بقع العمر على اليدين

بقع العمر على اليدينبقع العمر على اليدين هي الى حد كبير حقيقة من حقائق الحياة. مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر, التغيرات الجلدية لدينا. التجاعيد, خطوط, العيوب, والبقع على الجلد ليست سوى الأشياء التي علينا جميعا أن التعامل مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر. طبعا هذا لا يعني أن علينا أن ترغب في ذلك, أو استعرض.

إذا كان لديك بقع العمر على يديك وتريد أن تفعل شيئا حيال ذلك, لقد اتيتم الى المكان الصحيح. ينبغي أن نكون قادرين على الإجابة على جميع أسئلتك حول التخلص من بقع العمر, وإذا كنا لا نستطيع سوف نرسل لك إلى المكان الصحيح.

ولكن قبل أن نصل إلى كيفية التخلص من بقع العمر على اليدين, دعونا أولا, موجز, الذهاب إلى لماذا نحصل عليها.

حيث البقع هل العمر على يد تأتي من?

تسفعكل شيء يبدأ مع مزيج من الميلانين و ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. إنتاج الميلانين, المادة الأولية في بشرتنا التي تسيطر على لونه والظلام, يتم زيادة مع تعرض الجلد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. على مر السنين, مجالات أجسادنا التي تتعرض باستمرار لأشعة الشمس, باعث كبير من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية, مثل اليدين, الساقين, أسلحة, والوجه, هي عرضة لل إنتاج الميلانين المعجل.

الميلانين أنتجت أكثر من يمكن أن تتجمع معا، أو يمكن أن تشكل في تركيزات عالية تشكيل بقع. ويمكن لهذه البقع تكون البني, هكذا, أو سوداء اللون, تختلف في الحجم وتربى إما أو شقة وبيضاوية الشكل. هذه هي بقع العمر.

وهناك احتمالات, إذا كنت هنا القراءة عن بقع العمر, أنت, أو أي شخص تعرفه, يكون لهم. لذلك ربما كنت لا تحتاج إلى معرفة من هو أكثر احتمالا للحصول عليها, أو عندما عادة تبدأ في الظهور. كنت فقط أريد أن أعرف ما يجب القيام به عنهم. لذلك دعونا نصل الى ذلك.

ما هي الخيارات المتاحة لعلاج البقع العمر على اليدين

بقع العمروهناك عدد من خيارات العلاج المختلفة للتعامل مع بقع العمر, ولكل منها مزاياها الخاصة وسلبيات. ويمكن تصنيفها في فئتين مختلفتين, التطبيقات الموضعية أو الميكانيكية. وتشمل التطبيقات الموضعية المستحضرات والكريمات (كلتا الوصفة وغير وصفة طبية) والتقشير الكيميائي. وتشمل التطبيقات الميكانيكية ليزر / نابض ضوء مكثفة (IPL) علاج, جلدي, والعلاج بالتبريد (تجمد).

تطبيقات العلاج الموضعي

تأتي وصفة طبية والأدوية غير وصفة طبية عادة في شكل كريم أو محلول ويتم تطبيقها مباشرة على الجلد حيث تظهر بقع العمر. تم تصميم المكونات النشطة في هذه المنتجات لوقف إنتاج الميلانين والتخفيف من الجلد. هذا يمكن أن يكون عصر العلاج بقعة سهلة وميسورة; ولكن النتائج التي يمكن أن تكون مؤقتة كما بقع العمر يمكن العودة عندما توقف العلاج. ليس المقصود العمر الكريمات والمستحضرات الموضعية لاستخدامها على المدى الطويل.

الأدوية والوصفات الطبية هي وسيلة فعالة للتعامل مع بقع العمر. في حين أن هذه الكريمات والمستحضرات هي أكثر فعالية من نظرائهم غير وصفة طبية, العيب هو في المكونات. الهيدروكينون, ريتينويد, والمنشطات خفيفة ويشيع استخدام. هذه المكونات النشطة مثيرة للجدل ويعتقد أن تكون مسرطنة. إذا كانت هذه الأنواع من المكونات تعطيك بعض المخاوف, وصفات الأدوية قد لا يكون خيارا.

كريم الجلد على اليدينالكريمات غير وصفة طبية والمستحضرات هي أيضا فعالة خيارات العلاج، ومعظم يأتي من دون عيوب الهيدروكينون, ريتينويد, والمنشطات. وعادة ما تقدم هذه الكريمات والمستحضرات مع المزيد من المكونات الطبيعية, التي هي أكثر اعتدالا على الجلد وليس لديهم آثار جانبية على المدى الطويل.

ويعتبر العيب إلى الكريمات غير وصفة طبية هو فعاليتها, وهو أقل شأنا بالتأكيد إلى الكريمات وصفة طبية. بعض العلامات التجارية هي أكثر فعالية من غيرها لأنواع البشرة معينة, حتى التجريب على كريمات مختلفة قد يكون من الضروري العثور على واحد انه يعمل لنوع بشرتك.

تطبيقات المعالجة الميكانيكية

الضوء النبضي المكثف يستخدم ضوء كثافة عالية (الليزر) تجديد الجلد. ضرورية لعلاج فعال جلسات لمدة 60 دقيقة متعددة. بعد العلاج فورا, يمكن بقع العمر تظهر أكثر قتامة, ولكن سوف تتلاشى مع مرور الوقت. العلاج هو مؤلمة أقل ما يقال, شعور مثل مبكرة من شريط مطاطي على الجلد.

علاج الجلددرمابراسيون هو استخدام الدورية, فرشاة خشنة لإزالة الطبقة العليا من الجلد, مثل الكثير الرملي قطعة من الخشب. إزالة سطح الجلد تسمح للبشرة فاتحة إلى أن يتم إنتاجها كما تتم إزالة الجلد أغمق. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية احمرار وتندب المحتملين من الجلد إزالة.

يستخدم العلاج بالتبريد تقنية التجميد, عادة مع النيتروجين السائل, لتدمير خلايا البشرة الداكنة. كما يتم تدمير الخلايا البشرة الداكنة، وفي النهاية تسقط من سطح الجلد, يتم إنتاج بشرة فاتحة. مثل الكثير من جلدي, وتشمل الآثار الجانبية من العلاج بالتبريد تهيج وتندب المحتملين.

هناك نوعان من سلبيات الرئيسية لجميع العلاجات الميكانيكية. الأول هو التكلفة. هذه خيارات العلاج يمكن أن تكون مكلفة والتأمين عادة لا يغطي العلاج بقعة السن حيث أن معظم شركات التأمين نراهم ومستحضرات التجميل.

والثاني هو الحاجة للقيام بزيارات متعددة إلى العيادة أو المركز الذي يقوم بإجراء العلاجات. يمكن العثور على عيادة السمعة تكون صعبة والتزام الوقت للعلاج وطرد الوقت من وإلى العيادة يمكن أن تضيف ما يصل حقا.

يتم تطبيقها بسهولة في المنزل العلاجات الموضعية عادة ما تكون أكثر بأسعار معقولة. لكن, هناك الكثير من المنتجات في السوق هذه الأيام.

لدينا توصيات كريم العمر سبوت

مع الكثير من المنتجات للاختيار من بينها, في بعض الأحيان أنه من الجيد أن تحصل على توصية بشأن إيجاد أفضل كريم للبقع العمر.

إفشاء: من أجل تغطية التكاليف للحفاظ على هذا الموقع، وتوفير لكم مع أحدث المعلومات عن تلون الجلد, المشتريات التي تمت من خلال الروابط على هذه الصفحة نتيجة في التبرع صغير يعود لي. أنا لا تحصل على المنتجات المجانية أو دفع عن وجهة نظر ايجابية من هذا المنتج. من المنتجات المذكورة في هذه الصفحة, لقد اشتريت الجلد مشرق ويكون استخدامه شخصيا.

بشرة مشرقة

الجلد شعار مشرقالجلد مشرق هي واحدة من المنتجات ونحن نوصي على هذا الموقع. واحد من الأسباب الرئيسية هو طول العمر وشعبية. منذ بداياتها في 2007, الجلد طورت برايت قاعدة جماهيرية كبيرة جدا مع ما يقرب من 17,000 الفيسبوك يحب، وقد ظهرت على المواقع القيادية التالية: [وبمد], بازار, عالمي, يوم المرأة, Ebonyjet.com, والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية اليوم.

أهم المكونات النشطة في مشرق الجلد هي ألفا أربوتين, وهي مشتقة من شجرة عنب الدب, وكوجيك حمض وهو منتج ثانوي في عملية صنع ساكي. كما أنه يحتوي على اثنين من العناصر المضادة للشيخوخة الرائدة آلانتوين, استخراج النباتية, وفيتامين (أ) بالميتات, وهي مشتقة أيضا من النباتات.

الجلد مشرق المنتجوتشمل مكونات إضافية: الليمون استخراج, مسقطة, استخراج الالام لخفض تغيير الألوان, الصفصاف النباح استخراج, ومضاد للجراثيم والدواء القابض, الألوة فيرا لتهدئة الجلد وتقليل تهيج, حمض الاسكوربيك (فيتامين C) أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية, استخراج المرمر, مضادات الأكسدة إزالة السموم آخر, القنب النفط, مع خصائص قوية مضادة للالتهابات, وزيت الجوجوبا وزيت عباد الشمس, كما المرطبات.

في حين يمكنك شراء مشرق الجلد على مختلف مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية مثل الأمازون, هناك ميزة يأمر هذا المنتج من خلال ل الموقع. على وجه التحديد على 60 خطر يوما ضمان مجانية وزجاجة متعددة تخفيض شرائها. وتشمل هذه 1 زجاجة الحرة مع شراء 3 والزجاجات 2 زجاجات الحرة مع شراء 4 زجاجات. كلا صفقات كبيرة.

للاستفادة من هذه الصفقات وشراء مشرق الجلد, زيارة الموقع الرسمي.

****لوقت محدد, الجلد مشرق تقدم مجانا الشحن على جميع أوامر الداخلية في الولايات المتحدة وجميع أوامر بهم 6 حزمة زجاجة. للاستفادة من هذا العرض, يجب عليك أن تأمر من خلال موقعه الرسمي على: BuySkinBright.com.****

الجلد مشرق أيضا السفن في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى معظم البلدان. لكن, لديهم مبادئ توجيهية إضافية لأوامر الدولية, بما في ذلك تلك التي كندا. يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسة الشحن الخاصة بهم لمزيد من التفاصيل.

غيرها من الكريمات الجلد العمر بقعة

mbcccreamويشمل خط ذي معنى الجمال المنتجات للعناية بالبشرة سوبر نموذج سيندي كروفورد بشرتهم التفتيح دكولت والرقبة علاج اسع الطيف SPF 15 كريم. هذا الكريم يستخدم مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية والمكونات تفتيح البشرة لتخفيف بقع العمر وعموما حتى خارج لون بشرتك.

No7منتج جديد في السوق هو NO7 ارفع & Luminate بقعة الظلام مصحح التي كتبها أحذية. هذا الكريم الجديد هو خال من منتجات تبييض. بدلا كريم يستخدم مزيجا من saphora, استخراج الكيوي, وفيتامين C. وتهدف هذه المكونات للحد من إنتاج الميلانين. نحن أحب هذا المنتج لحذفها من الهيدروكينون وبدلا من ذلك اختارت لاستخدام المزيد من المكونات الطبيعية التي تولد نفس النتائج.

DDFطبيب الجلدية الفورمولا (DDF) أيضا بمثابة كريم بقعة العمرية التي لا تستخدم الهيدروكينون كمكون نشط. وبدلا من ذلك يعتمد على مزيج من المواد المضادة للاكسدة قوية للحد من تراكم الميلانين. كان من تلون عكس مرطب ل 2013 الفائز بجائزة لTotalBeauty.com كما المحررين اختيار أعلى بأنها "أفضل بقعة الظلام مصحح".

CBoothC. التبرعات كشك 36 يستخدم حمض الجليكوليك الجلد الظهور الحل حمض الجليكوليك, مقشر خفيف, لإزالة معظم طبقة من الجلد حيث يتم تخزين الصبغة الداكنة في بقع العمر. وهذا يسمح للبشرة لتجديد مع خلايا الجلد أخف وزنا, الحد من ظهور بقعة عمر.

لانكوم, شركة عناية بالبشرة الفرنسية استنادا, هي الشركات المصنعة للمشرق الخبراء - درك سبوت مصحح والتألق المنشط. هذا المنتج يستخدم مستخلص الخميرة جنبا إلى جنب مع عدد من المكونات الأخرى للتخفيف من ظهور البقع الداكنة وعموما تنشيط سطح الجلد.

الزيوت العطرية للبقع العمر

وثمة خيار آخر لعلاج بقع العمر هو الزيوت الأساسية. تم الزيوت الأساسية تحقق تقدما في العديد من مجالات الرعاية الصحية والجلد. خصائص مركزة جعلها ذات فعالية عالية دون الحاجة إلى استخدام كمية كبيرة من المنتج.

والحل من أجزاء متساوية لافندر, شجر المر, ويخلط مع زيت جوز الهند اللبان كقاعدة يمكن تطبيقها على الجلد يوميا لمكافحة بقع العمر.

الزيوت الأساسيةإذا لم تكن معتادا على استخدام الزيوت العطرية, من المهم أن نعرف أن ليس كل الزيوت هي نفسها. هناك فرق كبير بين الزيوت الأساسية يمكنك شراء في لكم المحلية تخزين الأطعمة الطبيعية وتلك التي تشتريها عبر الإنترنت من خلال اختيار المتعاملين. الزيوت المحلية كبيرة لعلاج بالروائح العطرية ومثل. ليس المقصود أنها لأغراض طبية، وينبغي ألا تستخدم على هذا النحو. أنها ببساطة ليست قوية بما فيه الكفاية.

تصاغ الزيوت العطرية الطبية والمستمدة من أنقى مصادر لخلق الزيوت عالية التركيز ونقية التي هي قوية بما يكفي لتكون فعالة في العلاج.

كيفية منع البقع العمر على اليدين

على الارجح واحدة من أفضل الأشياء للقيام فيما يتعلق العلاج والوقاية من بقع الشمس هو الحد من تعرض الجلد لأشعة الشمس. وهذا أمر مهم للغاية أيضا عندما كنت تحت ذاهب أي نوع من العلاج للتخلص من بقع العمر على اليدين, أسلحة, الساقين, وجه, أو أي جزء آخر من الجسم.

أي علاج موضعي أو الميكانيكية سوف يتم إعاقة إذا تعرضت منطقة المعالجة لأشعة الشمس, وخاصة إذا كان من دون أعلى مستوى عامل حماية من الشمس واقية من الشمس. لذلك حماية البشرة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية قاسية للشمس. هذا هو أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به للحد من وجود بقع العمر.

حفظ

حفظ

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Age Spots on Hands

age spots on handsAge spots on hands are pretty much a fact of life. As we age, our skin changes. Wrinkles, lines, blemishes, and spots on the skin are just things that we all have to deal with as we age. Of course this doesn’t mean that we have to like it, or accept it.

If you have age spots on your hands and want to do something about it, you have come to the right place. We should be able to answer all your questions about getting rid of age spots, and if we can’t we will send you to the right place.

But before we get into how to get rid of age spots on hands, let’s first, briefly, go into why we get them.

Where Do Age Spots on Hands Come From?

sun tanningIt all starts with a combination of melanin and UV light. The production of melanin, the primary substance in our skin that controls its color and darkness, is increased with the skin’s exposure to UV light. Over the years, the areas of our bodies that are consistently exposed to the sun, a huge emitter of UV light, like the hands, legs, arms, and face, are susceptible to accelerated melanin production.

The over produced melanin can clump together or can form in high concentrations forming spots. These spots can be brown, tan, or black in color, vary in size and are either raised or flat and oval shaped. These are age spots.

Chances are, if you are here reading about age spots, you, or someone you know, have them. So you probably don’t need to know who is more likely to get them, or when they typically start to show up. You just want to know what to do about them. So let’s get into it.

What are Treatment Options For Age Spots on Hands

age spotsThere are a number of different treatment options for dealing with age spots, each with their own pros and cons. They can be grouped into two different categories, topical or mechanical applications. Topical applications include lotions and creams (both prescription and non-prescription) and chemical peels. Mechanical applications include laser/intense pulsed light (IPL) therapy, dermabrasion, and Cryotherapy (freezing).

Topical Treatment Applications

Prescription and non-prescription medications typically come in cream or lotion form and are applied directly to the skin where age spots appear. The active ingredients in these products are designed to interrupt the production of melanin and lighten the skin. This can be an easy and affordable age spot treatment; however results can be temporary as age spots can return when treatment stops. Age spot creams and lotions are not meant to be used long term.

Prescription medications are an effective means of dealing with age spots. While these creams and lotions are more effective than their non-prescription counterparts, the drawback is in the ingredients. Hydroquinone, retinoid, and mild steroids are commonly used. These active ingredients are controversial and are thought to be carcinogenic. If these types of ingredients give you some concerns, prescription medications may not be an option.

skin cream on handsNon-prescription creams and lotions are also an effective treatment options and most come without the drawbacks of hydroquinone, retinoid, and steroids. These creams and lotions are usually made with more natural ingredients, which are milder on the skin and don’t have the long-term side effects.

The drawback to non-prescription creams is their effectiveness, which is definitely inferior to prescription creams. Some brands are more effective than others for certain skin types, so experimentation on different creams may be necessary to find one that works for your skin type.

Mechanical Treatment Applications

Intense Pulsed Light uses a high intensity light (laser) to renew the skin. Multiple 60-minute sessions are necessary for effective treatment. Immediately following treatment, age spots can appear darker, but will fade over time. Treatment is mildly painful, feeling like the snap of an elastic band on the skin.

skin treatmentsDermabrasion is the use of rotating, rough brush to remove the top layer of skin, much like sanding a piece of wood. The removal of the skin surface allows for lighter skin to be produced as the darker skin is removed. Side effects include redness and potential scarring from the removed skin.

Cryotherapy uses a freezing technique, usually with liquid nitrogen, to destroy the darker skin cells. As the darker skin cells are destroyed and eventually fall off the surface of the skin, lighter skin is produced. Much like dermabrasion, side effects of Cryotherapy include irritation and potential scarring.

There are two main downsides to all the mechanical treatments. The first is cost. These treatment options can be expensive and insurance usually doesn’t cover age spot treatments as most insurance providers see them as cosmetic.

The second is the need for multiple visits to a clinic or center that performs the treatments. Finding a reputable clinic can be challenging and the time commitment for treatment and drive time to and from the clinic can really add up.

Topical treatments are conveniently applied at home are generally more affordable. However, there are so many products on the market these days.

Our Age Spot Cream Recommendations

With so many products to choose from, sometimes it is good to get a recommendation on finding the best cream for age spots.

Disclosure: In order to cover costs to maintain this site and to provide you with the latest information on skin discoloration, purchases made through links on this page result in a small donation back to me. I do not receive free products or payment for a positive review of this product. Of the products mentioned on this page, I have purchased Skin Bright and have used it personally.

Skin Bright

Skin Bright logoSkin Bright is one of the products we recommend on this website. One of the main reasons is its longevity and popularity. Since its beginnings in 2007, Skin Bright has developed a very large fan base with nearly 17,000 Facebook likes and has been featured on the following leading websites: WebMD, Bazaar, Cosmopolitan, Woman’s Day, Ebonyjet.com, and USA Today.

The main active ingredients in Skin Bright are Alpha Arbutin, which is derived from the Bearberry tree, and Kojic Acid which is a by product in the process of making Sake. It also contains two leading anti-aging ingredients Allantoin, a botanical extract, and Vitamin A Palmitate, which is also derived from plants.

Skin Bright ProductAdditional ingredients include: Lemon Extract, an exfoliant, Passionflower Extract to decrease discolorations, Willow Bark Extract, an antibacterial and astringent, Aloe Vera to soothe skin and reduce irritation, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) a strong antioxidant, Malachite Extract, another detoxifying antioxidant, Hemp Oil, with strong anti inflammatory properties, and Jojoba Oil and Sunflower Oil, as moisturizers.

While you can purchase Skin Bright on various e-commerce sites like Amazon, there are advantage of ordering this product through its website. Specifically their 60 Day risk free guarantee and their multiple bottle purchase discounts. These include 1 free bottle with the purchase of 3 bottles and 2 free bottles with the purchase of 4 bottles. Both great deals.

To take advantage of these deals and purchase Skin Bright, visit the official website.

****For a limited time, Skin Bright is offering free shipping on all US Domestic orders and all orders of their 6 bottle package. To take advantage of this promotion, you must order through their official site: BuySkinBright.com.****

Skin Bright also ships worldwide to most countries. However, they do have additional guidelines for international orders, including those to Canada. Please refer to their shipping policy for more details.

Other Age Spot Skin Creams

mbcccreamSuper model Cindy Crawford’s Meaningful Beauty skin care product line includes their Skin Brightening Decollete and Neck Treatment Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Cream. This cream utilizes natural antioxidants and skin lightening ingredients to lighten age spots and overall even out your skin tone.

No7A new product on the market is No7 Lift & Luminate Dark Spot Corrector by Boots. This new cream is free of bleaching products. Instead the cream uses a combination of saphora, kiwi extract, and Vitamin C. These ingredients are meant to reduce the production of melanin. We like this product for its omission of hydroquinone and instead opting for the use of more natural ingredients that generate the same results.

DDFDoctor’s Dermatologic Formula (DDF) also as an age spot cream that does not use hydroquinone as an active ingredient. Instead it relies on a combination of strong antioxidants to reduce the build up of melanin. Their Discoloration Reversal Moisturizer was a 2013 award winner for TotalBeauty.com as editors top pick as “Best Dark Spot Corrector”.

CBoothC. Booth Derma 36 Glycolic Acid Skin Resurfacing Solution utilizes glycolic acid, a mild exfoliator, to remove the out most layer of skin where the dark pigment in age spots is stored. This allows for the skin to rejuvenate with lighter skin cells, reducing the appearance of the age spot.

Lancome, a French based skin care company, are the manufacturers of Bright Expert – Dark Spot Corrector and Radiance Activator. This product utilizes a yeast extract along with a number of other ingredients to lessen the appearance of dark spots and overall revitalize the skin surface.

Essential Oils for Age Spots

Another option for the treatment of age spots is essential oils. Essential oils have been making headway in many areas of health and skin care. The concentrated properties make them highly effective without having to use a large amount of product.

A solution of equal parts Lavender, Myrrh, and Frankincense mixed with coconut oil as a base can be applied to the skin daily to combat age spots.

essential oilsIf you are not familiar with using essential oils, it is important to know that not all oils are the same. There is a big difference between the essential oils you can purchase at you local natural foods store and those you purchase online through select dealers. The local oils are great for aromatherapy and such. They are not meant for medicinal purposes and should not be used as such. They are simply not strong enough.

Medicinal essential oils are formulated and derived from the purest of sources to create highly concentrated and pure oils that are strong enough to be effective in treatments.

How to Prevent Age Spots on Hands

Probably one of the best things to do with regard to the treatment and prevention of sun spots is to limit the skin’s exposure to the sun. This is also extremely important when you are under going any sort of treatment to get rid of age spots on the hands, arms, legs, face, or any other part of the body.

Any topical or mechanical treatment is going to be hindered if the treatment area is exposed to the sun, especially if without high SPF sunscreen. So protect your skin from the harsh UV light for the sun. That is the best thing you can do to reduce the presence of age spots.

Save

Save

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *