكن أن يسبب في البداية الجلد ندبة أن يكون أحمر أو أرجواني اللون. علي مر الزمان, الجلد إما أن تلقي بظلالها أو تفتيح. لحسن الحظ, هناك خيارات لكلا.

الهرمونات: يمكن أن الهرمونات تلعب دورا كبيرا في لون بشرتنا, لا سيما النساء الحوامل. تقلبات الهرمونات في النساء الحوامل يمكن أن يكون شديد جدا, حيث أن معظم الناس الذين كانوا حول واحدة, أو كان واحدا, سوف تشهد ل. يمكن مثل هذا التطرف هرمون يؤدي إلى مرض جلدي يسمى الكلف, سواد العام للالجلد أو مناطق من الجلد. ويشار أحيانا إليها باسم “قناع الحمل”. الهرمونات ليست سهلة لمراقبة والعلاج الهرموني يمكن أن تكون مكلفة وغير متوقعة. هناك خيارات أخرى على الرغم من.

علم الوراثة: نعم, مع الاسف, أحيانا نحن فقط أكثر عرضة للإصابة البقع الداكنة لأن هذا هو ما تاريخنا الأسرة كانت. إذا عائلتك هي واحدة من هذه العائلة, هذا لا يعني بالضرورة أن كنت متجهة لحياة بقعة داكنة على الجلد الخاص بك. ما يعنيه حقا هو أن كل ما تحتاجه لتكون أكثر وعيا من التعرض بشرتك للشمس واتخاذ خطوات إضافية للحد منه. قد تكون العلاجات الإضافية، وحماية الجلد من الضروري أيضا.

الكيميائية هي المنتجات: كثير من الناس يكرهون الاعتراف بذلك أو استعرض, ولكن هناك مواد في الكثير من الأشياء التي نشتريها اليوم التي هي مجرد ليست جيدة بالنسبة لنا, بغض النظر عمن له “وافق” لهم للاستخدام البشري. لدينا الجلد هو خط الدفاع الأول لأخطار العالم الخارجي. لكن, بل هو أيضا جهازا يسهل اختراقها والامتصاص الكيميائي يحدث في كل وقت. تراكم هذه المواد الكيميائية يمكن أن تنتج البقع السوداء على الجلد, وخصوصا عندما يقترن التعرض لأشعة الشمس. نضع في اعتبارنا, نحن لا نتحدث فقط عن صنع الانسان المواد الكيميائية هنا. المواد الكيميائية التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي, مثل الأحماض من الليمون والليمون الحامض, يمكن أن يكون مجرد قويا كما ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى تلون الجلد.

العلاج والوقاية

1 – حد التعرض لأشعة الشمس: كما نوقش أعلاه, التعرض للشمس لديه علاقة مباشرة مع البقع السوداء على بشرتك. سوف يحد من مقدار الوقت يتعرض الجلد لأشعة الشمس يساعد. هناك شركات الملابس مثل Solumbra. التي تتخصص في الملابس مع SPF بنيت في. يرتدي قبعة واسعة الحواف عند الخروج العاملة في ساحة أو الذهاب في نزهة على الأقدام في يوم صيفي حار يمكن أن تساعد حقا الحد من جلود تعرضك. أيضا, مجرد البقاء في الظل عندما يكون ذلك ممكنا. والتعرض لأشعة الشمس قليلا يمكن أن تكون صحية وجسمك لا يحتاج فيتامين D, ولكن يبقى في الظل قدر الإمكان.

2 – اللوازم الطبية: واحدة من أروع الأشياء عن بشرتنا هو أنه في حالة دائمة من التجدد. انها دائما انتاج خلايا الجلد الجديدة والنزع من العمر, خلايا الجلد الميتة, حتى ونحن على كبار السن. للأسف, في بعض الأحيان انها فقط لا تفعل ذلك سريع بما فيه الكفاية. اللوازم الطبية هو وسيلة رائعة لتسريع عملية دون الإضرار الجلد.

لماذا هو أن هذا شيء جيد? لأنه لا يمكن إزالة خلايا الجلد مظلمة أسرع, والتي سوف تسمح لأكثر من خلايا الجلد الملون العادي الخاص بك إلى أن يتم إنتاجها في فترة زمنية أقصر. لا بين عشية وضحاها فتذكروا, ولكن أسرع من عملية طبيعية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, واللوازم الطبية تفتح المسام في الجلد أثناء المعالجة, والتي سوف تسمح لأي الكريمات الموضعية قد تستخدم لاختراق أعمق في الجلد وتكون أكثر فعالية.

وهنا هو الجزء الأفضل. كان يا مكان, من أجل الحصول على العلاج اللوازم الطبية, كان لديك لزيارة عيادة سبا أو المعاملة. وهذا يعني إنشاء موعد, القيادة إلى العيادة, الانتظار في المكتب, الحصول على العلاج, ومن ثم يقود إلى البيت. لم يعد ذلك بفضل اللازمة لتطوير نظم اللوازم الطبية في المنزل حيث يمكنك الحصول على علاج نفسها بالضبط في الراحة من منزلك. حتى أفضل, هناك الآن آلات اللوازم الطبية المحمولة التي يمكنك استخدامها في أي مكان تقريبا. كيف مريحة هو أن?

3 – تطبيق وضعت خصيصا الموضعية الكريمات: مباشرة بعد العلاج اللوازم الطبية هو وقت كبير لتطبيق الكريمات الموضعية التي وضعت خصيصا لعلاج تلون الجلد, مثل البقع السوداء, الكلف, وأنواع أخرى من فرط التصبغ. وقد صممت هذه الكريمات للحد من إنتاج الميلانين, المادة في الجلد التي تسبب تلون. واحدة من المفضلة لدينا هو Meladerm التي أدلى بها Civant. وقد تبين هذا الكريم ليكون واحدا من الكريمات الأكثر فعالية للحد من إنتاج الميلانين وبالتالي تقليل ومنع ظهور البقع السوداء على بشرتك.

4 – حماية الجلد: وهذا يندرج في خط مع خطوة 1 ويكمل دورة. حماية البشرة ضد أشعة الضارة من الشمس أمر حيوي في منع تلون الجلد والبقع السوداء. ارتداء واقية من الشمس SPF عالية أصبحت جزء مهم جدا للعناية بالبشرة وحماية الجلد. يجب أن ذوي البشرة أكثر عدلا تنظر أيضا في ارتداء واقية من الشمس إذا كانوا في الداخل ولكن تنفق الكثير من الوقت بالقرب من نافذة مشمسة, مثل مكتب الزاوية, أو الجنوب تواجه غرفة المعيشة. نضع في اعتبارنا أن يمكنك حتى الحصول على حرقة الشمس في الأيام الملبدة بالغيوم. الغيوم في السماء لا حجب أشعة الشمس فوق البنفسجية. وذلك فقط لأنك لا تحصل على التعرض المباشر لا يعني أن الأضرار لا يمكن أن يحدث.

مرطبات الجلد ذات جودة عالية هي أيضا جزء هام من جيدا مقربة نظام للعناية بالبشرة. الحفاظ على البشرة رطبة ودهاء سيسمح لصحة البشرة. مكافأة إضافية هي أن العديد من المرطبات عالية الجودة أطروحات أيام تحتوي على SFP, مريحة للغاية.

أخيرا, الحصول على الوجه هو وسيلة رائعة لمواكبة احتياجات الجلد ما لديك. والجماليات جيدة يمكن تحديد ما يحتاج جلدك ويوصي بعض العلاجات التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •

Causes and Treatments for Dark Spots on Your Skin [infographic]


Removing dark spots that have appeared on your skin can be a hassle to get rid. Once they have formed, the process to remove them can be lengthy and time consuming, though far from impossible. There is a better approach. It called prevention.

There is a process that can be followed that will help minimize dark spots from forming on your skin. It starts with prevention and end with protection. We have created the following quick reference guide that shows the process in order to give you a visual representation of the process. So much easier than reading a lengthy article.

For more information on the process, scroll down below the guide where we get more indepth on each of the steps.

Click here or on image for larger sized versionCauses and Treatment for Dark Spots on Your Skin

Share this Image On Your Site

Got Questions, Read Below

Possible Reasons Why Dark Spot Appear

Age: As we age, our skin, especially skin that has been repeatedly exposed to the sun, is susceptible to accelerated melanin production. This acceleration usually comes in the form of spots of varying color. Protecting our skin at younger ages and minimizing sun exposure can help prevent the onset of age spots later in life.

Sun Exposure: Melanin production, the process that causes our skin to darken, is a result in the skins efforts to protect us from the harmful effects of UV rays coming from the sun. This often comes in the form of dark spots and freckles. Reducing sun exposure can reduce the production of melanin, thus reducing the formation of spots.

Scar Tissue: This one is a little hard to avoid as minor injuries, surgical procedures and other reasons we all have scars, are part of life. Typically the skin that make up scars is a different color than our normal skin tone. This is due to an increase in blood in the tissue as well as inflammation, both of which can initially cause the scar skin to be red or purple in color. Over time, the skin can either darken or lighten. Luckily, there are options for both.

Hormones: Hormones can play a big role in the color of our skin, especially in pregnant women. Hormone fluctuations in pregnant women can be very extreme, as most people who have been around one, or has been one, will attest to. Such hormone extremes can result in a skin disorder called Melasma, a overall darkening of the skin or areas of the skin. It is sometimes referred to as “The Mask of Pregnancy”. Hormones are not easy to control and hormone therapy can be expensive and unpredictable. There are other options though.

Genetics: Yes, unfortunately, sometimes we are just more likely to  have dark spots because that is what our family history had been. If your family is one such family, that doesn’t necessarily mean that you are destined for a life of dark spot on your skin. What it really means is that you just need to be more aware of your skin’s exposure to the sun and taking extra steps to minimize it. Additional treatments and skin protection may also be necessary.

Chemical is Products: Many people hate to admit it or accept it, but there are substances in so many of the things we buy today that are just not good for us, no matter who has “approved” them for human use. Our skin is the first line of defense to the dangers of the outside world.  However, it is also a porous organ and chemical absorption occurs all the time. Build up of these chemicals can produce dark spots on the skin, especially when combined with sun exposure. Keep in mind, we aren’t just talking about man made chemicals here. Naturally occurring chemicals, like acids from lemon and limes, can be just as strong and can lead to skin discoloration.

Treatment and Prevention

1 – Limit sun exposure: As discussed above, sun exposure has a direct correlation with dark spots on your skin. Limiting the amount of time your skin is exposed to the sun will help. There are clothing companies like Solumbra. That specialize in clothing with SPF built in. Wearing a wide brimmed hat when out working in the yard or going for a walk on a hot summer day can really help reduce your skins exposure. Also, just stay in the shade when possible. A little sun exposure can be healthy as your body does need the Vitamin D, but keep in the shade as much as possible.

2 – Microdermabrasion: One of the coolest things about our skin is that it is in a constant state of rejuvenation. It is always producing new skin cells and sloughing off old, dead skin cells, even as we get older. Unfortunately, sometimes it just doesn’t do it quick enough. Microdermabrasion is a great way to speed up the process without damaging the skin.

Why is that a good thing? Because it can remove darkened skin cells quicker, which will allow for more of your normal colored skin cells to be produced in a shorter period of time. Not overnight mind you, but faster than the natural process. Additionally, microdermabrasion will open up the pores in the skin during treatment, which will allow any topical creams you might be using to penetrate deeper into the skin and be more effective.

And here is the best part. Once upon a time, in order to get a microdermabrasion treatment, you had to visit a spa or treatment clinic. This meant setting up an appointment, driving to the clinic, waiting in the office, getting the treatment, and then driving home. That is no longer necessary thanks to the development of in-home microdermabrasion systems where you can get the exact same treatment in the convenience of your own home. Even better, there are now portable microdermabrasion machines that you can use almost anywhere. How convenient is that?

3 – Apply Specially Formulated Topical Creams:  Immediately following a microdermabrasion treatment is a great time to apply topical creams that are specially formulated for treating skin discoloration, like dark spots, melasma, and other types of hyperpigmentation. These creams are designed to reduce melanin production, the substance in our skin that causes discoloration. One of our favorites is Meladerm made by Civant. This cream has been shown to be one of the most effective creams for reducing melanin production and thus reducing and preventing the appearance of dark spots on your skin.

4 – Protect Skin: This falls in line with step 1 and completes the cycle. Protecting your skin against the damaging rays of the sun is vital in preventing skin discoloration and dark spots. Wearing a high SPF sunscreen has become a very important part of skin care and skin protection. Those with fairer skin should also consider wearing sunscreen if they are indoors but spend a lot of time near a sunny window, like a corner office, or a south facing living room. Keep in mind that you can even get sunburned on cloudy days. The clouds in the sky do not block out the suns UV rays. So just because you aren’t getting direct exposure doesn’t mean that damages can’t occur.

High quality skin moisturizers are also an important part of a well rounded skin care regimen. Keeping the skin moist and subtle will allow for healthier looking skin. An added bonus is that many high quality moisturizers theses days  contain SFP, very convenient.

Finally, getting a facial is a great way to keep  up with what your skin needs. A good esthetician can identify what your skin needs and recommend certain treatments that can be very beneficial.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •