Caspah البرق الحميمة كريم مراجعة


إفشاء: من أجل تغطية التكاليف للحفاظ على هذا الموقع، وتوفير لكم مع أحدث المعلومات عن تلون الجلد, المشتريات التي تمت من خلال الروابط على هذه الصفحة نتيجة في التبرع صغير يعود لي. أنا لا تحصل على المنتجات المجانية أو دفع عن وجهة نظر ايجابية من هذا المنتج. لقد اشتريت المنتج على هذه الصفحة ويكون استخدامه شخصيا.

caspah راية طويلة5 نجوم

عندما يتعلق الأمر حميم تفتيح المنطقة, قد يكون هناك الكثير من الأسئلة التي تدور حولها في عقلك. هو الذهاب الى تهيج الجلد? هو كريم ستكون لزجة أو رائحة كريهة? هل حقا الذهاب الى العمل?

هناك عدد من الخيارات هناك لتفتيح المناطق الأكثر حساسية من أجسامنا. ولكن كنت قد وجدت ما أعتبره أفضل واحد المتاحة في السوق, Caspah الحميم كريم تفتيح. لجميع المنتجات لدي البحوث حول هذا الموقع, هذا هو الذي أنا متحمس أكثر حول.

هذه هي شركة استباقية جدا في السوق تفتيح البشرة. وكان Caspah في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل منذ 2007, ولكن بعد أن لاحظوا أن هناك حاجة السوق, بدأوا تطوير منطقة الحميمة البرق كريم في 2009. وكانت واحدة من أوائل الشركات لتصنيع مثل هذه المنتجات والتي وضعوها مستوى منذ ذلك الحين مع العديد تحاول اتباع تقدمه.

مرة واحدة تعتبر من المحرمات, “حميم” وكان كريم لم تقبل بسهولة خارج صناعة السينما الكبار. بلدي كيف تغيرت مرات. الآن المصطلحات هو أكثر قبولا اجتماعيا والبرق حتى المناطق الخاصة أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية.

مع أن شعبية, رغم أن, يأتي المزيد من المنتجات مشكوك التي تحاول الحصول على قطعة من الكعكة. هناك الكثير من الشركات المصنعة في الخارج الدخول في السوق, ولكن لا تنظمها معايير عالية وضعناها في الولايات المتحدة. هذه المنتجات تميل إلى أن تكون ذات نوعية رديئة بسبب المكونات أدنى.

Caspah كريم الحميم المكونات

أنا لن الكشف عن قائمة كاملة من المكونات التي تشكل كريم تفتيح الحميم Caspah باعتبارها الشركة المصنعة لا جعلها متاحة على الانترنت لحماية العلامة التجارية, وأريد أن نحترم هذا الجانب من أعمالهم. انهم لا بعد ذلك على موقعهم, لكن الزجاجة أن لدي يفعل قائمة المكونات.

كما يمكنك ربما تحمل, منذ أنا إعطاء هذا المنتج 5 بعيدا عن 5 النجوم, أنا سعيد مع المكونات في حياتهم الحميمة كريم تفتيح. كما أنها تعلن عن, لا يحتوي على كريم الهيدروكينون, وليس هناك استخدام المنشطات أو غيرها من المكونات الضارة مثل الزئبق والبارابين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك, أنها لا تستخدم العطور القاسية التي يمكن أن تسبب تهيج.

زيت جوز الهندفإنه لا تحتوي على عدد من الزيوت المشتقة بشكل طبيعي, مثل الكابريليك الكابريك الدهون الثلاثية, التي تنتج كريم ناعم جدا, وهو رائع عند تطبيق إلى المهبل, الحلمات, أو فتحة الشرج. كما أنه يحتوي على مثبتات, المواد المضادة للاكسدة, وغيرها من المكونات التي توجد عادة في مستحضرات التجميل.

العنصر الأساسي هو البرق كوجيك Dipalmitate, حسب المنتج من عملية تخمر الأرز تخمير لصنع ساكي. أنها تعمل بمثابة مثبط الصباغ الحد من إنتاج الميلانين في الجلد. وهذا ما يسمح لتفتيح البشرة. وهناك فائدة الثانوية هي أن كوجيك Dipalmitate ديه مضاد للجراثيم ومضاد للفطريات خصائص, وهو أمر جيد لبعض التطبيقات.

وتشمل المكونات النشطة الطفيفة الجلسرين, الريتينول, وفيتامين E.

أخيرا, وأضافت Caspah مزيج رائع من الزيوت الأساسية لالحميم كريم تفتيح مما يؤدي الى المنتجات المعطرة خفيفة جدا وممتعة. عندما اختبرت المنتج, وقد أسعدني على الفور مع رائحة.

ماذا تفعل يعجبني هذا كريم?

هناك الكثير من جوانب إضافية من هذا كريم وCaspah, كشركة, أن أحب.

أولا, المنتج يأتي في “خلو من الهواء” زجاجة. هذا هو زائد كبيرة بالنسبة لي. زجاجات الرش تؤدي إلى طول العمر من المنتج. التعرض للهواء هو المساهم الرئيسي في فقدان فعالية في منتجات تفتيح البشرة. بالطبع, أنها أكثر تكلفة, ولكن الأمر يستحق التكلفة كما المنتج سوف تستمر لفترة أطول.

الجلد البرق, الحق في القيام به, يستغرق وقتا. كنت لا ترغب في استخدام المنتج على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن فقط لأنها قد تفقد فعاليتها لأنها الأعمار.

في المرتبة الثانية, الشركة إذا مقرها في الولايات المتحدة. ثانية, من أجل حماية العلامة التجارية, انهم لا يكشف موقعهم بالضبط على الانترنت, وأنا لن تفعل الشيء نفسه. ولكن أن تطمئن, يوجدون في منطقة العاصمة الكبرى في الولايات المتحدة. انهم تصنيع المنتج في الولايات المتحدة, وهو ما يعني وتعقد المكونات في مستوى أعلى بكثير من المنتجات المصنوعة في دول أخرى.

لأولئك منكم خارج الولايات المتحدة, قد ترغب في أن تعرف أن Caspah لا السفينة دوليا, في جميع أنحاء العالم. بحيث يكون متاحا لكنت كذلك. الصيحة!

التقييمات المستهلك

عندما يتعلق الأمر الى شهادات من العملاء, الطريقة التي Caspah يجمع عليه شهادات على هم الموقع الرسمي هي فريدة من نوعها تماما.

أي عميل يرغب في الرد على شهادة يجب تزويد عددهم ID النظام عندما بالإرسال. وإلا يتم تجاهل شهادة تلقائيا. وتقدم منشورات القيام به بشكل صحيح والتحقق منها قبل الموافقة. لكنها لا تتوقف عند هذا الحد.

يجب على العميل ثم بطباعة تقديم شهادات الشهود الأصلي, التوقيع وكتابة التاريخ, والبريد, يوب عبر العادية, البريد الطراز القديم, جنبا إلى جنب مع معلومات الاتصال بهم, للشركة. الشركة ثم يقارن ذلك لتقديم الإنترنت ومن ثم يعتبر ذلك لنشرها على الموقع الإلكتروني.

هذا يقول لي شيئين. من أجل شهادة للحصول على الموقع, يجب أن يكون لدى العميل رغبة قوية جدا, سواء كانت جيدة أو سيئة, للحصول على رأيهم سمع. و, شهادات على الموقع هي حقيقية وأصيلة. بحيث تكون جديرة بالثقة.

معظم الشهادات على العطاء الانترنت 4 أو 5 بعيدا عن 5 النجوم, الذي هو رائع!

السعر

Caspah تسعير تنافسية للغاية مع المنتجات الأخرى هناك, خاصة بالنسبة للالعلامة التجارية الراسخة والمنتج الصلبة. ويبدأ سعر لزجاجة واحدة هي $39.95, وهذا هو ل 1.7 أوقية زجاجة. الشركات الأخرى بيع 1.0 زجاجات أوقية أو 0.5 أوقية أحواض لمزيد من المال, حتى $50. هذه الأجزاء الصغيرة يتطلب منك شراء العديد من زجاجات / أحواض للحصول على ما يكفي من المنتجات لبدء رؤية النتائج, والتي يمكن الحصول على مكلفة, بسرعة.

مع Caspah, على الرغم من كل زجاجة تعطيك 1.7 أوقية من الناتج, تحتاج أيضا لشراء اثنين على الأقل من زجاجات, لكن انخفاض الأسعار يبقي يعقل. إذا قمت بشراء 3 زجاجات, انخفض سعر ل $33.32 للزجاجة الواحدة. باعتبارها مكافأة اضافية, الشحن مجانا. صفقة جيدة جدا لمثل هذا المنتج عالي الجودة.

يتم دعم الأسعار والمنتج من قبل 45 سياسة استرداد اليوم. هذه المدة هي متسع من الوقت لاختبار المنتج لفعالية على نوع بشرتك.

الشحن الدولي

يرجى الملاحظة, لا تنطبق الشحن المجاني إلى الشحن الدولي. تكاليف الشحن الدولية هي كما يلي:

ولكي نكون منصفين لعملائها الدولي, Caspah انخفضت مؤخرا من USPS priority بريد إلكتروني شحن دولي من $23.50 إلى $19.95 بالنسبة لجميع البلدان إلى جانب كندا. وقد انخفضت كندا من $19.50 إلى $16.95. هذا هو تقريبا نفس الخصم أن أحد العملاء الولايات المتحدة على جائزة من خلال اتخاذ الحرة USPS أول صنف بريد إلكتروني (3 زجاجات) الشحن داخل الولايات المتحدة.

التقييم الإجمالي

وأود أن نفترض أن يمكنك تخمين أن أنا حقا أحب هذا المنتج. لدرجة أن أكون قد أعطيت ل 5 بعيدا عن 5 تصنيف النجوم, المنتج الوحيد في هذا الموقع مع هذا التصنيف, حتى الآن.

كل النجوم تصطف لهذا المنتج. المكونات, السعر, الشحن مجانا, فعالية, يشعر حريري ورائحة ارضاء, وكونها شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة إيجابيات كل كبيرة بالنسبة لي.

أنا أوصي لكم تحقق من Caspah كريم تفتيح الحميم لتفتيح المناطق الأكثر حساسية. أنا حقا لا أعتقد أنك سوف تكون بخيبة أمل.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •

Caspah Intimate Lightening Cream Review


Disclosure: In order to cover costs to maintain this site and to provide you with the latest information on skin discoloration, purchases made through links on this page result in a small donation back to me. I do not receive free products or payment for a positive review of this product. I have purchased the product on this page and have used it personally.

caspah banner long5 Stars

When it comes to intimate area lightening, there might be a lot of questions swirling around in your mind. Is it going to irritate the skin? Is the cream going to be sticky or smelly? Is it really going to work?

There are a number of options out there for lightening the most sensitive areas of our bodies. But you have found what I consider the best one available on the market, Caspah Intimate Lightening Cream. Of all the products I have research on this site, this is the one that I am most excited about.

This is a very proactive company in the skin lightening market. Caspah has been in the cosmetics industry since 2007, but after noticing that there was a market need, they began developing an intimate area lightening cream in 2009. They were one of the first companies to manufacture such a product and they have set the standard ever since with many trying to follow their lead.

Once considered taboo, “intimate” cream was not readily accepted outside the adult film industry. My how times have changed. Now the terminology is more socially acceptable and lightening up your private areas is becoming more and more popular.

With that popularity, though, comes more questionable products that are trying to get their piece of the pie. There are a lot of overseas manufacturers getting into the market, but are not regulated by high standards we set in the US. These products tend to be of inferior quality due to inferior ingredients.

Caspah Intimate Cream Ingredients

I am not going to divulge the entire list of ingredient that make up Caspah’s Intimate Lightening Cream as the manufacturer does not make it available online for brand protection, and I want to respect that aspect of their business. They do not post it on their site, but the bottle that I have does list the ingredients.

As you can probably assume, since I am giving this product 5 out of 5 stars, I am happy with the ingredients in their intimate lightening cream. As they advertise, the cream does not contain hydroquinone, and there is no use of steroids or other harmful ingredients such as mercury and parabens. Additionally, they do not use harsh perfumes that can cause irritation.

coconut oilIt does contain a number of naturally derived oils, like Caprylic Capric Triglycerides, that produce a very silky cream, which is wonderful when applying to the vagina, nipples, or anus. It also contains a stabilizers, antioxidants, and other ingredients commonly found in cosmetics.

The primary lightening ingredient is Kojic Dipalmitate, a by product of the fermenting process of malting rice for making Sake. It works as a pigment inhibitor reducing the production of melanin in your skin. This is what allows for the lightening of the skin. A secondary benefit is that Kojic Dipalmitate has antibacterial and antifungal properties, which is good for certain applications.

Minor active ingredients include glycerin, retinol, and Vitamin-E.

Finally, Caspah has added wonderful combination of essential oils to their intimate lightening cream which results in a very mild and pleasant scented products. When I tested the product, I was instantly delighted with its aroma.

What Else Do I Like about This Cream?

There are a lot of additional aspects of this cream and Caspah, as company, that I like.

First, the product comes in an “airless” bottle. This is a huge plus for me. Airless bottles result in longevity of the product. Exposure to air is a major contributor to loss of efficacy in skin lightening products. Of course, they are more expensive, but it is worth the cost as the product will last longer.

Skin lightening, done right, takes time. You don’t want to use a product over a long period of time only to have it lose its effectiveness as it ages.

Second, the company if based in the United States. Again, for the sake of brand protection, they do not divulge their exact location online, and I will do the same. But rest assured, they are located in major US metropolitan area. They manufacture the product in the US, which means the ingredients are held to a much higher standard than products made in other counties.

For those of you outside of the US, you might like to know that Caspah does ship internationally, all around the world. So it is available to you as well. Hooray!

Consumer Ratings

When it comes to testimonials from customers, the way that Caspah collects it testimonials on their official website is quite unique.

Any customer wishing to post a testimonial must supply their order ID number when posting. Otherwise the testimonial is automatically discarded. Postings done properly are submitted and verified before approval. But they don’t stop there.

The customer must then print out their original testimonial submission, sign and date it, and mail it, yup via regular, old fashioned mail, along with their contact information, to the company. The company then compares it to the online submission and then considers it for posting on the website.

This tells me two things. In order for a testimonial to get onto the site, the customer must have a pretty strong desire, whether good or bad, to get their opinion heard. And, testimonials on the site are genuine and authentic. So they are trustworthy.

Most testimonials on the website give 4 or 5 out of 5 stars, which is awesome!

Price

Caspah pricing is very competitive with other products out there, especially for an established brand and solid product. The starting price for a single bottle is $39.95, and that is for a 1.7 oz bottle. Other companies sell 1.0 oz bottles or 0.5 oz tubs for more money, up to $50. These smaller portions requires you to purchase numerous bottles/tubs to get enough product to start seeing results, which can get expensive, fast.

With Caspah, even though each bottle give you 1.7 oz of product, you also need to purchase at least two bottles, but the lower price keeps it reasonable. If you purchase 3 bottles, the price drops to $33.32 per bottle. As an extra bonus, shipping is free. A pretty good deal for such a high quality product.

The price and product is backed by a 45 day refund policy. This duration is plenty of time to test the product for effectiveness on your skin type.

International Shipping

Please note, free shipping does not apply to international shipping. International shipping costs are as follows:

To be fair to their international customers, Caspah recently decreased their USPS Priority Mail international shipping from $23.50 to $19.95 for all countries besides Canada. Canada was decreased from $19.50 to $16.95. This is about the same discount a US customer would receive by taking free USPS first class mail (3 bottles) shipping within the US.

Overall Rating

I would assume that you can guess that I really like this product. So much so that I have given it a 5 out of 5 star rating, the only product on this site with that rating, so far.

All the stars line up for this product. The ingredients, price, free shipping, effectiveness, silky feel and pleasing aroma, and being a US based company are all big pluses for me.

I highly recommend you check out Caspah Intimate Lightening Cream for the lightening of your most sensitive areas. I really don’t think you will be disappointed.


  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •