Azelaic حامضي لعلاج فرط تصبغ الجلد


Azelaic حامضي هو مركب التي يمكن استخلاصها من الحبوب مثل القمح, حبوب الجاودار, والشعير. بعد وغالبا ما خلق من المواد الكيميائية المشتقة من الزيوت أو الدهون. على الرغم من عادة يوصف كعلاج حب الشباب هناك أدلة لدعم فعاليته في علاج فرط التصبغ, خاصة في المرضى الذين يعانون من لون البشرة الداكنة.

Azelaic حامضي

أنها أصبحت وسيلة العلاج الشعبي المنصوص عليها في الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية لهذا الغرض, بالإضافة إلى الاستخدامات الأكثر شيوعا من أجل الوردية وحب الشباب.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA

Azelaic حامضي مقابل هيدروكينون

Azelaic حامضي (لا) هو البديل الموصى بها لتلك الحساسة لاستخدام الهيدروكينون لعلاج فرط التصبغ أو الكلف. هو الأكثر فعالية في تركيزات 15%-20% في الكريمات الموضعية أو المواد الهلامية. ا 20% وقال Azelaic حامضي لتكون قابلة للمقارنة ل 2% الهيدروكينون كريم بقدر فعالية في الحد من فرط تصبغ المنطقة. في حين أنها فعالة في علاج الكلف, أنها ليست فعالة جدا في تخفيف النمش أو البقع العمر. ومن المفيد أيضا في علاج فرط تصبغ ما بعد الالتهاب الناجم عن آفات حب الشباب التي تركت علامات حمراء أو البني.

Azelaic حامضي هو آمن للاستخدام على المدى الطويل وبالنسبة للنساء الحوامل, لكن النساء اللواتي يرضعن قد يثبط من استخدام هذه المنتجات. ذوي البشرة الحساسة أو الأمراض الجلدية الموجودة مسبقا لمثل الأكزيما قد تجد صعوبة في استخدام هذا النوع من المنتجات، بسبب خصائص غضب لها. لكن, تهيج الناجمة عن Azelaic حامضي يمكن علاجها مع عامل مضاد للالتهابات.

Azelaic حامضي هو الأكثر فعالية عندما تستخدم بالاقتران مع غيرها من المكونات النشطة مثل الرتينوئيدات, أحماض ألفا هيدروكسي, وفيتامين C. قد يستغرق بعض التجارب للعثور على المزيج الصحيح الذي يعمل بشكل أفضل لكل مريض اعتمادا على كيفية رد فعلهم على العلاج.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA

Azelaic حامضي الآثار الجانبية

مشترك, وإن كانت مؤقتة, وتشمل الآثار الجانبية احمرار, يتساقط, وتقشير بسبب الإفراط في جفاف الجلد. حكة خفيفة, تنميل, أو حرق الأحاسيس قد تتطور أيضا. عادة ما تهدأ هذه الأعراض مع مرور الوقت مع الاستخدام المتكرر عن طريق تعديل الجرعة أو لتقليل عدد الطلبات المقدمة من مرتين إلى مرة واحدة يوميا.

قد يكون من الضروري استخدام مرهم موضعي أخرى (كريم الهيدروكورتيزون) لمواجهة هذه ردود فعل سلبية غير سارة, الأمر الذي يهدئ الحكة, احمرار, أو الأحاسيس حرق. الحساسية هي ممكنة وخاصة في تلك عرضة لحساسية الجلد.

وينبغي أن المرضى اقول دائما أطبائهم ما الأدوية الأخرى (الافراط في مكافحة وصفة طبية) انهم يأخذون قبل البدء في أي نظام المعالجة التي تحتوي على Azelaic حامضي من أجل الحد من إمكانية التفاعلات المخدرات أو الحساسية.

أكثر حدة, ومع ذلك قد تشمل الآثار الجانبية النادرة ظهور نقص التصبغ (بقع بيضاء) في البشرة الداكنة. وهناك تقارير فقط معزولة من آثار هذا الجانب تحدث, ولكن المرضى الذين يعانون من البشرة الداكنة يجب مراقبتها عن كثب, لأنهم هم الأكثر عرضة لنقص التصبغ تطوير. يجب الإبلاغ عن أي تلون غير طبيعي في الجلد على الفور إلى الطبيب مع وقف المنتج.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA

المنتجات التي تحتوي على Azelaic حامضي

بعض كريمات البشرة اسم العلامة التجارية شعبية Azelaic حامضي هي Azelex وFinacea, وكلاهما لا تتوافر إلا بواسطة وصفة طبية فقط. Azelex هو 20% تركيز, في حين Finacea يحتوي على 15% التركيز في شكل هلام. عادة ما تحتوي على منتجات العناية بالبشرة ومستحضرات التجميل أقل من 1% وAzelaic حامضي وما هو متاح من دون وصفة طبية. تختلف الأسعار تبعا لاسم العلامة التجارية.

Azelex هو 20% كريم تركيز المتاحة عن طريق وصفة طبية ليتم تطبيقها مرتين يوميا أو حسب توجيهات خلاف ذلك. Finacea هو هلام التي تعمل على نحو مماثل لAzelex عن طريق تثبيط الخلايا الصباغية فرط نشاط, الخلايا التي تنتج الميلانين في الجلد ويعطيها لونه.

جيجي Bioplasma هو وسيلة من دون وصفة كريم azelaic مع 15% تركيز. ويستمد Azelaic حامضي وجدت في هذا كريم من القمح, لا الزيوت أو الدهون. وقد تلقى هذا الكريم مراجعات جيدة جدا من المستخدمين في منطقة الأمازون مع 6 بعيدا عن 7 استعراض إعطاء 5 تصنيف النجوم.

لدينا كريم الموصى العلوي لفرط تصبغ

ماي (لي #1 توصية) – Amaira العناية بالبشرة الطبيعية هي شركة مقرها الولايات المتحدة متخصصة في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات تطبيق الموضعية الطبيعية للاستخدامات التالية: تفتيح المناطق الداكنة في البشرة, إخفاء الندبات, خفض الدوائر سواد العين, واستعادة قوة المهبلية وضيق. تم تصميم من الطبيعي البرق مصل للتفتيح المناطق الداكنة والبقع من الجلد وحساسة بما يكفي لاستخدامها لتفتيح حميم.

أنقر هنا لقراءة MY AMAIRA البرق الحميمة CREAM استعراض
 

Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل يحتوي على 4 مختلفة تفتيح البشرة المكونات: حمض كوجيك, استخراج عرق السوس, التوت مقتطف, ومستخلص عنب الدب.

المنتج يأتي في زجاجة "الرش" ويتم تصنيعها في الولايات المتحدة في منشأة FDA المسجلين في نيوبورت بيتش, كاليفورنيا.

حاليا, زجاجات واحدة هي $41.99 (بشكل طبيعي $66.95) وكلفت ثلاث زجاجات $71.99 (بشكل طبيعي $196.85). هذه هي أسعار كبيرة للمنتج متفوق.

ماذا عن طلب زجاجتين? الآن, بدلا من تقديم خصم اثنين زجاجة, Amaira تقدم خيار الاشتراك. إذا كنت مشتركا ل $41.99 كل شهر, سوف تتلقى زجاجة واحدة من Amaira الطبيعية البرق المصل وزجاجة مجانية (كل شهر) من منتجها الجديد – Amaira العين إلقاء الضوء على المصل الذي يقلل من الدوائر سواد العين والقدمين الغراب. هذا هو قدر كبير وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ هل تبحث افضل ما لديكم.

فمن المستحسن للاستفادة من الخصم متعددة زجاجة, خصوصا منذ كنت أساسا الحصول على زجاجة مجانية إذا كنت من أجل 3 صفقة زجاجة. إذا كان هذا المنتج يعمل لك, الذي هو أكثر من المحتمل, سوف يتم شراء زجاجة أكثر من واحد. كذلك قد حفظ قليلا من المال.

يتم دعم الأسعار والمنتج من قبل 60 سياسة استرداد اليوم. هذه المدة هي متسع من الوقت لاختبار المنتج لفعالية على نوع بشرتك.

Amaira ويضم الآن شحن حر المحلي على جميع أوامر في الولايات المتحدة التي يتم وضعها من خلال موقعه على الانترنت.

اضغط FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA

التعليقات Azelaic حامضي

هناك ردود فعل متباينة على فعالية كل من Azelex وFinacea. بعض الناس يدعون أنها عمل عظيم, ولكن الآثار الجانبية (الحكة واللسع) قد يكون من الصعب على تحمل. ويذكر آخرون أن أصبحوا أكثر عرضة للهروب حب الشباب, ولكن لم نرى تحسنا ملحوظا في فرط تصبغ ما بعد الالتهاب بعد ذلك.

ولعل هذا يفسر لماذا Azelaic حامضي هو الأكثر فعالية عندما تستخدم بالاقتران مع المنتجات الموضعية الأخرى مثل الرتينوئيدات, التي توفر تقشير السليم للبطانة المسام, وبالتالي تقليل حدوث حب الشباب.


  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

يستخدم هذا الموقع أكيسمت للحد من البريد المزعج. تعلم كيفية معالجة البيانات تعليقك.

Azelaic Acid to Treat Skin Hyperpigmentation


Azelaic acid is a compound that can be derived from grains like wheat, rye, and barley. Yet is most often created from chemicals derived from oils or fats. Though typically prescribed as an acne treatment there is evidence to support its effectiveness in the treatment of hyperpigmentation, especially in patients with darker skin tones.

Azelaic Acid

It is becoming a popular treatment method prescribed by dermatologists for this purpose, in addition to its more common uses for rosacea and acne.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

Azelaic Acid vs Hydroquinone

Azelaic acid (AzA) is a recommended alternative for those sensitive to using hydroquinone for the treatment of hyperpigmentation or melasma. It is most effective in concentrations of 15%-20% in topical creams or gels. A 20% azelaic acid is said to be comparable to a 2% hydroquinone cream as far as efficacy in reducing area hyperpigmentation. While it is effective in the treatment of melasma, it is not very effective in lightening freckles or age spots. It is also beneficial in treating post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation caused by acne lesions that have left red or brown marks.

Azelaic acid is safe for long-term use and for women who are pregnant, but women who are breastfeeding may be discouraged from using these products. Those with sensitive skin or pre-existing skin conditions like eczema may find it difficult to use this type of product due its irritating properties. However, irritation caused by azelaic acid can be treated with an anti-inflammatory agent.

Azelaic acid is most effective when used in combination with other active ingredients such as retinoids, alpha hydroxy acids, and vitamin C. It may take some experimenting to find the right combination that works best for each patient depending on how they react to the treatment.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

Azelaic Acid Side Effects

Common, though temporary, side effects include redness, flaking, and peeling due to excessive skin dryness. Mild itching, tingling, or burning sensations may also develop. These symptoms usually subside over time with repeated use by adjusting the dosage or reducing the number of applications from twice to once daily.

It may be necessary to use another topical ointment (hydrocortisone cream) to counteract these unpleasant adverse reactions, which calms itching, redness, or burning sensations. Allergic reactions are possible especially in those prone to skin allergies.

Patients should always tell their doctors what other medications (over-the-counter and prescription) they are taking before beginning any treatment regimen containing azelaic acid in order to reduce the possibility of drug interactions or allergic reactions.

More severe, yet rare side effects may include the appearance of hypopigmentation (white spots) in darker complexions. There are only isolated reports of such side effects occurring, but patients with darker complexions should be monitored closely, because they are most susceptible to developing hypopigmentation. Any abnormal discoloration of the skin should be immediately reported to a physician along with discontinuation of the product.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

Products Containing Azelaic Acid

Some popular name brand azelaic acid skin creams are Azelex and Finacea, which are both only available by prescription only. Azelex is a 20% concentration, whereas Finacea contains 15% concentration in a gel form. Cosmetic skincare products usually contain less than 1% azelaic acid and are available over-the-counter. Prices vary depending on the name brand.

Azelex is a 20% concentration cream available by prescription to be applied twice daily or as otherwise directed. Finacea is a gel that works similarly to Azelex by inhibiting overactive melanocytes, the cells that produce melanin in the skin giving it its color.

GIGI Bioplasma is an over-the-counter azelaic cream with a 15% concentration. The azelaic acid found in this cream is derived from wheat grain, not oils or fats. This cream has received very good reviews from users on Amazon with 6 out of 7 reviews giving a 5 star rating.

Our Top Recommended Cream for Hyperpigmentation

Amaira (My #1 Recommendation) – Amaira Natural Skin Care is a US based company that specializes in a variety of natural topical application products for the following uses: lightening dark areas the skin, reducing scars, reducing dark eye circles, and restoring vaginal strength and tightness. Their Natural Lightening Serum is designed for lightening dark areas and spots of skin and is sensitive enough to be used for intimate lightening.

CLICK TO READ MY AMAIRA INTIMATE LIGHTENING CREAM REVIEW
 
 

Amaira Natural Lightening Serum contains 4 different skin lightening ingredients: Kojic Acid, Licorice Extract, Mulberry Extract, and Bearberry Extract.

The product comes in an “airless” bottle and is manufactured in the United States in an FDA registered facility in Newport Beach, California.

Currently, single bottles are $41.99 (normally $66.95) and three bottles cost $71.99 (normally $196.85). These are great prices for a superior product.

What about ordering two bottles? Right now, instead of offering a two bottle discount, Amaira is offering a subscription option. If you subscribe for $41.99 per month, you will receive a single bottle of Amaira Natural Lightening Serum and a FREE BOTTLE (every month) of their new product – Amaira Eye Illuminating Serum that diminishes dark eye circles and crow feet. This is a great deal and a great way to keep you looking your best.

It is recommended to take advantage of the multi-bottle discount, especially since you essentially get a free bottle if you order the 3 bottle deal. If this product works for you, which is more than likely, you will be purchasing more than one bottle. Might as well save a bit of money.

The price and product is backed by a 60 day refund policy. This duration is plenty of time to test the product for effectiveness on your skin type.

Amaira is now featuring FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on all orders in the United States that are placed through their website.

CLICK FOR THE BEST PRICE ON AMAIRA
 

Azelaic Acid Reviews

There are mixed reviews on the efficacy of both Azelex and Finacea. Some people claim they work great, but the side effects (itching and stinging) can be difficult to tolerate. Others state that they became more prone to acne breakouts, but did see marked improvement in post-inflammatory hyperpigmentation afterward.

This may explain why azelaic acid is most effective when used in combination with other topical products such as retinoids, which provide proper exfoliation of the pore lining, thus reducing the occurrence of acne.


  • 1
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.