الجلد تلون

Skin Discoloration
الجلد تلون – النمش

هل لديك تلون الجلد على وجهك التي كنت تشعر بالقلق إزاء? ربما لديك بعض تلون الجلد على ظهرك أو الرقبة التي لم تكن متأكدا ما يجب القيام به حول.

الجلد مشوه يمكن أن يكون يثير القلق ومحرج. على الرغم من عادة مستحضرات التجميل ولا شيء للقلق حول من حيث الصحة العامة الخاصة بك, تلون الجلد من السهل جدا لعلاج. هناك العديد من المنتجات في السوق وضعت خصيصا لعدد من مختلف خيارات العلاج تلون الجلد.

هذا الموقع هو هنا لمساعدتك وتوجيهك في الاتجاه الصحيح لعلاج حالة محددة. لدينا مراجعة أحدث وأكبر من هذه المنتجات من هناك، ولقد جمعت المعلومات لأنك هنا.

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على الحق في ذلك، واستكشاف ما هناك لا تتردد في استكشاف هذا الموقع. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن تلون الجلد على وجه الخصوص, قراءة هنا. وسوف نحاول أن أشرح لك ما في وسعنا.

تلون في القشر

يتم تحديد لون البشرة واحدة من حيث كمية الصباغ وجدت في خلايا الجلد. يحدث تلون الجلد عندما الصباغ هو إما قوية جدا أو ضعيفة جدا. النمش والشامات, مثلا, هي ببساطة المناطق حيث الصباغ هو المكتظ, مما أدى إلى لون أغمق.

ال “سيئة” من تنصل الجلد

هناك العديد من الأسباب المختلفة للتلون الجلد. بعضها الظروف الخطيرة التي تحتاج إلى المعالجة من قبل اختصاصي. وتشمل هذه وراثي Hermorrhagic توسع الشعريات (HHT), والذي يسبب تكوين الأوعية الدموية غير الطبيعية ويمكن أن ينتشر إلى الدماغ والرئتين. الأكزيما, حالة خطيرة أخرى, يمكن أن يؤدي إلى ظهور بثور, يابس الجلد أو قشاري, الطفح الجلدي وحتى النزيف والآفات. وبطبيعة الحال, هنالك سرطان الجلد, والتي يمكن أن تبدو وكأنها النمش أو الشامة, ولكن هو مرض جلدي خطير جدا.

هذه الأنواع من اضطرابات الجلد وليس ما نحن ذاهبون لمناقشة على هذا الموقع. مثل ذكرنا, هذه الشروط هي مخاوف صحية خطيرة ويجب أن تكون تابعة وعلاجها من قبل الطبيب وأخصائي الجلد.

ال “لا باس به” من تنصل الجلد

ما نقوم به مناقشة على هذا الموقع هي الأمراض الجلدية أكثر شيوعا التي لا تهدد الحياة. هذه حالة سقوط تحت فئتين الأولية, فرط التصبغ ونقص التصبغ. في حين أنها من حيث هي مشابهة جدا, كما يمكن أن أقول لكم, هم أساسا الأضداد, مثل الأسود والأبيض.

بقع العمر على اليدينفرطتصبغ هو تلون الجلد الذي ينتج في سواد الجلد. وهذا يؤدي عادة في البقع السوداء, بقع داكنة, المناطق المظلمة كبيرة, وعلى هذا الأساس. مع فرط تصبغ, هناك تركيز الميلانين (تصبغ التي تسبب البشرة الداكنة) في منطقة معينة.

في ظل الظروف العادية, يستخدم تراكم الميلانين كإجراء وقائي للبشرة, مثل عندما يكون أكثر من التعرض لأشعة الشمس. لكن في بعض الأحيان, نتيجة للتغيرات في الجسم, مثل عدم التوازن في الهرمونات, يمكن أن يصبح إنتاج الميلانين المركزة، وسوف يؤدي إلى فرط التصبغ. لمزيد من المعلومات عن فرط التصبغ انقر هنا.

البهاق

هيبواصطباغ, في المقابل تلون الجلد, النتائج في بشرة فاتحة. المثال الأكثر تطرفا من هذا اللون هو المهق, حيث ينتج الجسم لا تصبغ. وتشمل الشروط الأخرى البهاق والنخالية المبرقشة.

هذه الشروط يؤدي عادة في بقع, بقع, أو مناطق واسعة من الجلد التي هي أخف وزنا بشكل ملحوظ في اللون من الجلد المحيطي مع وجود الحدود نهائي. هذا الشرط هو الأكثر شيوعا في مجموعات عرقية البشرة الداكنة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول نقص التصبغ انقر هنا.

كلمة تحذير

وعلى الرغم من شدة التغير في الجلد منها اللون يمكن أن تكون أحيانا صادمة, ومن المسلم به عموما ليس سببا للقلق مفرط. في معظم الحالات، هو أحد الأعراض في وقت مبكر من شرط, وهذا يعني أن الشرط قد المحتمل أن لا نصل الى نقطة حيث المخاطر الصحية الخطيرة هي مصدر قلق.

لكن, بسبب مجموعة واسعة من الاختلاف والعشرات من الأسباب المحتملة, كل من خطورة وحميدة, من المهم أن تتأكد من أن تشخيص نوع معين من التشويه واضح ودقيق. إذا كان لديك أي شك حول بقعة على بشرتك, قد سحبه من قبل طبيب أو الجلد المتخصصين.

الجلد تلون – بعض أسباب

والغرض من أجسامنا الصباغ هو لامتصاص الأشعة فوق البنفسجية من الشمس وحمايته من أضرار الإشعاع. بالنسبة لبعض الناس التعرض لأشعة الشمس وتنتج لطيفة حتى تان. وبالنسبة لآخرين, لا سيما مع لون البشرة أخف وزنا, المناطق غير مكتمل من الجلد المدبوغة أو زيادة في النمش هو أكثر من المحتمل.

ببساطة الحصول على كبار السن يمكن أن يسبب الجلد لتغيير اللون. الميلانين هو المركب الذي يعتني كم الصباغ وينتج, ومع تقدم السن, مثل الكثير من الأشياء الأخرى, إنتاج الميلانين غالبا ما يحصل على حالة جيدة خارج قليلا. بقع الكبد والشامات يمكن أن تبدأ في الظهور ويمكن الندبات القديمة تصبح أكثر وضوحا.

غالبا ندب سوف تظهر الأنسجة أخف من المعتاد مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر, بسبب الخلايا بعد أقل الخلايا الصباغية, والتي هي المسؤولة عن إنتاج الميلانين. بسبب عدم وجود الخلايا الصباغية, يتم إنتاج كاف الصباغ في هذا المجال من الجلد وهكذا يبدو أخف وزنا من المناطق المحيطة بها.

Skin Discoloration
جمال النمش

عدم التوازن في الهرمونات هي أيضا سبب آخر شائع للتلون الجلد. النساء الحوامل, جوهر عدم التوازن في الهرمونات, يمكن أن تخضع إلى حالة تسمى الكلف. هذا هو أكثر المعروف باسم “قناع الحمل” حيث تلقي بظلالها مناطق واسعة من الجلد على الوجه نتيجة لزيادة التصبغ.

بالطبع, أحيانا نحن نولد فقط مع لون البشرة غير متساوية. وهذا صحيح بصفة خاصة في أجزاء معينة من الجسم, مثل لدينا “حميم” المناطق. وبالنسبة للنساء فمن الشائع أن يكون الحلمات مظلمة بشكل مفرط واريولاس أو تغميق الصغيرين. للرجال تغميق البشرة يمكن أن يحدث على القضيب.

النمش هي أيضا شيء نولد فقط مع. هذا هو الأكثر شيوعا في مجموعات عرقية البشرة عادلة ويمكن أن يكون شيء من الجمال أو لعنة من وجود واحد.

حلول للبشرة تلون

وعلى الرغم من التغييرات الشديدة أو مفاجئة في لون البشرة واحدة يمكن أن تكون مزعجة أو صادمة, أكثر من مرة ليس هناك الكثير ما يدعو للقلق. وهناك مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من العلاجات والحلول, من الكريمات والمرطبات, إلى اللوازم الطبية أو التقشير الكيميائي, التي يمكن أن تساعد على التخفيف, سيطرة, قناع, أو تقليل تلون الجلد التي تواجهها.

وقال كأننا قبل, لقد جابت السوق لتجد لك بعض الخيارات الأكثر فعالية العلاج المتاحة حاليا. أردنا أن تجد الأشياء التي هي سهلة للحصول على وهي فعالة من حيث التكلفة. لذا يرجى استكشاف. نأمل أن تجد ما كنت تبحث عن. شكرا لزيارتكم.

اترك تعليقا

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

Skin Discoloration

Skin Discoloration
Skin Discoloration – Freckles

Do you have skin discoloration on your face that you are concerned about? Maybe you have some skin discoloration on  your back or neck that you are not sure what to do about.

Discolored skin can be concerning and embarrassing. Though usually cosmetic and nothing to be concerned about in terms of your overall health, skin discoloration is pretty easy to treat. There are many products on the market specifically formulated for a number of different skin discoloration treatment options.

This website is here to help you out and point you in the right direction for treating your specific condition. We have review the latest and greatest of the products out there and have compiled the information here for you.

If you want to get right to it and explore what is out there feel free to explore this site. If you want to learn more about skin discoloration in particular, read on here. We will try to explain it to you as best we can.

Discoloration in a Nutshell

The color of one’s skin is determined by the amount of pigment found in the skin cells. Skin discoloration occurs when the pigment is either too strong or too weak. Freckles and moles, for example, are simply areas where pigment is densely packed, resulting in the darker color.

The “Bad” Skin Discolorations

There are many different causes of skin discoloration. Some are serious conditions that need to be treated by a specialist. These include  Hereditary Hermorrhagic Telangiectasia (HHT), which causes abnormal blood vessel formation and can spread to the brain and lungs. Eczema, another serious condition, can result in blisters, crusty or flaky skin, rashes and even bleeding and lesions. And of course, there is skin cancer, which can look like a freckle or mole, but is a very serious skin disease.

These types of skin disorders are not what we are going to discuss on this website. Like we stated, these conditions are serious health concerns and should be discusses and treated by your doctor and a skin specialist.

The “Not So Bad” Skin Discolorations

What we do discuss on this site are the more common skin conditions that are not life threatening. These condition fall  under two primary categories, Hyperpigmentation and Hypopigmentation. While they are very similar terms, as you can tell, they are essentially opposites, like black and white.

age spots on handsHyperpigmentation is skin discoloration that results in the darkening of the skin. This usually results in dark spots, dark patches, large dark areas, and such. With hyperpigmentation, there is a concentration of melanin (the pigmentation that causes darker skin) in a particular area.

Under normal circumstances, the build up of melanin is used as a protective measure for the skin, like when it is over exposed to the sun. But sometimes, due to changes in the body, like hormone imbalances, melanin production can become concentrated and will result in hyperpigmentation. For more information on hyperpigmentation click here.


Hypopigmentation, the opposite skin discoloration, results in lighter skin. The most extreme example of this discoloration is Albinism, where the body produces no pigmentation. Other conditions include Vitiligo and Tinea Versicolor.

These conditions usually result in spots, patches, or large areas of skin that are noticeably lighter in color than the surround skin and with a definitive border. This condition is most common in darker skinned ethnic groups. For more information on hypopigmentation click here.

A Word of Caution

Although the severity of change in the color ones skin can sometimes be shocking, it is generally not a reason to be overly concerned. In most cases it is an early symptom of a condition, meaning that the condition has likely not gotten to a point where serious health risks are a concern.

However, because of the wide range of variation and the dozens of potential causes, both dangerous and benign, it is important to be sure that the diagnosis of the particular type of discoloring is clear and accurate. If you have any doubt about a spot on your skin, have it checked out by a doctor or skin specialists.

Skin Discoloration – Some Causes

The purpose of our bodies pigment is to absorb ultraviolet light from the sun and protect it from radiation damage. For some folks exposure to the sun produces a nice even tan. For others, particularly those with lighter skin tones, patchy areas of tanned skin or an increase in freckles is more than likely.

Simply getting older can cause skin to change color. Melanin is the compound that takes care of how much pigment is produced, and as people get older, like a lot of other things, melanin production often gets a little off kilter. Liver spots and moles can begin to appear and old scars can become more apparent.

Often scar tissue will appear lighter than usual as we age, due to the cells having less melanocytes, which are responsible for producing melanin. Because of the lack of melanocytes, insufficient pigment is produced in that area of skin and so appears lighter than the surrounding areas.

Skin Discoloration
The Beauty of Freckles

Hormone imbalances are also another common cause for skin discoloration. Pregnant women, the essence of hormone imbalances, can be subject to a condition called melasma. This is more commonly known as “The Mask Of Pregnancy” where large areas of skin on the face darken due to increased pigmentation.

Of course, sometimes we are just born with uneven skin tones. This is especially true in certain parts of the body, like our “intimate” areas. For women it is common to have overly darkened nipples and areolas or darken labia. For men darken skin can occur on the penis.

Freckles are also something we are just born with. This is most common in fair skinned ethnic groups and can be a thing of beauty or a bane of one’s existence.

Solutions to Skin Discoloration

Although severe or sudden changes in the color of one’s skin can be alarming or shocking, most of the time there is not much to worry about. There are a wide variety of treatments and solutions, from creams and moisturizers, to microdermabrasion or chemical peels, that can help alleviate, control, mask, or reduce the skin discoloration that you are experiencing.

Like we said before, we have scoured the market to find you some of the most effective treatment options currently available. We wanted to find things that are easy to get and are cost effective. So please explore. We hope you find what you are looking for. Thanks for visiting.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *